ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme

Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme

Reduce the severity of deep wrinkles and fine lines.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
1 of 2(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme Reviews
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme Review #1
judi
New Jersey
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

love it

-July 20, 2011
I have used this off & on for about 5 years. I keep trying other eye products but fnd most of them irritate the skin around my eyes causing more lines. So I keep coming back. This stuff is sooooo soothing. I have alergies to a lot of skin care ingredients. This is one of those that does not have urea & it also is kind to my contacts. I recommend it to any dry/sensative skin. It is great in the hottest of weather & the coldest of winter.
Judi
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme Review #2
ilovemyproducts
atlanta georgia
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: sticky
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Not so great eye cream

-July 13, 2011
This cream goes on very nice but once it dries it gets tacky so your under eye concealer doesn't glide on..makes lines more visible rather than keeping moist ..would not recommend especially for the price
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme Review #3
Julie from IL
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Very Moisturizing!

-July 7, 2008
I have tried MANY eye moisturizers, both inexpensive and high-end. They are either not mosturizing enough, or I am allergic to them. This PTR creme is VERY moisturizing yet does not irritate my eyes. This is the BEST eye moisturizer I have ever used. It is very silky and creamy, and not greasy. It also soaks in well, so make-up goes on nicely. My fine lines are definately "diminished" after appling it. I am a true believer in this product and will be ordering it again and again!
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme Review #4
Tania
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantastic Eye Cream

-March 3, 2008
Love this Eye Cream. I can actually feel it absorb around my eye area after applying it & it helps to minimise the lines I have around my eyes. Am addicted to it. Also - Skinstore Rocks !
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme Review #5
Toonie25, MI
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

A Quick Reminder To Reviewers

-January 5, 2008
Reviews are meant for how you felt about the product itself, not the price. However, they are not for people to write how they felt cheated about the price they paid. Please only comment about the product itself, and the benefits, and negatives of it.
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme Review #6
Mary
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

oops

-June 17, 2007
I just submitted a review that mentined $20 savings over ULTA's price. However, theirs was more than twice the size (1.7 oz vs .76 oz) so now I wish I had waited until I noticed the quantity difference. All of a sudden I feel cheated.
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme Review #7
Mary
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Huge difference!

-June 17, 2007
I just finished a trial sized version and am ordering more. I also saved $20 through SkinStore.com compared to a local ULTA retailer.
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme Review #8
Margaret
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love It!

-January 16, 2007
I have tried several different brands and this is the first one that produced results. My skin in the winter gets very dry and sensitive and PTR has been the only one I've used for a full year. The specialist at the spa was running out of other options when he tried these products on me. I will not switch!
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme Review #9
Chris M
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

just so-so

-December 6, 2006
I used one entire jar of this cream waiting for results. It has a nice texture and goes on well but there were no lasting effects and, in fact, it seemed to dry out my eye area and make fine lines worse. I would NOT recommend this cream.
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme Review #10
Shari
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

WOW

-November 18, 2006
I have super sensitive skin and my eye area is no exception. Within one week you could see the difference around my eyes and the fine lines GONE! The deep wrinkles are on the way out too!
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme Review #11
Vivian
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

a good quick fix

-November 7, 2006
This cream instantly softens the look of the fine lines around my eyes and provides great moisture, BUT it did not provide any noticeable long term improvements (and I am almost done with the jar).
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme Review #12
Donna in Connecticut
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The Best!

-January 18, 2006
This is the best eye cream I have ever used, and I have tried them all! I have seen an improvement in fine lines within 7 days of use and see my wrinkles diminish the more I use it! The cream feels so nice going on and absorbs well without leaving a heavy, greasy feel. My eyes definitely look more lifted and with fewer lines, and I'd recommend it to everyone!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com