ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Barielle Total Foot Care Cream

Barielle Total Foot Care Cream

Soften and help to eliminate calluses while healing chapped areas of the feet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Barielle Total Foot Care Cream Reviews
Barielle Total Foot Care Cream Review #1
AshDC
Washington D.C.
Pros: super hydrating
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Fabulously moisturizing

-March 30, 2011
I received a jar of this as a "free gift" with another skin store purchase, and I am so glad that I did. Even though this is marketed as a foot cream, I quickly learned to use this on hands, and knees and elbows etc, etc during the winter. In the winter months, my skin gets very dry, and I find myself slathering on lotion after every shower, and heck even after every hand washing. I began using this product as my main lotion during the winter, and was amazed at how much nicer it was.
Barielle Total Foot Care Cream Review #2
Reds
Kalamazoo
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Barielle Total Foot Care Cream

-March 24, 2011
I love it, so much because of fragrance and color of cream. My feet are so smooth but no dry and callous. This product is much better than others that I tried.
Barielle Total Foot Care Cream Review #3
lisarah
Beijing,Chn
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance
Cons: heavy
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

effective cream for smooth and soft heels

-October 31, 2010
It is really effective for smoothing and softing heels since the first time use although the fragrance is a little bit strong. My mama loves it too.She thought it's the best one she had tried
Barielle Total Foot Care Cream Review #4
louie
Pros: effective
Cons: greasy, heavy, smelly
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

stinky, but effective

-April 2, 2009
I admit, I don't use foot cream regularly, so I can't compare to lots of other products. When I do use this cream, I apply it right before bed. It does moisturize very effectively; I can see a real difference in just one application. But, the smell is seriously noxious. It's got a strong chemically perfumey character, and I can detect a nitrogenous odor underneath the perfume (urea is an ingredient). Also, it's slow to absorb; everything that you touch with your feet winds up covered in greasy residue (hence the application immediately prior to bedtime). All told, an extremely effective, reasonably priced product, recommended with reservations. Recommended strongly for people with insensitive noses.
Barielle Total Foot Care Cream Review #5
Alexandra
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Sweet Feet!

-January 8, 2008
This cream is an all-in-one wonder. Keeps skin AND cuticles soft. But the main benefit for those who like to wear closed shoes without socks or stockings is that it completely eliminates food odor. When I take my shoes off at the end of the day, my feet still retain that soft, powdery scent. Yes, it's a bit too heavy to wear with sandals as it allows dirt and dust to stick to your feet, but as a foot cream for night, or with closed shoes, it's terrific.
Barielle Total Foot Care Cream Review #6
Virginia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

loved it

-July 30, 2006
a wonderful foot care cream for tired, dry, and needy feet.
Barielle Total Foot Care Cream Review #7
SEH
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Highly recommended

-November 2, 2005
Works as advertised, feels wonderful, good value. The only reason I dropped it to four stars is that you can't use it during the day with bare feet in sandals. It's very slippery and stays that way all day. I use it every night before bed with excellent results.
Barielle Total Foot Care Cream Review #8
Lisa
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Really Works

-November 25, 2003
Your feet will always feel smooth and silky. Worth the price!
Barielle Total Foot Care Cream Review #9
Irina Barzakh
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

just the best for your feet

-April 21, 2003
This customer did not provide a text review.
Barielle Total Foot Care Cream Review #10
Diane LeMay, Lowell, MA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

" Can't Believe It!"

-February 4, 2003
I am a bartender,an assistant to a Mayor and always on my feet and have had cracked, hurting feet for many years. This cream was given to me for Xmas and I have been using it daily. I just can not believe my eyes! It is wonderful how your product has made me feel. I am now more confident and can wear open shoes without hesitation, I can show off my feet as I get a pedicure without feeling awful, and I am now introducing it to other women, inclduing the Mayor of our city. Thank you for a job well done in creating this product. Sincerely, Diane LeMay
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com