ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Janson Beckett Vitamin C&C Facial Serum

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Janson Beckett Vitamin C&C Facial Serum

This potent Vitamin-C serum helps to protect against and repair environmental skin damage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
3 of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Janson Beckett Vitamin C&C Facial Serum Reviews
Janson Beckett Vitamin C&C Facial Serum Review #1
DeDe29
Florida
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: bottle too small
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Tightens skin

-August 26, 2010
I love this vitamin C serum. It is not runny like some serums and you only need a drop of two. I like the way it tightens my undereye area and forehead wrinkles. It was actually making my skin softer and translucent. The only drawback is the bottle is small and you can run out of the product within a few weeks depending on how much you use and how often. Otherwise, I recommend this.
Janson Beckett Vitamin C&C Facial Serum Review #2
GraceHannah
Virginia
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Works!

-October 23, 2009
This serum faded a brown patch on my face considerably. I had tried C E Ferulic for a couple of months, but it didn't do the job. Soon after I switched to the C&C serum, I began to see results. A couple of small and stubborn brown spots remain, but the large brown patch has faded considerably. I had used the C&C serum off and on for some years, but I now use it twice daily. This is an effective serum and good value, in my book.
Janson Beckett Vitamin C&C Facial Serum Review #3
mzzcatz
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love it!

-March 24, 2009
I have seen beautiful results with this product. My skin is smooth and moist, not greasy, and looks clearer and more healthy. I'm on my forth bottle and will contintue to use. I use 2 drops in the AM and 2 drops in the PM.
Janson Beckett Vitamin C&C Facial Serum Review #4
Dani
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Not working for me

-October 23, 2008
Well, after the glowing reviews I bought a bottle and I really don't see what the fuss is all about. I've been using it for weeks with absolutely no visible results. Proof once again that not all products work the same way on all skin types...
Janson Beckett Vitamin C&C Facial Serum Review #5
Samantha K.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

great for oily skin

-September 15, 2008
I rarely write reviews but I was so impressed with this product that I had to write one! I have super oily skin (need to blot every hour). This serum is absolutely weightless when applied and it leaves your face with a completely matte look. Even after applying my sunscreen over this, I'm still perfectly matte and don't need to blot all day. I've only been using this for a week so I can't attest to the long term benefits, but for the mattifying effect alone I would repurchase. :-)
Janson Beckett Vitamin C&C Facial Serum Review #6
JL
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!!

-August 11, 2008
I'm on my second bottle and just ordered 2 more with my Skinstore coupon, (Thanks Skinstore!) I use 2 drops every morning, that's all it takes. I love how my skin looks and feels. It glows. Love the product.
Janson Beckett Vitamin C&C Facial Serum Review #7
Andrea
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

-June 10, 2008
Light, gentle serum easily absorbed. Brightens skin better than any other product that claims to do so. Even lightening broken capilaries. I have almost no fine lines or wrinkles left. Only wish they made it in a bigger size.
Janson Beckett Vitamin C&C Facial Serum Review #8
Sharon
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best yet!

-January 13, 2006
I have tried $500.00 anti-wrinkle products and nothing worked as fast and great as the Janson Beckett line. Everyone notcied right away and my face shines w/o wrinkles. Makeup glides on and face powder now looks great instead of accentuating wrinkles. My husband is using it too and loves it! The price is right for the benefits! Smooth it on w/o a perfume to deal with. It just plain works! P.S. Drink lots of water and the outcome is even better. I am 46 going on 36!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com