ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque

SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque

Weekly hydroxy acid deep pore cleansing masque.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
1 of 2(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque Reviews
SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque Review #1
CASJ
Nottingham, MD
Pros: smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love this mask

-May 17, 2013
I use this mask at least once a week. I ran out and figured I could go without for a while. Boy was I wrong. I will never do that again.
SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque Review #2
scnyc
Pros: smooth texture, gentle
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5

not worth the cost

-March 10, 2011
I am normally a user of Astara Blue Flame Mask and thought to try this to see if I could get a deeper pore cleanse or a less drying effect. This mask did not clean my pores at all and I was pretty disappointed. After two tries, I returned it.
SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque Review #3
Javier - WA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Thumbs up!

-May 31, 2008
I have tried numerous clay masks in the past. I recently decided to try this one, one more, what the heck, and I was totally surprised with the results. This in conbination with my ACNE medications made my skin feel healthier, clean, and fresher. The detox effect it had was amazing. Another keeper. As a side comment, SkinStore is finally allowing me to find and tune my skin care treatments. Although some products don't meet my expectations, I'm finding proucts that really work.
SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque Review #4
Ahreum
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Very nice.

-December 31, 2007
I love using masks because I have slighly oily skin with blackheads/whiteheads. This is one of the best by far but I'm surprised at how complementary the other reviews are. It helps to maintain my skin but it hasn't brought any real significant changes as it did for others. It just feels a little cleaner. I use it once. It's comparable to Astara Blue Flame mask, also excellent.
SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque Review #5
Falba
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

THE BEST!!!

-December 13, 2006
I have applied wkly masks at home for years..and none compare to this one!!! It dries hard, and diminishes pore size and deep cleans!! I use this one once a week and have for over one year!!! MUST HAVE if you like facial masks!!!
SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque Review #6
Falba
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!

-October 5, 2006
I have facials done every 8 wks and do masks myself several times a week at home..this one is the best!! It dries hard like clay and really helps with pore cleaning and sz reduction. Now my boyfriend is using it and he never has liked masks!
SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque Review #7
Rita
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best mask ever!

-January 22, 2006
Great product on oily skin. It does help get rid of breakouts and gives a radiant skin! It's a little bit pricey though.
SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque Review #8
Tamara
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

BEST MASQUE EVER!

-July 15, 2004
I've been prone to acne my whole adult existance and never have I come across a product that helps as much as Skinceuticals. The masque is my favorite. I use it weekly and sometimes twice a week when my breakouts increase and my skin is left feeling and looking refreshed and renewed. There simply is NO better product out there!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com