ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for MD Formulations Anti-Blemish Solutions Kit

MD Formulations Anti-Blemish Solutions Kit

Achieve clear, confident skin without over-drying.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
MD Formulations Anti-Blemish Solutions Kit Reviews
MD Formulations Anti-Blemish Solutions Kit Review #1
Jillyo
Fitchburg, MA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, good value for the price
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Good Introductory Kit

-February 11, 2012
I was already a fan of the cleanser when I purchased this product. I hadn’t ever used a serum in the morning and rarely at night but this kit has converted me. I have struggled with acne prone, oily and sensitive skin my entire life and these products have my skin glowing and looking better than it has since high school. The portion sizes seem fair for the price charged, I got almost two weeks of use as directed out of the serums and moisturizer. I kept the small cleanser bottle for my gym bag.
MD Formulations Anti-Blemish Solutions Kit Review #2
Anonymous
NC
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: did not work
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

ok

-September 28, 2011
This product was ok. It didn't break me out worse or anything. My skin was maybe a little smoother but as for acne it didn't seem to do anything. It really made no difference.
MD Formulations Anti-Blemish Solutions Kit Review #3
SOFrench
NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: sample sizes too small. especially for moisturiser
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Adult Anti Blemish Kit

-July 26, 2011
I ordered product on Wednesday night and it came Friday in the same week. Very impressed with the prompt shipment.
Product immediately made a difference to my flaring, out of control, adult cystic acne on cheeks and jawline. My face was inflamed. today, a week and a half later, there is 95% improvement. My cystic bumps, save for two or so persistant ones, have completely disappeared. I hope my writing doesn't jinx this.
Only disappointment was that sample sizes were way too small. The moisturiser barely lasted a week and I used about a pea size each time. For the price skinstore is asking those samples ought to last at least a month! THAT IS NO KIT IT IS SMALL SAMPLE AND SHOULD BE NO MORE THAN $19.99. The price of the individual items in regular sizes is also to high. It does not leave people with affordable choices.
MD Formulations Anti-Blemish Solutions Kit Review #4
shortyfrlife
Ks
Pros: gentle, doesn't dry out my face.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

If you have combo skin get this!

-June 2, 2011
I have tried everything to cure my acne. Went to a dermatologist for years without results. Everything either left my face to dry(which I then had to put lotion on which made my skin oily resulting in more problems) or just plain didn't work. When I came across this I had already given up on ever having clear skin. After reading the reviews I thought it's worth a shot. I am so glad I tried it! Works wonders!
MD Formulations Anti-Blemish Solutions Kit Review #5
Brianna
Georgia
Pros: lightweight, gentle, a little goes a long way
Cons: serum can dry out your skin
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Wonderful products.

-May 5, 2011
My skin is dry and I get mild to moderate breakouts depending on the steamy southern weather. The fewer products I have to mess with the better and this kit does the trick. You don't need much. One kit lasted me over a month. The cleanser is the best thing to ever happen to my skin and the moisturizer is light and smooth and feels great under my make up.
MD Formulations Anti-Blemish Solutions Kit Review #6
ERnurse
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love it!

-December 24, 2009
I had been struggling with my acne and using Proactive with no results. I have used this product for a month and it has done wonders for my skin!
MD Formulations Anti-Blemish Solutions Kit Review #7
Beth
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

So far, love it

-May 19, 2008
I have been using the kit for about 2.5 weeks, and I have seen a visible improvement in my pores and overall acne. It isn't excellent yet, but I'm heading in the right direction.
MD Formulations Anti-Blemish Solutions Kit Review #8
Tracey
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Disappointed

-March 14, 2008
I really wanted to love this kit because it got such great reviews, but sadly, it didn't work for me. I originally purchased this kit to prevent my once a month hormonal breakouts (the other 3 weeks I was normally clear-skinned). After three weeks of using this, I have been breaking out daily, significantly more than I had been. It did help with some fading of old marks, and did not dry my skin, but I still had clogged pores and many more breakouts.
MD Formulations Anti-Blemish Solutions Kit Review #9
Vicki
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Works

-November 30, 2007
I purchased this kit from sephora.com in Feb 2007 and when I since I ran out I have been searching everywhere for their products..this works great!! Not to be confused with MD Skincare..it is NOT the same!
MD Formulations Anti-Blemish Solutions Kit Review #10
rochelle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

pretty good

-May 18, 2007
i have used this product for two weeks. i have less acnes than before, but maybe it has to do with the chinese herbs i started to take a week ago.anyway this kit is good, but the spot treatment does not seem to help on some big red pimples on my face.
MD Formulations Anti-Blemish Solutions Kit Review #11
Erica
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Not so great

-May 10, 2007
I purchased this kit with hope of great results, but It didn't really do much for me, if anything irritated my skin which caused acne flair ups, doesn't help to control oily skin problems either.
MD Formulations Anti-Blemish Solutions Kit Review #12
Gloria
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love It ;)

-March 29, 2007
My scars are less visible and I rarely breakout now. Good product ;)
MD Formulations Anti-Blemish Solutions Kit Review #13
Sharon
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing When Nothing Else Worked

-March 28, 2007
Every other acne product I've ever tried has made my skin worse. The Glyolic base is what works for me in this line. It's been amazing and my skin looks clear and hydrated. The spot treatment works really well on breakouts - calming them overnight!
MD Formulations Anti-Blemish Solutions Kit Review #14
Chloe
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

FINALLY!

-October 4, 2006
I am 26 and have had severe acne my whole life. I was on accutane which helped with the cystic acne, but I still broke out quite regularly. I have been using these products for 2 weeks and it's working!!!! Does not dry out too much and feels clean. Skin is smoother and old acne scars are less visible. Try this.....you won't be disappointed!
MD Formulations Anti-Blemish Solutions Kit Review #15
s wharton
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

terrific!

-August 6, 2006
I have tried everything and I love the md formulations kit. My skin looked clearer in a week!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com