ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Celazome Eye Treat

Celazome Eye Treat

Experience miraculous improvements to lines and wrinkles for fresh, radiant eyes.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
2 of 3(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Celazome Eye Treat Reviews
Celazome Eye Treat Review #1
dizeal
largo, fl
Pros: absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

best

-February 16, 2012
i love this product, its like you can almost feel it working because of the cooling sensation. i used this acouple times and when i wake up, wash my face i can notice the difference under my eyes...
Celazome Eye Treat Review #2
nene
Baltimore, MD
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Cons: no improvement
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

No Results

-March 20, 2009
I'm 52 and was looking for an eye cream that would hydrate my undereye area and provide some benefit. I have fine lines - not many - and don't expect an eye cream to erase those lines. But, I did expect to see some improvement in the tone of my undereye area. I saw no results and wouldn't waste the money on this product.
Celazome Eye Treat Review #3
tlyp
Dallas
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love it!

-February 22, 2009
I love this eye cream. I have been using it only at night for about 3 weeks and it works well. It sinks into my skin easily and seems to be improving the appearance of the skin around my eyes. I previously had problems waking up with very puffy eyes and have not had that problem at all since using this product. I will purchase it again and may switch to using it in the daytime as well.
Celazome Eye Treat Review #4
Lee
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Wow

-July 27, 2007
I absolutely love this product. I noticed the immediate disappearance of the fine lines around my eyes. It is amazing and while a little pricey, it is worth every penny.
Celazome Eye Treat Review #5
Lee
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Wow

-July 27, 2007
I absolutely love this product. I noticed the immediate disappearance of the fine lines around my eyes. It is amazing and while a little pricey, it is worth every penny.
Celazome Eye Treat Review #6
Glenna
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The Best Ever

-July 24, 2007
I have used so many different products but this is it - the absolute best ever. My eyes look fabulous and it was immediate. I have been short on money but I can't live without this product.
Celazome Eye Treat Review #7
Mimi
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Made my eyes PUFFY

-February 1, 2007
I tried it for 2 weeks, made my eyes puffier, and lines more noticable! For the price....really not good.
Celazome Eye Treat Review #8
Lori T.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Awesome Eyes

-January 7, 2006
I had been using Strivectin Eye Cream with minimal results. I switched to Celazome Eye treat and the results have been much more dramatic than with Strivectin. The fine lines around my eyes have almost been erased. This is a GREAT product.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com