ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for L'Occitane Immortelle Face Cream Mask

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

L'Occitane Immortelle Face Cream Mask

Provides intensive moisture for normal and very dry skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
L'Occitane Immortelle Face Cream Mask Reviews
L'Occitane Immortelle Face Cream Mask Review #1
greenzjc
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: heavy
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

a good facial mask

-July 23, 2011
This is overall a good facial mask to use. When you wash the cream after use, your skin feels soft and has a nice glow. It is so easy to absorb that I always feel that I need put enough on my face. For that reason it should be better to use the mask in a humid environment, for instance, during sauna. It is a pretty good product for dry and combination dry skin, and perhaps not good enough for oily skin. Also the texture is a little bit too heavy, which makes it not necessary for everyday use.
L'Occitane Immortelle Face Cream Mask Review #2
sunshine44
asheboro,nc
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: heavy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-July 22, 2011
had no problems removing mask just follow directions. Good mask favor elemis better not bad for the money.
L'Occitane Immortelle Face Cream Mask Review #3
cjaybird
Charlotte, NC
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

LOVE this product

-April 8, 2011
I LOVE this cream!! I love the fresh scent and my face feels great after I put it on. I have very dry skin, and i use this as a moisturizer, day and night. I also like that it stays on, doesn't wipe off like so many other moisturizers. I would recommend this for someone who is looking for a cream that really does moisturize. Great product.
L'Occitane Immortelle Face Cream Mask Review #4
Alee
NYC
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great mask for lazy people who want beauty

-March 24, 2010
This is a really great mask. It made my skin feel unbelievably soft for the next two days, and make-up went on really well. I even got complements at work with people asking me if I changed my make-up (which I didn't.) Would totally recommend this.
L'Occitane Immortelle Face Cream Mask Review #5
Pinky
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

good for dry skin

-April 29, 2008
if u have very dry skin, u will love this product!
L'Occitane Immortelle Face Cream Mask Review #6
fiona
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent

-June 11, 2007
After using it, my face looks bright and fresh.
L'Occitane Immortelle Face Cream Mask Review #7
COLLEEN
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

A LITTLE HARSH

-February 5, 2007
L OCCITANE IS A VERY GENTLE LINE AND SHEA BUTTER IS THE BEST MOISTURIZER ON THE MARKET. I HAVE VERY SENSITIVE FAIR SKIN. THIS WAS A LITTLE HARSH FOR ME I PREFER THE SHEA BUTTER MASK.
L'Occitane Immortelle Face Cream Mask Review #8
dennis m
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

very effective

-January 30, 2007
try combining with elixir to get great results. I find all L'Occtane products to be excellent; this one may be best I've used.
L'Occitane Immortelle Face Cream Mask Review #9
Janett
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent

-January 31, 2006
Highly recommended
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com