ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream

L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream

A creamy moisturizer with anti-aging benefits.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream Reviews
L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream Review #1
Goodskin
Florida
Cons: sticky, heavy
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Not a Winner

-February 11, 2012
I have purchased several L'occitane creams in the past; my favorite being Milk Concentrate. Immortelle is simply just too heavy for my skin. Maybe if a person living in northern climbs the heaviness would not be as pronounced but here in Florida a lighter cream is called for.
Immortelle may also be for someone with very dry skin.
Generally L'occitane is a very good product line but not this one for me.
L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream Review #2
MoRo1
Nevada
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love this cream

-October 22, 2011
I received this as a sample. I love it and will buy it. My skin feels wonderful. The smell is heavenly!
L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream Review #3
Marly
Orange Co., CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, non-greasy, excellent anti-aging results
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Excellent anti-wrinkle moisturizer

-August 9, 2011
I cannot live wthout this moisturizer...I love everything about it. I've been looking for a good anti-aging day cream for a while & I've tried most expensive brands from Dior Capture totale, Chanel, La Mer, Shiseido future solutions, etc, uff too much $$$!! Thank God I found & fell in love with this French "organic" cream. I've switched all my skin care to products to those only with natural ingredients, essential oils, no colors, fragances or parabens yet with good anti-aging results. In fact I also started using the night cream (Very Precious) and my friends tell me that my skin looks bright, firm & glows!! I'm 43 and people usually guess I'm 34...ha, ha. Mercie Beaucoup L'Occitane!!
L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream Review #4
sunshine44
asheboro,nc
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-July 22, 2011
hydrates face well. gentle to face does not give me acne or congested skin. has helped my rosacea.
L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream Review #5
esteek
New York, NY
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Perfectly Decadent

-March 30, 2011
This cream is great - w a light fragrance and absorbs quickly. It leaves your face feeling so smooth. I put it in the fridge sometimes and let it cool before I put it on my face.
L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream Review #6
violin
Chicago
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

it works well for me

-March 8, 2011
I like its structure, smell, and it works well for me
L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream Review #7
Sandiamountains
New Mexico
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Sealing moisturizer

-August 25, 2010
Buying my second jar. This is a great moisturizer. I have dry skin in New Mexico sun. I've tried many and love this product! Very deep moisturizer with a pleasant smell. I have sensitive skin and have no troubles with this moisturizer. Worth the money compared to others.
L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream Review #8
skincarejunkie2010
Denver
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great moisturizing cream

-June 9, 2010
I've spent thousands and thousands of dollars in the last decade trying to find good moisturizing cream/lotion. I've had them - from La Mer, Prevage to Philosophy, DDF to Oil of O'Lay. The list can go on and on. Some were better than others, some didn't do anything, and some were just average for the price. I'm glad to say that L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream is the best one I've tried so far and I"m relieved I won't be buying anything new next month. I"ll stick with this cream for a while. It absorbs quickly, it's super lightweight, doesn't have too many chemicals, has great texture. My skin felt soft.
L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream Review #9
naturelover
Chicago, IL
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Best moisturizer ever!!!!!

-February 8, 2010
It does what it proclaims. Nice herbal smell, although it's creamy but it spreads out easily and absorbs quickly. I have sensitive,acne prove skin. It didn't make me break out and make my face oily at all!!! This has been my second bottle, i can see my face is clearer than before. I love it :)
L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream Review #10
ChRisTiNe
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great product!!

-July 17, 2007
I use it as a night cream and the texture of my skin improves a lot after several days.
L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream Review #11
New York
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly Recommended

-October 16, 2006
After using this product for about 1 week, I notice my the texture of skin has improved. My pores are smaller, my face is smoother and softer. And most important of all, it looks better.
L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream Review #12
Torey
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Definitely recommended

-October 12, 2006
This does a great job of keeping fine lines away. It also smells great and feels wonderful on my skin - day and night.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com