ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for NeoStrata Ultra Daytime Skin Smoothing Cream AHA 10 SPF 15

NeoStrata Ultra Daytime Skin Smoothing Cream AHA 10 SPF 15

A daily use antioxidant emollient cream.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
NeoStrata Ultra Daytime Skin Smoothing Cream AHA 10 SPF 15 Reviews
NeoStrata Ultra Daytime Skin Smoothing Cream AHA 10 SPF 15 Review #1
Sofie
Upstate NY
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F

My fave

-May 18, 2013
The only day cream I have ever used that actually improves the clarity and texture of my skin.
NeoStrata Ultra Daytime Skin Smoothing Cream AHA 10 SPF 15 Review #2
macie
collegeville, pa
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F

Neo-Strata Daytime

-February 27, 2012
I have been using this for years, ever since my dermatoligist told me about it. I love it.
NeoStrata Ultra Daytime Skin Smoothing Cream AHA 10 SPF 15 Review #3
Kodi
NJ
Pros: feel it working
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Give it a shot

-February 15, 2012
Bought this along with Neo Strata cleanser. Has slight stinging sensation when applied. At first I felt it wasn't a good base for my mineral foundation. Now approximately 2 weeks in skin looks great and can use it during the day. Barely using make up.
NeoStrata Ultra Daytime Skin Smoothing Cream AHA 10 SPF 15 Review #4
designgirl
Colorado
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry
-July 28, 2011
I have used this product for 10 years and have never been disappointed in the results. It was originally reccommended to me by my dermatologist as the daytime moisturizer to use in conjunction with my nightime retinol product. Perfect balance!
NeoStrata Ultra Daytime Skin Smoothing Cream AHA 10 SPF 15 Review #5
strawberry3
Cedar Falls, IA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great Day Cream

-September 20, 2010
I was looking for something that would be hydrating yet not heavy. This is it! Feels great--not greasy. Lightweight and easily absorbed.
NeoStrata Ultra Daytime Skin Smoothing Cream AHA 10 SPF 15 Review #6
Lisa
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great for the lazy!

-February 25, 2008
Get the skin care I need and the sunscreen that I am too lazy or too rushed to apply in one quick smear. Recommended by my dermatologist and cheaper at skinstore!
NeoStrata Ultra Daytime Skin Smoothing Cream AHA 10 SPF 15 Review #7
marina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

the best in treating acne scars and smoothing your skin

-October 3, 2006
the best in treating acne scars and smoothing your skin
NeoStrata Ultra Daytime Skin Smoothing Cream AHA 10 SPF 15 Review #8
Terry
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Just what I was looking for!

-July 4, 2006
Finally found the perfect multi-use product! Moisture - but not too much for my oily skin + sun protection (I live in Florida) + anti-aging. Love it!
NeoStrata Ultra Daytime Skin Smoothing Cream AHA 10 SPF 15 Review #9
Cathy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

highly recommend

-August 31, 2005
After two years of using the Daytime Protection Cream with a 4PHA ,I switched to this with an 8AHA and have had significant improvement, much less pimples and breakouts. Try it, it's also cheaper!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com