ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Heidi's Nail Solution

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Heidi's Nail Solution

Help for hopeless nails & cuticles. Builds stronger nails in 7 to 10 days. Repair rough cuticles in 1 to 3 days.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Heidi's Nail Solution Reviews
Heidi's Nail Solution Review #1
Erika
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommend

-November 18, 2008
This stuff works! I used it for my pealing, weak nails when I stopped getting UV gel manicures. I am happy to report that the results are quick and I saw improvement within days.
Heidi's Nail Solution Review #2
Sylvia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Product

-February 23, 2008
I've spent the last 5 months trying to restore my nails after years of acrylic....this is the only product that really improved my cuticles and nails, it's the best on the market!
Heidi's Nail Solution Review #3
Sierra
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantastic Product

-November 3, 2007
This does everything it's supposed to- it moisturizes & strengthens my nails and it repairs my cuticles. I've been using this for several years, & nothing else compares to this.
Heidi's Nail Solution Review #4
Donna
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

I agree with Mary

-September 5, 2007
this did nothing for my nails, but it did make my finget tips softer.
Heidi's Nail Solution Review #5
Donna L
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

would not buy again

-August 31, 2007
I would have to agree with Mary. This did not work for me
Heidi's Nail Solution Review #6
Mary
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

I don't get it

-September 7, 2004
I have dry skin and my nails/cuticles are always a problem. This got such rave reviews but it didn't do much of anything for me...I think shea butter works better
Heidi's Nail Solution Review #7
Patricia R
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

heidi's nail solution

-May 19, 2004
My nails are strong, long and hard - no more peeling and chipping. I am a nurse and am told "your nails are too long for your job." I know - but they are so strong and just keep growing!! I love it!!
Heidi's Nail Solution Review #8
Missy F
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Realy Works!

-May 2, 2004
I was a customer of Heidi's when she was developing this product. I loved it then and still think it is the best natural nail product out there. It really works!
Heidi's Nail Solution Review #9
Kim
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

FABULOUS

-October 24, 2002
This product fixes cuticles overnight. My finger nails used to get dry & crack winter & summer but, I use this every night and I don't have a problem. It smells good too.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com