ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Quintessence Clarifying Under Eye Serum Capsules

Quintessence Clarifying Under Eye Serum Capsules

Give the eye area an overall brighter, healthier looking appearance.
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
1 of 1(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Quintessence Clarifying Under Eye Serum Capsules Reviews
Quintessence Clarifying Under Eye Serum Capsules Review #1
ilovefurrycritters
Washington, DC
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

I may not be a fair judge.....yet

-July 19, 2011
I have only been using this product for about 1 month, so I amy not be a fair judge. So far, it has not made any impact on my horrible dark circles! But, I don't think there is anything out there that can help me :-( I'll keep using and hope for the best!
Quintessence Clarifying Under Eye Serum Capsules Review #2
Rhonda
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Truly love this product

-June 11, 2008
I've been using this product for a little over a year now, and the results have gotten only better. It did so well on my eyes that I started using just a tiny dot on the creases in my brow and on the deep lines between my eyes. There has been a definite improvement. The lines in my forehead are not near as deep as they used to be. In the last few months I've started using it on the creases beside my nose and down to the sides of my mouth. I can't say if it will work for everyone, but I've seen definite improvement.
Quintessence Clarifying Under Eye Serum Capsules Review #3
Kelly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Actually works!

-April 2, 2008
I am used to shelling out money for products that reduce dark cirlces that just don't deliver. I decided to try this because of the combination of Retinol and Vitamin K. Also, the individual pods prevent the retinol from deteriorating. This WORKS! It has dramatically reduced my undereye circles. It has also made my fine lines a little finer, and it makes the skin sooooo smooth! Definately worth the money I paid for it.
Quintessence Clarifying Under Eye Serum Capsules Review #4
Misel
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

burned my undereye area

-February 7, 2008
At first it looked like a good product but now it,s horrible.It made my undereye area red like its burned.I won,t use this product again for sure.
Quintessence Clarifying Under Eye Serum Capsules Review #5
Ahreum
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

not sure...

-December 31, 2007
Well my dark circles are not lighter but that might be b/c i use it only 2x a week. It's been about 5 months since I started using this product. One good thing is that i haven't noticed any lines around my eyes but that might be b/c i stay out of the sun and am 28 yrs old....So I'm just not sure about this product but I feel like with continued use, I might not age as much around my eyes. So I'll continue to use it.
Quintessence Clarifying Under Eye Serum Capsules Review #6
Yvonne
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

questionable

-October 31, 2007
Doesn't work for me. I don't see any improvements. Sometimes the skin area under my eyes hurt when i wake up in the morning after i use this on the previous night. I thought it was because it doesn't provide much moisturizing so I tried to put eye cream after i use this. But it is hard to put the eye cream over this product. For now, i just want to try to finish this product so I don't waste my money.
Quintessence Clarifying Under Eye Serum Capsules Review #7
Myles
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Gets the job done

-April 10, 2007
The product lives up to its marketing. It is incredible how it helps with puffiness and dark circles. With allergy season in full bloom my nose may be worse for the wear but my eyes do not show any of the tell tale signs.
Quintessence Clarifying Under Eye Serum Capsules Review #8
miumiu
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

very good for the dark cicle!

-October 23, 2006
I get it from my doctor, and works very good! My dark cicle begin to geting lighter and lighter after 4weeks. thanks for Quintessence!!!!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com