ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Revision Skincare Teamine Eye Complex

Revision Skincare Teamine Eye Complex

Reduces puffiness and dark circles.
Average Customer Rating:
3.781 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
14
20 of 23(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 13 Answers
Revision Skincare Teamine Eye Complex Reviews
Revision Skincare Teamine Eye Complex Review #1
KGMR
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Great Product

-March 4, 2014
This product actually works! Gets rid of dark circles and puffiness under and around the eyes. A bit on the pricey side but worth it.
Revision Skincare Teamine Eye Complex Review #2
50sProductUser
Franklin, MA
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance
Cons: burning, drying
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Harsh eye cream - aged 10 years in 1 week

-December 19, 2013
Started using this eye cream and first thought the burning sensation was a sign of tightening. But after a few days, my eyes were left puffy, scaly and I was starting to develop a LOT of wrinkles under my eyes that were never there. What was just a slight indication of a bag under each eye became much more pronounced and crepey.
Definitely did not work for my mid-50 eyes - just hoping I will get back to normal.
Revision Skincare Teamine Eye Complex Review #3
TaraJane
Melbourne, Australia
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great Price, Excellent product

-July 22, 2013
I love buying Teamine Eye complex from Skincare. I'm from Australia and this price is fantastic! (It's a huge difference between $80 and $250).
I've been using this product for a year or so now and it is still producing results. Lots of lightness around my eyes with the fine wrinkles and dark bags reduced dramatically.
Highly recommended product and company.
Revision Skincare Teamine Eye Complex Review #4
stephk
Fairfield, CT
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Keep going back

-May 29, 2013
When I run out and try something a little less expensive, I end up coming back to this cream. I notice a difference (for the worst) when I don't use this. My skin is very sensitive under my eyes and this doesn't sting me at all. My skin looks more hydrated too. Little expensive, but that's the price I have to pay.
Revision Skincare Teamine Eye Complex Review #5
ShopIngredients
California
Cons: ineffective, jar package
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Expensive, No Results

-March 28, 2013
Used the entire jar religiously morning and night, yet saw no positive results. Did not diminish dark circles as claimed. This product did absolutely nothing for me. I read all the great reviews, so perhaps I am the exception. For the $65 price tag, this cream was disappointing. I'm now using another brand that is far more effective in hydrating and brightening the eye area.
Revision Skincare Teamine Eye Complex Review #6
hhibelle
south carolina
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

THE BEST EYE COMPLEX

-February 24, 2013
Teamine Complex was recommended to me by a leading dermatologist years ago for dark circles and to reduce fine lines. I've been using it for years. I haven't tried anything else because it does a wonderful job and I can't imagine anything better. That's what the advertising says about it and I believe it. I am 70 years old and my eyes look amazingly good for my age.
Revision Skincare Teamine Eye Complex Review #7
Lore
Illinois
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: container
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Better than Average

-July 24, 2011
I bought Teamine to replace an eye cream that Skin Store has discontinued. The old product came in a tube with a plunger, a dispenser I really liked. This cream comes in a jar, which means you have to use a tiny spatula (that is clean!) or else wash your hands thoroughly before dipping into the cream. The tube was so much easier.
That being said, the cream does reduce undereye puffiness and wrinkles.
Revision Skincare Teamine Eye Complex Review #8
ktao
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

really good product

-July 23, 2011
Have been using this product for more than two years. I use it every night, very consistently. My dark circles have diminished 80%. My dark circles are hereditary, so I can't expect not to have them; but I see tremendous improvement with this eye cream.
Revision Skincare Teamine Eye Complex Review #9
Annie10013
NY, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: none
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Fabulous!

-July 8, 2011
I love this eye cream. Happy to find one that actually works. Won't try another brand, this one is simply the best!
Revision Skincare Teamine Eye Complex Review #10
Carah
New York
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Top Notch Product

-March 22, 2011
This is the only product I can use to ease my wrinkles and puffiness. I have tried many including spa specials. It does the job and I won't try to switch again.
Revision Skincare Teamine Eye Complex Review #11
fifilamour
New York, NY
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Getting Rid of Dark Circles Without Spending $$$$$

-January 31, 2011
Short of having an expensive cosmetic procedure - there are few products on the market that are proven to reduce dark circles. Teamine is one of these - recommended to me by a top dermatologist in NYC who treats all of the "stars".
It works....
Revision Skincare Teamine Eye Complex Review #12
Jeffro
Sydney, Australia
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Best Product on the market

-January 25, 2011
Best Product on the market for dark circles under the eyes, In Australia the price for this cream is $240.00!!! I couldnt believe the price when I found it on the skinstore.com website, I immediately thought at this price it has to be an imitation! then I thought a reputable store like this would not go so low, especiallly after the positive reviews I have read. Best of all this cream WORKS!, have only been using it for a week and I can already see the results. Fast delivery... Thank you.This cream is non oily & absorbs into the skin beautifully
Revision Skincare Teamine Eye Complex Review #13
Powwow
San Francisco
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightens dark circles
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

No Competition

-October 20, 2010
I have deep-set eyes with dark circles that make me look tired, even when I'm not. I have tried several eye creams which claimed to minimize them and only this one really helps. If I stop using it for several days, the difference is quite noticeable. I don't know of anything that will eliminate them completely, but Teamine is as good as it gets, so I never run out.
Revision Skincare Teamine Eye Complex Review #14
JannieB
Denver
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

As good as it gets

-September 27, 2010
My dark cirlces go nearly around my deep set eyes. The are very reddish to purple. They are bad. I have had them all my life. The best I can do with them is to get them to fade to a peach color. They are still there, but they are faded. Two things have ever done this for me. Drinking some kind of green seaweed stuff and this cream. So, if you have dark circles, this is as good as it gets. The cream has a nice texture that makes the concealer go on smoothly and I never am without it. Best in show.
Revision Skincare Teamine Eye Complex Review #15
barbaradoll
Phoenix Arizona
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, effective
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Images
(click to zoom)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

This works

-June 15, 2010
I purchase many products and have over my life. My skin is wonderful, and easy to care for...but I have been given the "not to pretty" circles. I remember my grandmother having them. One of those things you hope you don't get in the genes...well, I have. so I researched what is best...there were three choices, and I liked the name. I am happy I did. I see over the three weeks of use there is a change taking place. My skin is soft and not at all bothersome to my eyes that seem to like very little normally. Happy completely. Can't wait for three months to see if the "circles I inherited" are really gone gone gone!
Revision Skincare Teamine Eye Complex Review #16
skin
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

It works and it works fast!

-April 12, 2010
I bought this for my husband because he has dark circles and puffy bags under his eyes and other eye creams he was using were not working. He is 45 and the circles and bags definately were making him look tired and older. My dermatologist recommended it and said it worked great. My husband started using it faithfully everyday and within 2 weeks I saw a HUGE difference! The eye circles are gone, yes, gone and the puffiness is better. He loves it and will continue to use it to keep the dark circles away and hopefully with a little more time the bags will be gone. I was shocked at how fast it worked for him as the direction state anywhere between 1 to 3 months. Definately worth the price because it works!
Revision Skincare Teamine Eye Complex Review #17
Sleepless
San Jose, CA
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Can't tell I don't sleep well

-January 24, 2010
I've been using this product for a year and really like how it reduces the puffiness and darkness under my eyes due to a lack of sleep. I have a 5-month old baby who still wakes up 2x per night for feedings but my friends tell me I look well rested. I didn't use this product when I had my first two children and everyone constantly told me I look tired. The down side is that it hasn't reduced the fine lines around my eyes. Hoever, this is a great product!
Revision Skincare Teamine Eye Complex Review #18
Samantha
New York
Pros: lightweight
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F

I am going to try something else

-December 17, 2009
After working through 1 jar I am not sold on it. Just ordered something new to try. It moisturized the under eye area but thats really it. This did not help my dark circles. I think I see an increase in little white bumps under my eyes after using this.
Revision Skincare Teamine Eye Complex Review #19
bettydaviseyes
Chapel Hill, NC
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

the best so far...

-September 14, 2009
I, like others, have tried different products (Borba, hylexin) for puffiness, lines, and dark circles (all of which I'm trying to minimize), but I always come back to Revision. No product provides a miracle, but Revision is gentle, smooth, and really does help the dark circles (I have allergies, so I really do know about dark circles!). From now on, no more new products unless someone has tried Revision and says something else is better!
Revision Skincare Teamine Eye Complex Review #20
beautyproductaddict
Elk Grove, CA
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

A good all-around eye cream

-August 17, 2009
I tried this product after my favorite dark circle treatment, Avon's Lighten Up, was pulled off the market. I have tried everything for dark circles and nothing ever seemed to work except the Avon product. I tried this and found it to be a god all around eye cream. While it has taken more than a month to see results I have seen a reduction in my dark circles. The product has also helped puffiness. The results on my dark circles are not as great as the Avon product (and thus my 4 star rating) since the Avon product is not on the market anymore I can recommend this as the next best thing.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com