ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for SkinCeuticals Skin Firming Cream

SkinCeuticals Skin Firming Cream

A luxurious cream alternative to Serum 15 designed for dry/ sensitive or more mature skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
1 of 1(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 1 Answer
SkinCeuticals Skin Firming Cream Reviews
SkinCeuticals Skin Firming Cream Review #1
MonaJ
Dallas
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, tightens skin
Cons: heavy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Great skin firming lotion

-March 1, 2011
This lotion really works at tightening skin. It is not really heavy, but I find that diluting it makes it absorb faster and spreads easier. It is the best skin firming lotion that I have found.
SkinCeuticals Skin Firming Cream Review #2
Jen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

MY FAVORITE!!!

-March 27, 2008
I am 29 acne prone and also fair skinned so trying to combat the signs of aging early...CE Ferulic, Skin Firming Cream and Ultimate 30 from SkinCeuticals are my saving grace!
SkinCeuticals Skin Firming Cream Review #3
Sydney Collier
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

great stuff

-August 18, 2007
This even stops the peeling around my nose which only disappeared with steroid creams. Which the Derm doesn't like me to use. So if it does that.........
SkinCeuticals Skin Firming Cream Review #4
Randon
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

The worst

-January 1, 2007
Could be the worst product I have ever tried. If you have combination or oily skin stay away or your complexion will pay. You will spend the next two weeks trying to get rid of all the acne it has caused. Trust me and I like SkinCeuticals products.
SkinCeuticals Skin Firming Cream Review #5
falba
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

average

-December 13, 2006
not really worth the cost of it, i used it for about 8-9 months with no difference than any other firming creme..feels great on skin but no results worth commenting..tooo expensive!
SkinCeuticals Skin Firming Cream Review #6
cf
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

oily skin & I love it!

-March 10, 2006
It says this is the richer cream alternative to serum 15, i didn't know that and purchased it anyways. I have oily, fair break out prone skin at 37 y.o. and i love this cream, it sinks in right away and feels wonderful on my skin. I use it with the simply clean face wash as my Dermatologist prescribed.
SkinCeuticals Skin Firming Cream Review #7
Carol
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Superior

-March 8, 2006
I've tried just about everything on the market, and was so glad when I found this product. I've used Skinceuticals for 3 plus years now, Serum 15 & 20, now CE + Ferulic as well. I have never been disappointed, all of their products are superior, I also use B5, Intense Line Defense, and Simply Clean. I'm told I look 5-10 years younger by just about anyone I meet that learns of my true age. This product is really worth the price!!! You won't be sorry!!
SkinCeuticals Skin Firming Cream Review #8
Christina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

safe

-July 8, 2005
Feels nice on skin, even for my sensitive oily skin. Safe for any skin i think. Waiting for the results, but if i take into consideration other skinceutical products i am sure it will
SkinCeuticals Skin Firming Cream Review #9
Kelly Giordano
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

SkinCeuticals is great

-January 11, 2002
Alwqays a pleasure to use these products, they are just the best formulated and take great care of my delicate skin, thanks SkinStore!!!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com