ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for SkinCeuticals Eye Cream

SkinCeuticals Eye Cream

Lightweight, perfect for use on the delicate eye area.
Average Customer Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
0 of 1(0%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
SkinCeuticals Eye Cream Reviews
SkinCeuticals Eye Cream Review #1
netty
Puyallup, Wa
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Other products out there that do a better job.

-January 11, 2013
I have used this product for more than a month. I can see no improvement whatsoever. It really wasn't worth the money.
SkinCeuticals Eye Cream Review #2
Jen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love It

-January 10, 2009
Before using this product, the skin around my outer eye was flaky, itchy and irritated. After 2 months use, it's now smooth and soft. My makeup goes on easier and looks better. I'm 51 and my skin has never looked better.
SkinCeuticals Eye Cream Review #3
k
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

just ok

-September 9, 2007
my dermatologist recommended this, but i honestly didnt think it did anything. some mornings i felt like my eyes looked worse. for the money i think there are better products.
SkinCeuticals Eye Cream Review #4
cherie
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Love it

-August 25, 2007
Love this eye cream, I have used tons of products and this is a fav
SkinCeuticals Eye Cream Review #5
Sandra
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Product

-April 12, 2007
I love this cream! I am using it because my eyelids and the skin around the corner of my eyes are really dry, flaky and itchy. I have been using this product for about a week and since then no more flakes or redness around my eye area. I have tried other eye creams to no avail. I would recommend this to anyone that has really dry skin around the eyes.
SkinCeuticals Eye Cream Review #6
AD
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Pretty good

-August 30, 2006
I have used this eye cream for about 6 months and found it does hydrate my undereye skin, and possibly helps my crow's feet, but I still have the lines/wrinkles under my eyes that makeup and concealer creep into. My aesthetician kindly told me that I probably need to move up to the renewal eye gel at nighttime (I am almost 52 and unfortunately one of the tanning babes of the 70s). But she did point out the improvement in the coloring and the puffiness below the eyes. That's true - they are much improved. I just need a stronger product for the wrinkles - or lines as I prefer to call them.
SkinCeuticals Eye Cream Review #7
Tara
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

great

-March 19, 2006
I like this eye cream. It absorbs quickly and hydrates very well. Like any cream it takes a few times before you see results, but all in all it is worth buying!
SkinCeuticals Eye Cream Review #8
Daniella
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Eye Tx

-June 23, 2004
Nothing spectacular about this one...I've moved on and I am only 26 years old, so I would not recommend if you are 34+.
SkinCeuticals Eye Cream Review #9
Mary U, Austin, Tx
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Yikes!!!

-November 21, 2003
I've tried it for 6 months, and I swear it enhances my wrinkles! Maybe my skin is too sensitive.
SkinCeuticals Eye Cream Review #10
LA
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

just okay

-February 12, 2003
tried it, works okay but there are better products for the money
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com