ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Frost Value Set

Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Frost Value Set

A limited edition Mia 2 set that includes a free Sensitive Brush Head.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
5 of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Frost Value Set Reviews
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Frost Value Set Review #1
jolie34
Cons: causes breakouts
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Clarisonic Mia 2 Caused Bad Breakouts

-September 24, 2014
The first couple of weeks, my skin felt so much cleaner & smoother. I was so excited because it really smoothed out the KP (Keratosis Pilaris) that I have on my cheeks. But by the third week, I started breaking out in severe, infected acne on my chin and forehead. I haven't had acne this bad since high school. I did some research and discovered that many people found this to happen with daily use (twice a day) of the Clarisonic. It is too much exfoliation & can "stir up" dirt, oil to produce acne. I stopped using it immediately about a week ago & my breakouts stopped, but I'm still trying to heal/clearup the acne that the Clarisonic caused. I'm so disappointed.
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Frost Value Set Review #2
Effy
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5

Poor quality!!

-September 20, 2014
I'm really angry at this product. It's broken only after I use it for 1 week. The brush stoped spinning !
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Frost Value Set Review #3
Merokaka
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5

poor quality

-August 27, 2014
I am really not sure that it is real because there are a lot of defects on the body and it looks really cheap. I don't wanna return it unless I can prove my thought. Just remind skinstore.com could check products before send them to customers.
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Frost Value Set Review #4
zoegirl
Jacksonville Florida
Pros: lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Mia is Wonderful

-August 3, 2014
My face really feels clean and soft when I've finished cleansing. Love how it holds the charge and the fact I can use it in the shower, Priceless!!
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Frost Value Set Review #5
Brock37873
East Tennessee
Pros: smooth texture, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love the Mia 2

-April 20, 2014
I hesitated on buying this product. It was a splurge for me. And it has been an absolute amazing investment. I struggled with sporadic breakouts and since using this product, I'm proud to say my breakouts are nearly zero. I use with philosophy purity and have gotten amazing results. If you hesitate to buy, I am a very proud of my investment.
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Frost Value Set Review #6
VF888
Azerbaijan
Cons: greasy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Images
(click to zoom)
User submitted photo
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Great!!!

-February 12, 2014
This is Amazing cleansing system for my oily skin.
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Frost Value Set Review #7
Dakota1337
Mississippi
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

My face feels anew!

-January 25, 2014
I've been using the Mia 2 for about 2 weeks. There is definitely a difference in my skin. I use less cleanser with the Mia 2. At this point I've only used one speed so the two speeds maybe over the top.
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Frost Value Set Review #8
somelady
Boise, ID
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Fastest shipping ever

-January 4, 2014
The product is great, just as expected and with the 20% discount it was cheaper than anywhere else but the big "to do" here is the shipping. My clarisonic shipped out the same day that it was ordered and at my door 2 days later. No joke!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com