ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Abella Enliten Skin Bleaching Cream

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Abella Enliten Skin Bleaching Cream

Enliten skin bleaching cream with Hydroquinone, bleaches unwanted hyperpigmentation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
2 of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Abella Enliten Skin Bleaching Cream Reviews
Abella Enliten Skin Bleaching Cream Review #1
Gwenness
Sacramento, CA
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Good product and great price

-November 21, 2009
Of all of the skin lightening products I have tried, this has been the best value for the price. I saw noticeable lightening within a few weeks and it was very gentle. It didn't bother my acne prone skin and was light enough to apply under my daily makeup.
Abella Enliten Skin Bleaching Cream Review #2
sess
San Jose
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Very very veryyyyyyyyyyGood Product

-May 20, 2009
I have just started to use this product and it's really working good on my skin soo far.
Abella Enliten Skin Bleaching Cream Review #3
Elieth
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it !!

-January 6, 2009
I had dark spots in my knee and I tried other products but nothing work. After a week of using this product, I noticed results in my skin.
Abella Enliten Skin Bleaching Cream Review #4
Nancy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly Effective

-September 15, 2008
I have suffered from melasma for 8 years and the only thing that worked to reduce it was Tri-Luma cream from the derm...stopped using that because it was prescription only, $100/pop, and not covered by insurance. Pretty soon, my melasma was back. Tried other non-hydroquinone lotions, and got no results, so decided to go with Abella. What a difference! Noticeable lightening of the dark patches after just a few days, and now, I only use it every other day. Also reduces breakouts..who knew?! Will definitely keep using this and am going to try some of their other products.
Abella Enliten Skin Bleaching Cream Review #5
leah
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Loving it

-January 28, 2008
I have only been using this a week but I am already noticing a difference on my dark spots that were left from acne. I can't believe how soft that lotion leaves my skin too. I am anxious to see the results after using it longer so far so good.
Abella Enliten Skin Bleaching Cream Review #6
Steph, 49
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Happy Customer

-December 21, 2006
I love this product. Thank you to the reviews. I use it all over my body. I saw results in a month, unlike other products. I will never be without it.
Abella Enliten Skin Bleaching Cream Review #7
Casey, 39
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

ALL SMILES

-October 30, 2006
I highly recommended this Abella Product. It has been my saving Grace. It lasted 2 months and I used it on my face, neck and hands. I have found my new addiction! :)
Abella Enliten Skin Bleaching Cream Review #8
maro
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

does what it promises

-July 30, 2006
it does what it promises it is perfect
Abella Enliten Skin Bleaching Cream Review #9
north carolina
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

definitely disappointed

-July 19, 2006
52.00 was too much to pay for this product. the results were pretty disappointing and the bottle goes really really fast. i would not recommend trying trying this product at the cost of 52.00, try something else.
Abella Enliten Skin Bleaching Cream Review #10
Carlolina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Sign me up, light me up

-October 26, 2004
This product worked great on my dark circles which have been haunting me since a child. I saw results in less than a month. It is worth it!
Abella Enliten Skin Bleaching Cream Review #11
Samantha
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

It has enlitened me!

-August 17, 2004
I think this product is great. Finally i can say goodbye to those freckles haunting me since my teenage years of sunbathing.
Abella Enliten Skin Bleaching Cream Review #12
MELISSA T
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Melissa Thomas

-July 3, 2004
ITS THE BEST THING I HAVE EVER TRIED. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMEND IT TO ANYONE. I AM TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH THE RESULTS OF THIS PRODUCT OVER ANY OTHER. THANK YOU YOU'VE CHANGED MY LIFE
Abella Enliten Skin Bleaching Cream Review #13
Ruth G
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Exceeds Expectations

-January 14, 2004
My sun worshipped blotchy skin is now dramatically radiant,even toned, and it minimized my pores and wrinkles. I would bathe in it for it's transforming effectiveness. THANKYOU!
Abella Enliten Skin Bleaching Cream Review #14
maria
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

it's just ok

-November 25, 2003
This customer did not provide a text review.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com