ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Fake Bake The Face Anti-Aging Self-Tanning Lotion

Fake Bake The Face Anti-Aging Self-Tanning Lotion

Tan your face while reducing the appearance of wrinkles.
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Fake Bake The Face Anti-Aging Self-Tanning Lotion Reviews
Fake Bake The Face Anti-Aging Self-Tanning Lotion Review #1
aruba
chicago
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: none just expensive, expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Fake Bake for Face

-February 26, 2012
Very natural looking. My husband uses it too. This product has good anti aging qualities. Somewhat expensive. Good as a PM moisture product.
Fake Bake The Face Anti-Aging Self-Tanning Lotion Review #2
torc
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Gender:F

Good Stuff

-February 20, 2011
I love fakebake products and this face one is is very good.
Fake Bake The Face Anti-Aging Self-Tanning Lotion Review #3
MommaS
NJ
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, great color
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

best face self tanner

-April 14, 2010
I have tried almost everything on the market and this is the only face self tanner I like. All the other ones (even the Estee Lauders and expensive face ones) make you too "gold" which can look orange in some lights. This one is a nice brown color. I admit it doesn't last that long (I reapply every day) but no self tanner lasts long on the face because you are always washing/exfoliating the skin. They changed the formula slightly and liked it even better before, but I still like it enough to not waste my money on anything else.
Fake Bake The Face Anti-Aging Self-Tanning Lotion Review #4
surferwife1960
San Diego
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Cons: left no color after shower
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

No lasting color

-June 9, 2009
I tried this 'face' tanner because I liked the brand however this product does not leave a tan. Use your regular self-tanner lotion and save your money. I tried this product every night until I used it all up and it never left any color. In the morning when I took a shower all the color would wash right off my face. I thought this was supposed to be a "tanner" but it's not. What a waist of money!!!!!!!!!
Fake Bake The Face Anti-Aging Self-Tanning Lotion Review #5
Andrea
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Loved it.

-April 21, 2008
I was looking for a selftanner for my face,I have never used one before,I was scared I would look orange or dirty.I applied it one evening and the next morning I had a nice brown glow,with no streaks.Exactaly what I was hoping for.
Fake Bake The Face Anti-Aging Self-Tanning Lotion Review #6
anne
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Really fake

-July 9, 2007
You have to wear gloves to put it on (seriously, its included).
Fake Bake The Face Anti-Aging Self-Tanning Lotion Review #7
LESTERSG
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Nice but Too dark

-May 22, 2007
This product glids on very smoothly during my first application. Feels good. However, i feel that the color turned out too dark for my liking. Would prefer it to be sheer and allow to build over 2-3 application. But, its too dark the first time round. Colour is somewhat brownish.Gives an even non streak finish. Colour appear nicest on my neck area. Too dark for the face though.
Fake Bake The Face Anti-Aging Self-Tanning Lotion Review #8
Daniela
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

REALY THE BEST SELFTAN I EVER USE

-February 4, 2006
I have to say that i have realy problems for year to find the best selftanning product...and thear you have it...put it on the night and in the morning you have CARIBIAN tan...not the tipicle orange color what other products left on you skin...and the best thing is that also work on your wrincles....make your skin abcolutle GEORGOUS....i garanty to every body 100% satisfacsion..TRY IT IAM SURE YOU WILL NEVER CHANGE IT
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com