ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup-SPF 20 Bisque

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup-SPF 20 Bisque

A highly opaque, smudge-resistant creme developed to conceal, treat and protect.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup-SPF 20 Bisque Reviews
CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup-SPF 20 Bisque Review #1
JOANNA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

-September 8, 2008
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO WOMEN THAT HAVE BLEMISHES,BREAKOUTS AND SOME SCARRING.IT HEALS AND WORKS EXCELLENT LEAVING YOUR FACE SOFT.I WILL NOT BUY ANY OTHER PRODUCT AGAIN! IM STAYING LOYAL THATS FOR SURE AND SO SHOULD YOU!!
CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup-SPF 20 Bisque Review #2
Kellyjo
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great

-August 14, 2008
It blends in extremely well and a little goes a LONG way! It covers break outs fabulously and doesn't irritate them at all!
CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup-SPF 20 Bisque Review #3
Jane
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing Makeup!!!! Recommended for those with Old Acne Marks!

-November 13, 2007
OK, I'm a serious makeup junkie. I've tried every foundation under the sun to find something that will cover old acne scars and even out my complection. This is it!!! I've spent twice as much on foundations that do as good of a job as CoverBlend. I'm throwing out all my other foundations.
CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup-SPF 20 Bisque Review #4
Anne
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Can't decide

-October 24, 2006
I've been using this for about a month now, and I still can't decide if I like it. I've had some bad breakouts from it (I usually have clear skin), but it definitely stays on when other products fade through the day. Going to give it another month.
CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup-SPF 20 Bisque Review #5
Melissa
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Try it you'll love it

-October 5, 2006
I've been using this makeup now for about a year ..And i really love it ! actually my skin now won't except another brand of makeup .I've tried other makeup during the year and my skin seems to break out from other products ..I guess its the AHA's that keep my skin clear
CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup-SPF 20 Bisque Review #6
Melissa
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

great makeup

-July 17, 2006
I've used this makeup for about six months now ..And it really does seem to keep me from getting breakouts its actually rare now for me to get an occasional breakout ..And the coverage is really great ..Only problem I did have was trying to find the perfect shade there are so many to chose from ..It really was worth the time finding the perfect color
CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup-SPF 20 Bisque Review #7
Kris B
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing

-March 19, 2006
I don't get one review that stated this stuff was greasy; it is NOT, thats why it stays matte all day and the coverage is amazing. No more buying other foundations-this stuff is perfect for my oily skin and stays on forever, and makes pores look smaller. A little goes along way and use an oil-free moisturizer prior to applying- awesome stuff
CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup-SPF 20 Bisque Review #8
rae
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

finally...

-February 23, 2006
After 20 years of trying to find the perfect foundation for my combination skin, I came across this gem. No more "disappearing foundation" or "seeping oil" problems. This foundation lasts, helps to control the oil, and does not make me break out like most foundations do. I actually do still use a light dusting of powder to set the foundation, but it performs just fine without it, too. I never thought a cream would work so well, and I love the fact that I don't have to put on more than one layer just to hide my pores and imperfections.
CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup-SPF 20 Bisque Review #9
AM
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

very good

-November 24, 2004
Its great. For bad acne, you apply, let it dry, apply again, let dry, etc. as needed until all that stuff is covered up! I'm no longer embarassed by my acne & facial scars. :)
CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup-SPF 20 Bisque Review #10
Wendy F
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Perfect Skin!

-December 9, 2003
I have tried tons of different makeups over the years...this by far is the best! I have combination skin, and the oil doesn't break through and create a shine. Looks as good at the end of the day as it did when you first put it on. Also, it makes your skin feel great after you remove it. No clogged pores or breakouts. I recently had to have stitches for a cut on my face. I was so worried that I wouldn't be able to cover it up with makeup....and I couldn't...till I found this. I am truely pleased.
CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup-SPF 20 Bisque Review #11
Kay T
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

That Works!

-November 26, 2003
Very, very good and very well priced. Need a lot of cleanser to remove, though. Does not, however, clog pores and produce acne.
CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup-SPF 20 Bisque Review #12
Debra
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Works great

-October 2, 2003
no complaints except it is a little greasy.
CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup-SPF 20 Bisque Review #13
Joanna
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Unbelievable!

-September 30, 2003
This is by far the most extraordinary makeup product I've found so far. It does everything it says. My skin feels smooth, soft, and the best thing is, this stuff actually heals blemishes. I've noticed that if I have any pimples, they seem to heal twice as fast when I wear this. Must be the hydroxy acids. This is truly a treatment and a treat--creamy mousse-like consistency, gorgeous semi-matte coverage, zero shine, smaller pores and a perfect, silky, no-makeup feel. It's a foundation, concealer, and powder in a jar. You only need less than half of what you'd use with a regular foundation to cover your whole face. And because a tiny amount goes such a long way, I will have this forever. VERY highly recommended!
CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup-SPF 20 Bisque Review #14
Buffy
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Does what it says

-August 23, 2002
Covers white scars very well and has many true skin tones to choose from. Blends on skin easily and has great staying power even without a setting powder.
CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup-SPF 20 Bisque Review #15
Joan
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

controls oily skin!

-August 13, 2002
Like alot of women I need coverage but have had to sacrifice with heavy formulations which never held up long with my oily skin. I was amazed with this foundation the first day I applied it and had NO oil breakthrough for 10 hours on a very humid day. I have had this result every day and I love it! I do need to find a shade one shade lighter than true beige with no pinks or orange tones and I will stay with this forever.
CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup-SPF 20 Bisque Review #16
LYNN OLSON
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

good stuff

-November 30, 2001
This customer did not provide a text review.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com