ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for CoverBlend Corrective Leg and Body Makeup-SPF 18 - Light

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

CoverBlend Corrective Leg and Body Makeup-SPF 18 - Light

An opaque, natural finish makeup developed to correct any imperfection on the hands, legs and body.
Average Customer Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
CoverBlend Corrective Leg and Body Makeup-SPF 18 - Light Reviews
CoverBlend Corrective Leg and Body Makeup-SPF 18 - Light Review #1
Deborah
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Product!

-May 20, 2008
I have spider veins and was looking for something to help cover them. I mix two colors (beige and sand) along with same amount of body lotion. it goes on smoother and covers without streaks. it doesn't rub off on my clothes and is very natural looking. i've tried several products but this one is the best.
CoverBlend Corrective Leg and Body Makeup-SPF 18 - Light Review #2
Samara
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

To Connie

-October 13, 2007
Don't know why being african american is ugly. My skin tone it beautiful and I'm African American. Anyways... Companys such as this need to make colors that can go on all skin shades from the lightest light to the darkest dark. We all have things we would like to conceal no matter the color.
CoverBlend Corrective Leg and Body Makeup-SPF 18 - Light Review #3
Dawn S
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

ORANGE DON

-September 17, 2004
I have light skin. I use ivory concelor and this prioduct made my skin ORANGE. and it is to dark.
CoverBlend Corrective Leg and Body Makeup-SPF 18 - Light Review #4
Connie
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Sorry Product

-May 15, 2004
I bought this in Light. I ended up looking like an African American. It makes your skin look ugly, dry, bruised up, and patchy. I would not recommend this to anyone. You can scratch this product off and it'll look like dirt under your nails. Horrible product ever. Color, texture, etc.
CoverBlend Corrective Leg and Body Makeup-SPF 18 - Light Review #5
A very disatisfied customer
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Horrible Product

-March 27, 2004
Horrible Horrible Product! No one what so ever should buy this. The colors, cover, and appearance once it was ursed really isnt that appealing.
CoverBlend Corrective Leg and Body Makeup-SPF 18 - Light Review #6
Joni O.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Thank You CoverBlend

-September 12, 2003
I blend my own color to match my shade, although the light works almost perfect. I love this product. With Derma Blend, It covered well, but I looked like I had a wooden leg when wearing it. CoverBlend has a natural look, does not rub off on my clothes, and I need not to fuss with powder to seal it. I think it is fabulous!!!! This is by far the best cover/concealer on the market as of today.
CoverBlend Corrective Leg and Body Makeup-SPF 18 - Light Review #7
Cynthia
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Easy Application

-September 6, 2003
I became a real fan of CoverBlend Leg and Body Makeup after "Dermablend" chemists changed their product...I hated it and began searching for a new cover. CoverBlend "Light" is the perfect shade for my skin and covers my spider veins perfectly.
CoverBlend Corrective Leg and Body Makeup-SPF 18 - Light Review #8
theresa
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Hate it

-May 20, 2003
There are not enough colors. There should be more of a variety of colors.
CoverBlend Corrective Leg and Body Makeup-SPF 18 - Light Review #9
Vince Pernell, M.D.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantastic Product. Works Beautifully!

-January 28, 2003
This product is easy to apply and blends in incredibly well with your natural skin tone. Unlike its competitors, it stays on, does not smudge, nor does it become noticeably "shiny" and unnatural-looking as the day goes on. Great product! Best on the market!
CoverBlend Corrective Leg and Body Makeup-SPF 18 - Light Review #10
Debra Normand
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Too little color choices!

-September 4, 2002
Only three color choices for all the legs in the country??? C'mon I can't believe this. I came to your company because Dermablend has fazed out their IVORY color. Why is this? Do companies such as yours think very fair skinned people don't need this product? My varicose veins are so bad that I look like I've been bludgeoned. However, I ordered your face make-up for my legs so we'll see. Thank you for allowing me to rant.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com