ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Evening Cream

Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Evening Cream

This rich night cream nourishes, renews and brightens the skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Evening Cream Reviews
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Evening Cream Review #1
skinguru
florida
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Wonderful

-August 7, 2014
This really is an amazing moisturizer. My skin is calm, hydrated, and supremely soft. I noticed an immediate improvement in texture. I use this at night, and the next morning when I rinse my face, I can't believe how fantastic my skin feels. I'm pretty picky, but this one is a winner. The fragrance is delicate and intoxicating. I can't put my finger on what it is, but it is amazing! I will purchase again.
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Evening Cream Review #2
JBee
California
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Fantastic night cream

-March 3, 2013
I received this cream as a sample just when my skin was so dry from the winter cold. I normal have normal skin sometimes can be oily. But this cream just calmed my dry winter skin down without any breakouts. I hope I can continue this through summer because my skins appearance has become very smooth and less red.
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Evening Cream Review #3
gee9k
New York
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

OMG it's great!

-January 4, 2013
I was told getting a facial that I needed a calming cream...I was not happy with the sample they gave me so I went to the SkinStore.com and read reviews. i bought Alchimie and I am thrilled. I've purchased a lot of products in my day but this one is definitely going to be a keeper. I've been using Alchimie for about a month and I am sooo very satisfied. The redness is gone and my skin feels great. I intend to set up for my first auto-refill once I see how quickly I use it up but I've hardly used enough to tell how long it will last... probably four or five months. Buy it, it's wonderful!
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Evening Cream Review #4
Masaya
Monroe, NY
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great Moisturizing cream

-November 25, 2010
I got this as a sample from the department store. I decided to order a full size after I tried it for a week. This cream feels so great on my skin. My skin feels hydrated especially during the winter months. I have sensitive skin so I can't use retinol every night... so on alternate days, I use this. Try it, your skin will feel great.
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Evening Cream Review #5
Moa1
Victoria, MN
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

The Best!

-March 3, 2010
All I can say is this product is the best night cream I have ever used. I love it!
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Evening Cream Review #6
Jane in VA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Redness is gone

-May 26, 2008
I waited until I finished an entire jar before writing this review. this is an excellent brightening nd anti-inflammatory cream. I have mild rosacea and hormonal acne that has left discolorations on my face. It did not fade my acne mark too much (maybe 30%) but what it did do was completely get rid of my redness issues. My skin is dewy, soft and glowing when I wake up. It smells wonderful too. Normally I have issues with scnets but this one is divine. The more I try alchmie products the more I like them. I like the fact they are botanical based instead of chemical based. I do wish more companies would put their creams in tubes rather than jars.
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Evening Cream Review #7
karen, houston tx
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

kind of oily....

-January 27, 2008
I bought this cream 3 weeks ago, and is good but a little bit oily if you have combination or oily skin type.
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Evening Cream Review #8
Cate
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The Ultimate!

-August 30, 2006
This cream is the absolute best face cream I have ever used. I am always lookin gofr products that actually do something and this made my slightly ruddy complaxion so smooth and quenched it!!! Awesome awesome awesome
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Evening Cream Review #9
Anne Nelson
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Dream Cream

-April 23, 2005
This antioxidant night cream is amazing!! I have noticed a significant improvement in the tone and texture of my skin since I began using it.
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Evening Cream Review #10
Elaine
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Luxurious Results

-April 20, 2005
This customer did not provide a text review.
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Evening Cream Review #11
Birgitha
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

feels great on the skin

-April 20, 2005
This customer did not provide a text review.
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Evening Cream Review #12
Aileen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

use it twice a day, every day

-April 20, 2005
I have unbelievably sensitive skin that requires a lot of gentle, constant care. The night cream is perfect for my daily routine. It makes my skin feel and look great!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com