ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Cream

Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Cream

This rich night cream nourishes, renews and brightens the skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Cream Reviews
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Cream Review #1
skinguru
florida
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Wonderful

-August 7, 2014
This really is an amazing moisturizer. My skin is calm, hydrated, and supremely soft. I noticed an immediate improvement in texture. I use this at night, and the next morning when I rinse my face, I can't believe how fantastic my skin feels. I'm pretty picky, but this one is a winner. The fragrance is delicate and intoxicating. I can't put my finger on what it is, but it is amazing! I will purchase again.
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Cream Review #2
JBee
California
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Fantastic night cream

-March 3, 2013
I received this cream as a sample just when my skin was so dry from the winter cold. I normal have normal skin sometimes can be oily. But this cream just calmed my dry winter skin down without any breakouts. I hope I can continue this through summer because my skins appearance has become very smooth and less red.
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Cream Review #3
gee9k
New York
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

OMG it's great!

-January 4, 2013
I was told getting a facial that I needed a calming cream...I was not happy with the sample they gave me so I went to the SkinStore.com and read reviews. i bought Alchimie and I am thrilled. I've purchased a lot of products in my day but this one is definitely going to be a keeper. I've been using Alchimie for about a month and I am sooo very satisfied. The redness is gone and my skin feels great. I intend to set up for my first auto-refill once I see how quickly I use it up but I've hardly used enough to tell how long it will last... probably four or five months. Buy it, it's wonderful!
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Cream Review #4
Masaya
Monroe, NY
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great Moisturizing cream

-November 25, 2010
I got this as a sample from the department store. I decided to order a full size after I tried it for a week. This cream feels so great on my skin. My skin feels hydrated especially during the winter months. I have sensitive skin so I can't use retinol every night... so on alternate days, I use this. Try it, your skin will feel great.
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Cream Review #5
Moa1
Victoria, MN
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

The Best!

-March 3, 2010
All I can say is this product is the best night cream I have ever used. I love it!
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Cream Review #6
Jane in VA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Redness is gone

-May 26, 2008
I waited until I finished an entire jar before writing this review. this is an excellent brightening nd anti-inflammatory cream. I have mild rosacea and hormonal acne that has left discolorations on my face. It did not fade my acne mark too much (maybe 30%) but what it did do was completely get rid of my redness issues. My skin is dewy, soft and glowing when I wake up. It smells wonderful too. Normally I have issues with scnets but this one is divine. The more I try alchmie products the more I like them. I like the fact they are botanical based instead of chemical based. I do wish more companies would put their creams in tubes rather than jars.
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Cream Review #7
karen, houston tx
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

kind of oily....

-January 27, 2008
I bought this cream 3 weeks ago, and is good but a little bit oily if you have combination or oily skin type.
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Cream Review #8
Cate
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The Ultimate!

-August 30, 2006
This cream is the absolute best face cream I have ever used. I am always lookin gofr products that actually do something and this made my slightly ruddy complaxion so smooth and quenched it!!! Awesome awesome awesome
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Cream Review #9
Anne Nelson
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Dream Cream

-April 23, 2005
This antioxidant night cream is amazing!! I have noticed a significant improvement in the tone and texture of my skin since I began using it.
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Cream Review #10
Elaine
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Luxurious Results

-April 20, 2005
This customer did not provide a text review.
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Cream Review #11
Birgitha
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

feels great on the skin

-April 20, 2005
This customer did not provide a text review.
Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Cream Review #12
Aileen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

use it twice a day, every day

-April 20, 2005
I have unbelievably sensitive skin that requires a lot of gentle, constant care. The night cream is perfect for my daily routine. It makes my skin feel and look great!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com