ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Alchimie Forever Protective Morning Cream

Alchimie Forever Protective Morning Cream

Hydrates, smoothes and regulates the skin while protecting it from the effects of the environment.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Alchimie Forever Protective Morning Cream Reviews
Alchimie Forever Protective Morning Cream Review #1
loveit
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

i love this line!

-April 8, 2011
This whole line is fab! really nice texture. goes on great. i live in DC and so i m going to try and make an appointment for this woman's spa.
also best prices around on this site!
Alchimie Forever Protective Morning Cream Review #2
Moa1
Victoria, MN
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Great Product

-November 23, 2010
This moisturizer is light, soothing, and helps calm redness. I have been using it in the mornings over the Diode 1 and 2. My skin has never felt and looked better. The redness is gone. Also, Alchimie is a wonderful company. It's a small family owned business. I feel good supporting it. I recently inquired about animal testing on their website and got an immediate response from Ada herself. FYI, they do not test on anmials. Great product, great company!!!
Alchimie Forever Protective Morning Cream Review #3
Leslie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

LIGHT, YET GREAT MOISTURE!

-March 29, 2008
This cream is great for those of us who have dry patches and oily ones. It moisturizes and soaks in so your makeup goes on and you don't have to wait 10 min! Stays light throughout the day too....even on the oily/breakout prone areas. In combo with the clenser and Kantic mask, it's an AWESOME regime for combo-skin girls!
Alchimie Forever Protective Morning Cream Review #4
maria
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

the best

-December 29, 2006
i have tried a lot of cream but this is the best i have ever tried .thank you alchimie forever
Alchimie Forever Protective Morning Cream Review #5
Mel
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great!

-August 3, 2006
It makes my skin feel wonderful, and it has a nice texture. Perfect for the spring/summer. I can't wait to try the Forever Kantic cream for the winter.
Alchimie Forever Protective Morning Cream Review #6
Dawn M
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I now have better skin

-February 4, 2006
Thank you for offering Alchimie Forever skin care products on The Skin Store.com website. I have tried dozens of products throughout the past two years, trying to calm and take care of my extremely sensitive skin. I purchased the Protective Day Crème and the Cleanser by Alchimie Forever, and my skin has totally changed…unbelieveable. I have never had “good” skin, but finally I have found skin care products that allow my skin to look good and feel healthy.
Alchimie Forever Protective Morning Cream Review #7
Mary
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

GOOD STUFF

-July 12, 2005
At first I wasn't too sure about this stuff and was considering returning it. the smell was a bit strong for me and strong smell means irritation at some point. but after giving it a chance,..it's a great creme and my sensitive skin hasn't errupted. Also the redness on my cheeks does seem improved.
Alchimie Forever Protective Morning Cream Review #8
Elaine
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Incredible rejuvenation; pores hugely smaller.

-April 20, 2005
This customer did not provide a text review.
Alchimie Forever Protective Morning Cream Review #9
Regina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

So Wonderful

-April 20, 2005
This is one of the best day creams I have ever tried. I am allergic to nearly everything and this make my skin glow.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com