ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Alchimie Forever Age Defying Serums

Alchimie Forever Age Defying Serums

Age defying serums with the power of rosemary and green tea.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
2 of 3(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Alchimie Forever Age Defying Serums Reviews
Alchimie Forever Age Defying Serums Review #1
Roberta
Washington, DC
Cons: causes breakout, expensive
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Beware

-September 19, 2011
Received these serums as a gift and they caused me to break out with red bumps. I had a friend try the product as well and she too broke out.
Alchimie Forever Age Defying Serums Review #2
loveit
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

liked it but unsure

-April 11, 2011
I love all this lines products. I m unsure of its true potential as i think its a combo of all the products I use. I do understand what people are saying about the ease of application but just put it in the palm of your hand and use a finger to apply. otherwise it is a nightmare to put on!
Alchimie Forever Age Defying Serums Review #3
Moa1
Victoria, MN
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: a little hard to apply
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Effective Serum

-November 23, 2010
I just ordered my second round of this product and am loving it. It tightens and lessens the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. All AF products help redness. The only con is the consistancy of the product. It is like water so you have to be careful when applying it so you don't waste product. It is also a little spendy, but great skincare is worth it!
Alchimie Forever Age Defying Serums Review #4
Virginia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Strange Stuff...

-September 9, 2008
but it works! At age 57 I notice the fine lines are tighter and thinner. Very thin product- like water- very mild rosemary- then green tea odors. Lost 1/2 point because it is hard to get from the bottle to my face because of the consistancy. Don't let that stop you- very nice product, alone or under a moisturizer .
Alchimie Forever Age Defying Serums Review #5
NeversayNever
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it

-July 19, 2008
I've noticed that my complexion has improved and I rarely have cyst zits now. This is for sure one of my favorite products.
Alchimie Forever Age Defying Serums Review #6
Mel
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Tightens the pores

-August 3, 2006
My skin has a more even texture to it and it glows! Great product and a little goes a long way!
Alchimie Forever Age Defying Serums Review #7
Jane
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing

-May 5, 2005
This customer did not provide a text review.
Alchimie Forever Age Defying Serums Review #8
Heidi
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

great product

-April 21, 2005
I have used it religiously and it has definitely reduced fine lines around my eyes and smile lines. I would definitely recommend it!
Alchimie Forever Age Defying Serums Review #9
Birgitha
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It works

-April 20, 2005
Only a few drops are needed so it last a long time. Serums penetrate the skin, that creams only can not
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com