ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for CoverBlend Multi Function Concealer-SPF 15 - Light

CoverBlend Multi Function Concealer-SPF 15 - Light

A non-creasing, moisturizing concealer for correcting any skin flaw.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
2 of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
CoverBlend Multi Function Concealer-SPF 15 - Light Reviews
CoverBlend Multi Function Concealer-SPF 15 - Light Review #1
GrammaTeacher
Los Angeles county, CA
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting, good coverage, easy to remove, need only a tiny bit to cover well
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:grey
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:blue

Excellent value, excellent coverage

-April 5, 2011
The tiniest bit will cover under both eyes, and several "age and sun spots" on the cheeks and forehead. Terrific and complete coverage. Dust with face powder after and no one can tell. Will order this again for me and my elderly Mom.
CoverBlend Multi Function Concealer-SPF 15 - Light Review #2
Sunshinedee
San Francisco, CA
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Cons: too light in color
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:deep brown

Very good quality but too light for Asian

-November 9, 2009
I love the color in Beige but it's a tiny bit darker than I would like so I ordered in Light. It's way too light for my light, Asian complextion. Beige is still the best match. I hope they will have something in between colors. I mix 3 part of beige and 1 part of light to achieve the best results.
As far as performance go, it's fantastic, long lasting optimal coverage and yet light in feeling, and with SPF 15, just wonderful quality overall.
CoverBlend Multi Function Concealer-SPF 15 - Light Review #3
Rachel
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Awesome product

-August 5, 2008
This is a truly good product. I use it for under eye dark circles as well as pregnancy spots. My husband has also used it for pimples. Covers amazingly well! Will definitely re-order!
CoverBlend Multi Function Concealer-SPF 15 - Light Review #4
Jenny
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

excellent, good stuff

-May 28, 2008
41yrs old, this concealer in beige is great for cool undertone, it is a beigy peach, great for eye area, highly recommend
CoverBlend Multi Function Concealer-SPF 15 - Light Review #5
C
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It works!

-March 21, 2008
I have skin discoloration on my face, this covers well and stays on all day until I wash it off.
CoverBlend Multi Function Concealer-SPF 15 - Light Review #6
Andrea
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Wonderful

-May 16, 2007
Maravilhoso! Imperdivel, I have with me all the time. Just perfect.
CoverBlend Multi Function Concealer-SPF 15 - Light Review #7
Katy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It Works

-July 3, 2006
This is my favorite concealer, and I've tried many, including clinique and estee lauder. It covers like magic, and you can't feel it on your skin. I have normal to dry skin, and this is not drying, yet it's not gooey either. I'm done searching for a concealer that works. This is it.
CoverBlend Multi Function Concealer-SPF 15 - Light Review #8
betti
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

doesn't cover anything

-January 12, 2006
I am a person who has suffered with acne for many years now. This product does not cover any scars left behind from acne, I've yet to find a product that works for coverage. the only good thing I can say about this coverblend is that it went on smooth and had a matifying affect.
CoverBlend Multi Function Concealer-SPF 15 - Light Review #9
lbh
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The Best!

-August 4, 2005
I have melasma and this is the BEST concealer I've ever used. I don't even worry with fade creams or bleaches anymore. I've used the light alone or mix it with sand for the summer.
CoverBlend Multi Function Concealer-SPF 15 - Light Review #10
Joanne
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

huh?

-March 10, 2005
Am really disappointed in this product. Thin, doesn't stay on, and barely covers my dark circles.
CoverBlend Multi Function Concealer-SPF 15 - Light Review #11
Joanna
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

My favorite concealer

-February 6, 2004
A fantastic, innovative product. It hydrates, smoothes, protects, exfoliates, conceals, and mattifies my skin all in one great tube. Highly recommended.
CoverBlend Multi Function Concealer-SPF 15 - Light Review #12
Fran
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

BEST CONCEALER I'VE USED...

-February 4, 2004
This product does a super job of concealing dark circles, sun spots, scars, etc. without being cakey or heavy. The creamy formula glides on, yet stays in place. It even has anti-aging ingredients. I'll never switch!
CoverBlend Multi Function Concealer-SPF 15 - Light Review #13
brieirishmeg
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

great product

-January 25, 2004
works great, use a little bit last all day no smearing
CoverBlend Multi Function Concealer-SPF 15 - Light Review #14
Lee Ann
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The best cover,ever!

-January 5, 2004
I have major puffy, freckled, bags under my eyes along with freckles on my nose. I have tried numerous products over the years, some high end and drugstore as well, nothing comes close to this!!!
CoverBlend Multi Function Concealer-SPF 15 - Light Review #15
Desiree
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Thank you

-August 14, 2003
I have been suffering with hyperpigmentation from trauma or injury for 8 months. This make-up has allowed me to go out in public and feel good about myself. The makeup looks great and feels great. I recommend it.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com