ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for ASAP Daily Exfoliating Facial Scrub

ASAP Daily Exfoliating Facial Scrub

Exfoliating beads combined with AHAs improve the appearance and texture of the skin.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
ASAP Daily Exfoliating Facial Scrub Reviews
ASAP Daily Exfoliating Facial Scrub Review #1
OneCooper
Granite Falls, WA
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

ASAP Facial Scrub Rocks

-October 23, 2014
I love this scrub, however, the packaging has changed so now for the same price you get about 2oz. less. I am not going to buy this ASAP product again again due to this. I will have to find another scrub to use instead. Too bad, this was one product I would have been happy using forever.
ASAP Daily Exfoliating Facial Scrub Review #2
Agent
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:M
Skin Type:sensitive

Best Face Scrub

-October 13, 2014
I am older & have battled facial blemishes most of my life. My face takes a fair amount of abuse from the environments I work in. This is the only product I have ever found that consistently keeps my face clear. I use it with Belli Acne Control Spot Treatment & my skin looks better than it ever has.
ASAP Daily Exfoliating Facial Scrub Review #3
Bklyngurrrl
Pros: lightweight, gentle but effective exfoliation
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Love this product!

-June 29, 2014
I love this product! I have pretty sensitive skin so I use it 3-5 days a week. It's gentle yet a highly effective skin exfoliant.
ASAP Daily Exfoliating Facial Scrub Review #4
Carsy
Mn
Pros: gentle, works quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

A good purchased

-March 28, 2014
A bit on the pricy side, but do not have to order as often as other products. This product has improved the looks of my skin if used regularly.
ASAP Daily Exfoliating Facial Scrub Review #5
M0626j
Holly Lake Ranch, TX
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, great for normal to oily skin
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Excellent product!

-November 14, 2013
From the first time I used ASAP Daily Exfoliating Facial Scrub I was "sold"! After trying many types and brands of facial scrubs I was amazed at the quality of this product. The "grains" are very fine, the scent is pleasant, and it's definitely a scrub that may be used daily because it is gentle, as well as thoroughly cleanses my pores of oil and make-up. First of all, you need to wipe off all make-up and gently wash your face with a facial cleanser. This allows the product to work deep to clean out all pores. In the 2 weeks since I have been using ASAP I have noticed a great difference in the smoothness and clarity of my skin. I highly recommend it, and will continue to purchase it as needed.
ASAP Daily Exfoliating Facial Scrub Review #6
neonbelli
Sarasota, FL
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

effective

-July 15, 2013
I've been using natural/organic products for years now and the current brand I'm using has a very luxurious creamy/oily cleanser that is lovely but I can't get it off of my skin! I rinse and rinse and rinse and I can still feel it on my skin. It even gets my Clarisonic all gunked up. My skin was starting to develop a really rough texture, like there was a lot of buildup. I received a sample of the ASAP scrub from Skinstore and it felt like heaven on my skin. I actually felt CLEAN! The texture of the scrub is very gritty and I thought it would be too harsh to use every day but I did in fact end up using it every single day with no adverse effects, just clean, glowing skin. Highly recommend.
ASAP Daily Exfoliating Facial Scrub Review #7
nightrose
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

One of my Favorite Products

-May 23, 2013
I have very sensitive combo skin, but I also have been using some really strong topicals to kill acne. This has left me with stubborn dry patches in certain areas, as well as redness.
I have been staying away from exfoliators and just sticking to my Clarisonic because of the redness and overall skin sensitivity.
I got this as a sample, and tried it very cautiously; I had a bad dry patch on my cheek and whenever I was applying makeup, it would accentuate the edges of the dry skin(so unflattering) - NOTHING would make it go away. I was using serums and moisturizers galore along with my Clarisonic. I reluctantly tried the sample of this as this was all I had laying around as far as exfoliators go.
After I tried it WOW, there was an immediate difference in my skin in softness, absolutely NO irritation(I have to use the Avene anti-redness milky cleanser because my skin is so sensitive), and dry patches were gone!! I put on my usual skincare routine and it felt like everything absorbed better too. Then I put on my makeup and WOW my skin never looked soooo smooth, it was like I had used a primer!
I immediately came onto the site and purchased my first bottle of this stuff. Have been using it since - and lasts a long time.
I am SOOOO happy to have been able to discover this product. You can be assured that it will not irritate your skin if it is sensitive like mine, but it still does its job WELL, as well as ASAP!! Lol. This is my first time using Asap Products, I am so impressed I will be looking into the other products in their line in the future.
ASAP Daily Exfoliating Facial Scrub Review #8
LisaM
Nashville
Pros: gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily
-December 8, 2012
I love this product. I've been using for 1 month and already my pores are less noticeable and my skin texture is better than ever. My makeup now looks like I have a matte finish. Well worth the price!!
ASAP Daily Exfoliating Facial Scrub Review #9
Sue73
Oklahoma City
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

what a find

-September 25, 2012
Having oily skin with enlarged pores, this product, applied daily with a Clairasonic scrubber, has worked wonders.
ASAP Daily Exfoliating Facial Scrub Review #10
sarai
israel
Pros: gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

i fell in love

-September 22, 2012
i use my la prairie exfoliator and a month ago i bought some items here and this came as a sample..............i tried it (without expecting to much)and i was AMAZED!
it gave me such an amazing glow and smootheness to my face that i ran over here to buy it right away! LOL.
now i use this every day(morning) instead of my peter thomas roth un wrinkle peel pads(this gives me better results!)
i still use my dr dennis gross alpha beta extra peel but i use this asap exfoliator in the am and i just loooove it!
BUY THIS! its the best exfoliator i had ever tried!
sarai from israel :-)
ASAP Daily Exfoliating Facial Scrub Review #11
NikiJms
Virginia
Pros: lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love it!

-September 18, 2012
I received a sample and fell in love with it right away. Leaves skin filling really soft and not dry( my skin is very dry). I needed an exfoliator because my skin tends to peel. This do the trick without any negative sings. Great product. Will buy again!
ASAP Daily Exfoliating Facial Scrub Review #12
cowgirldiane
Chicago, Illinois
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

My new favorite exfoliating scrub

-August 24, 2012
I was given a sample size of this product and couldn't wait to try it. I am overjoyed with the results. My skin looks like a baby's bottom. Everyone tells me how beautiful my skin is. I love it and highly recommend this product as a twice weekly treatment.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com