ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for MD Skincare Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel/2 Steps Packettes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

MD Skincare Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel/2 Steps Packettes

Staff Favorite Diminishes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
MD Skincare Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel/2 Steps Packettes Reviews
MD Skincare Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel/2 Steps Packettes Review #1
ResearchGirl
San Francisco, CA
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, leaves skin soft
Cons: can be irritating over time, expensive
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great peel for occasional use.

-February 23, 2010
I've used this peel system before with similar results, so now I know how to use it effectively for my skin type. My skin is combo with sensitivity and I can't use this peel everyday. I use it about twice a week and that's perfect. If I use it more than twice per week, my skin becomes sensitive to the touch with little bumps - especially on my cheeks and chin. I like this peel because it does keep my skin clear and smooth and I do see that it has reduced some discoloration from the sun. My recommendation is to use sparingly until you find a level of use that's effective for you. A company rep suggested cutting the pad in half to reduce the cost and that works for me!
MD Skincare Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel/2 Steps Packettes Review #2
Blondie3780
Texas
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Great Product!!

-March 3, 2009
I love this face peel system! The individual packaging keeps the towelettes moist whereas other brands that are all lumped together in one bottle tend to be half way dry. The individual packaging also makes it convenient for travel. My face feels so wonderful after using this product! My skin is silky, smooth and radiant. Best of all it keeps my face acne free. I know this product is a little pricey but I think it is well worth it.
MD Skincare Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel/2 Steps Packettes Review #3
surferdoc
hood river oregon
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Cons: little expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Perfect

-February 15, 2009
I have always suffered with mild-moderate acne but it ruins my day. In my forties I still had those break outs and started facials that sort of helped. My chin and nose still had breakouts and got worse the older I got (48). I started using this product and in 2 weeks my skin was perfect! All those bumps and even the pigmented spots are going away. Now I don't need to spend all the money on facials. The MD spot treatment with this also is perfect. Well worth the money. My husband noticed also!! Love the product.
MD Skincare Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel/2 Steps Packettes Review #4
Alexandra
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Peachy perfection...

-February 29, 2008
I've been using this product for over a year now, and I can't "face" a day without it! My skin is firm, glowing, and beams with good health. I get comments on how good my skin looks almost daily, and I make sure I let everyone know to what I owe it. This and a good sunblock would be my "desert-island" must-haves...
MD Skincare Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel/2 Steps Packettes Review #5
Michelle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

great for roseca

-December 27, 2007
I can't be without these.My skin is more even toned & clear.No irritation and no harsh smell.I don't use these every day,I use them 2-3 times a week.I took off one star for the price but if you cut them in half they last twice as long.
MD Skincare Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel/2 Steps Packettes Review #6
Nicole
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

He noticed it!

-June 15, 2007
My Hubby never notices anything new but after I used this for a week , he said "wow, your face looks better!" What I want to know is better than ???
MD Skincare Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel/2 Steps Packettes Review #7
Angie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

highly recommend

-February 20, 2007
It works great to clarify and exfoliate the skin between facials.
MD Skincare Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel/2 Steps Packettes Review #8
Jess
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Very good

-May 5, 2006
The individual packets keep towelettes more dry than in the container that must be opened for every use.
MD Skincare Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel/2 Steps Packettes Review #9
CAROL F
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

VERY Effective product!

-May 3, 2006
I started using the pads in the jars about 6 months ago. They are not convenient for travel so I bought some of the packets which are perfect for trips. You can cut the pads in half and store in the wrapper for the next day in a plastic bag to cut the cost of this product; ditto for pads in the jars. People have started commenting on my skin and even asking if I have had a face lift. Try the mask too! These are great products and worth the money.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com