ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Perricone MD Vitamin C Ester 15

Perricone MD Vitamin C Ester 15

Scientifically formulated to boost collagen, smooth skin and brighten its appearance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Perricone MD Vitamin C Ester 15 Reviews
Perricone MD Vitamin C Ester 15 Review #1
S7WB
Burlington, NC
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Works Wonders!

-April 6, 2014
I really like the Vitamin C Ester 15. It has done wonders to help even out my skin tone. My wrinkles seem less prominent. Other products seem to go on better than before I used the Ester 15, which of course, helps the products accomplish their purposes.
Perricone MD Vitamin C Ester 15 Review #2
Josephyne
Auckland
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Great Product

-October 16, 2013
This product is helping me in dealing with my horrible melasma.
Perricone MD Vitamin C Ester 15 Review #3
culvercityshopsalot
Culver City
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: too expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

love it

-March 22, 2013
makes my skin sooo soft. Takes some of the red out too.
Perricone MD Vitamin C Ester 15 Review #4
MPPA
PA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

THE Best

-October 23, 2012
This is the best vitamin c serum product I have ever used. I have very sensitive skin (redness, irritation) and this product does not cause these problems. It makes my face smooth, and my sun spots are disappearing. I have been using it for about one month and am very happy with the results.
Perricone MD Vitamin C Ester 15 Review #5
Maluhia
Hawaii
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

One of the best.

-October 13, 2012
I use Perricone MD exclusively and think this may be one of the best products I have used. My skin tone, color and texture are smooth and even, like they are lit from within. This is after using one tube for several weeks, using it up as Vitamin C does not store well. I will use Evening Repair for a month then back to Vitamin C Ester. At my age thinning skin is a concern and it has made a real difference. Even my pores are less noticeable. Apply to cleansed and toned skin. Do not use Cold Plasma first, as usual.
Perricone MD Vitamin C Ester 15 Review #6
handmaiden
California
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Works Wonders

-August 25, 2012
I am 61 and have tired skin. It has me bloom for the day to a healthy glow.
Perricone MD Vitamin C Ester 15 Review #7
Mindy
Sacramento, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

It works!

-August 15, 2012
Not kidding, I saw a difference after 2 usages! This product is potent with Vitamin C Ester. My skin looks and feels smoother and blemishes has lightened up. I'd definitely reccommend this product to anyone with red blemishes.
Perricone MD Vitamin C Ester 15 Review #8
mswilafred
CA
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Amazing results!

-August 14, 2012
I use this product every night for areas on my forehead and cheek that have some sun damage. The product claims results in just 7 days, and while I was skeptical at first, after just a week of use I definitely saw a very noticeable difference in my complexion. My sunpots were much lighter, and overall the tone and texture of my skin is much smoother and brighter! I've gotten so many great compliments on my skin; I'm definitely going to keep this as part of my skincare regime!
Perricone MD Vitamin C Ester 15 Review #9
NolaBama
the south
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Nice product but Obagi is much better

-July 17, 2012
I use Obagi Vit C 20% which is MEDICAL GRADE product vit c (this is not). I read the advertisements for the Perricone c ester and thought maybe he had something with his new research. It comes in 4 mini tubes to keep the product fresh (which I like) and I've used a full tube and don't see much difference in my skin. It smells great and feels nice and absorbs super fast. The Obagi is a dif consistency but absorbs quickly and once it does and you add your sunscreen it's fine. Also, one of the main purposes for C is an antioxidant and is supposed to be applied in the morning to protect against the sun and this suggests night time application. That threw me a little and I don't have as much faith in the product. Use Obagi, it's cheaper and lasts much longer (you only need about 10 drops for you entire face) and works better. If you use it, and have dry skin get the lower concentration or oily skin needs the highest concentration. The more vit c in the product the more drying it can be however is does not dry mu face at all and I use the 20%. Hope this helps someone,. I do like some of Perricone"s products but this one isn't so great.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com