ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Neogyn Feminine Soothing Cream

Neogyn Feminine Soothing Cream

Non-medicated feminine care product soothes irritated skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Neogyn Feminine Soothing Cream Reviews
Neogyn Feminine Soothing Cream Review #1
Bubs
Australia
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Neogyn Cream

-March 29, 2014
This is the only cream that relieved my searing vulvadynia pain. Unfortunately I have a very sensitive system and I didn't tolerate some of the ingredients. After using the cream for 5 days I felt unwell and 'spaced out'. I recovered quickly after I stopped using it. For women who do not have hypersensitive systems this cream could be a God send! Given the money back guarantee it is really worth a try. Expensive to post to Australia, but if you purchase 3 or 4 tubes at a time you will save on postage.
Neogyn Feminine Soothing Cream Review #2
DANDY
FREMONT, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, it works
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

NEOGYN VULAVA SOOTHING CREAM

-January 7, 2014
THIS PRODUCT IS THE ONLY ONE I'VE FOUND IN 3 YEARS WHICH HAS RELIEVED THE PAIN, ITCHING, AND SORENESS. STILL SUFFER A LITTLE DRYNESS. ALTHOUGH IT'S PRICEY, BECAUSE IT WORKS, I CAN JUSTIFY THE EXPENSE. WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER.
Neogyn Feminine Soothing Cream Review #3
Sweeter
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, effective!, works quickly
Cons: price, small size
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

My doctor was wrong!

-September 30, 2013
This cream is a God-send! My doctor said there was nothing that could be done for the chronic inflammation. I just couldn't believe there was nothing available that would help. Thanks to everyone who wrote a review - y'all convinced me to give this a try, and I'm so thankful I did! It does work!
Neogyn Feminine Soothing Cream Review #4
QuicklyML
Florida
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Works Quickly

-July 20, 2013
I really like this product. It burns the first few times you use it but then really works very quickly. I thought it was a great value since the tube lasts at least 1 month with regular use. When reordering it turns out the company has now doubled the price. Don't be mislead and order directly from the company. FIrst the small print tells you it will be sent and billed automatically until you discontinue service and it will look like it is cheaper than Skinstore, but the tube size is cut in half so it is really more expensive. Plus Skinstore normally has a coupon code to use. Still a good product, just not impressed with the company.
Neogyn Feminine Soothing Cream Review #5
kriket
Jacksonville, NC
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: medicinal fragrance
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Very helpful

-June 23, 2013
This product has been very helpful resolving the issues I was having. The only drawback is the fragrance. It would be so much more appealing if it had a hint of a fragrance instead of more of a medicinal smell.
Neogyn Feminine Soothing Cream Review #6
lilliebelle
tn
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Skin Type:normal

really pleased with purchase

-June 21, 2013
really pleased with this product does relieve my
symptoms will order again
Neogyn Feminine Soothing Cream Review #7
Meep
Illinois
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Great !!

-May 18, 2013
I really love this product. It gives me the moisture that I need at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend this product.
Neogyn Feminine Soothing Cream Review #8
coley
washington
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

great product

-January 8, 2013
This is a fantastic product. I've tried every hormone and over the counter cream out there. This is the only thing that has helped my dyspareunia. I am 60 years old and can have comfortable intercourse again. My husband is very grateful!
Neogyn Feminine Soothing Cream Review #9
sassy22
Hamilton, NJ
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Makes me happy

-August 18, 2012
Unfortunately, I have Lichen Schlerosus. The doctor was treating me with Estrace. I do not need estrogen and it wasn't really helping me. I had alot of burning sensations and irritation-very uncomfortable. I did some research and found the Neogyn. I love it! It was costly for a 1 oz. tube. I can get a large Estrace for much cheaper. I thought about giving it a try and spending the money. I am very pleased and glad I went for it. It feels so much nicer and I even think it has gone away. I will keep using Neogyn.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com