ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Coral

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Coral

Enhanced with 2 speeds and all of the sonic cleansing benefits of the original Mia.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Coral Reviews
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Coral Review #1
goldengul
KY
Pros: gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

I LOVE my Clarisonic Mia 2!!

-September 30, 2012
After using my Clarisonic Mia 2 my sensitive skin is cleaner, absorbs my moisturizer quicker, and overall healthier.
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Coral Review #2
karinela
Paris, France
Pros: lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

best product ever

-August 22, 2012
makes ur skin treatment more efficient, skin is healthier, brighter, better.
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Coral Review #3
ChrisInCanada
Canada
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Thrilled with my decision to purchase!

-June 26, 2012
I researched this product extensively before buying ... The 90 day satisfaction guarantee made it a no brainier so I took the plung. I am sooooo happy with the Mia2 I'm going to shout it from the rooftops!
Absolutely the cleanest feeling/looking skin I've ever experienced. My facial products feel like they are working for the first time
I would have to say, I am very happy I bought the Mia2. I need that timer! One minute goes by quickly, so I need the guidance.
LOVE the coral color. I always buy pink so thought I would try something different. It looks so 50's retro :)
Buy the Mia 2. You can't go wrong. You will LOVE it and if not ... Money back guarantee within 90 days. What have you got to lose?
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Coral Review #4
NMChar
Pros: gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

I Love my Mia2

-June 15, 2012
I did not know if the Mia2 would make a difference on grandmother skin.--.I think .It does---I am enjoying using My Mia2 nightly and my Philosophy products do seem to absorb better*******YOUR FACE FEELS SO CLEAN-!!!!!******At the same time I bought my Mia2 I also bought The Clarisonic Mia2 for my two beautiful redheaded daughters in Denver area and they are loving their MIa2's also...
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Coral Review #5
CutieInLouie
Louisville, KY
Pros: effective, affordable
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

The best investment for myself in a few years

-June 5, 2012
I purchased this item the first week of May. It arrived quickly (within 2 days of placing the order) which I was so enthused about. I'd researched this item for several months before making the purchase so I was excited to receive it & try it out. I have always received compliments on my skin but in the past year, my skin had become congested, dull and not so attractive. I let it charge overnight & used it the very next morning. I noticed a difference immediately. But... I wondered if I just wanted to see a difference because I spent so much money on this product. I picked up my mother & noticed that she kept looking at me as we were driving. She finally said, "you're skin... It's beautiful! It's so smooth. What did you do?". So I told her & of course now she also wants one! Benefits: less oily skin (my skin used to look like melted peanut butter by the end of the day!), smaller pores, smooth & glowing skin, etc. The best thing i've bought for myself in years. It was worth every penny. I use it twice a day, with their cleanser & also Neutrogena Naturals cleanser. Both work equally well. 1 minute twice a day. It's gentle, easy & effective. I use the faster pulsating speed on facial treatment days. Buy it!!! You won't regret it.
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Coral Review #6
Latifa
UAE
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

A Must-Have

-June 1, 2012
I highly recommend using Clarisonic Mia 2. It deeply cleans your skin, gentle, convenient and most important is that it's water resistant.
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Coral Review #7
stefsteranne
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Great, Great Product!

-May 29, 2012
I've had this for about 2 weeks now and I absolutely love it. I use it with the Sensitive brush head and it's worked wonders in evening my skin tone.
It does a marvelous job of cleaning my skin and preparing it for my nightly skin regimen.
I did go through the "purging" phase, but my skin has never been acne prone so it wasn't that bad, and only lasted about 2-3 days.
My skin feels smooth, clean, and so much healthier.
I haven't used the cleanser because I used an oil based cleanser.
I'd definitely recommend this to anyone who is thinking about it.
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Coral Review #8
lexi13
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal
-May 4, 2012
it stop working on second day.... Would not charge and turn on at all.... I think if they would made normal charger it would have been better.... Not happy but i would still give another try
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com