ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for FEI'D

FEI'D

Formulated by ancient Chinese healers and modern skin care scientists for pigmentation, dark marks and aging skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.296 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
23 of 27(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
FEI'D Reviews
FEI'D Review #1
kpb240
Kansas
Pros: lightweight
Cons: harsh/abrasive, drying
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Too Harsh

-September 27, 2013
I did not use this long enough to see how effective it is on pigmentation and dark marks because it was too harsh.
Feels gritty when applying, and smells bad.
Left my skin feeling dry and irritated.
FEI'D Review #2
NoBrandLoyalty
Sacramento, CA
Pros: gentle
Cons: does not absorb quickly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

lightens but not as well as I'd hoped

-December 9, 2012
It has lightened my melasma but not as much as I'd hoped. I've used it religiously, twice a day, for several months. I can tell a difference but it's slow going. However, I think that may just be the nature of hyperpigmentation. It's hard to resolve, especially naturally.
FEI'D Review #3
BeeGirl
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: greasy, heavy, caused breakouts
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Too bad

-October 10, 2012
I wanted to like this product. I love the company and that the product is all natural. It went on very nicely but it was bit heavy for my chronically oily skin. Also, I neglected to check the ingredients list thoroughly before ordering and realized too late that it contains coconut oil, highly comedogenic, and by the end of the week I had cystic acne breakouts, which I never get. If they ever decide to lose that particular ingredient, I would try it again.
FEI'D Review #4
Paula
Winston Salem NC
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Wonderful Product

-June 9, 2012
After reading reviews for Fei'd I knew I had to give it a try. I've been using the product for about three weeks and can tell a positive difference in my skin tone and texture. My skin is smoother and has a more even tone. I have two small areas of hyperpigmentation and while they haven't been eliminated, they are fading (fei'd ing?). Hopefully with continued use, the areas will continue to improve.
FEI'D Review #5
withcheese
Sacramento, CA
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Not effective on melasma

-May 31, 2012
I have moderate grey-brown pigmentation issues (melasma) and I was hoping this would be a good, natural solution. Unfortunately, Fei'd didn't work out for me as I had hoped. I applied this twice a day for about 4 weeks and did not notice any improvement with my melasma. However, it does smell great (like tea tree oil) and made my skin soft, so it's not a total loss. I will finish the product eventually, but don't intend to buy it again.
FEI'D Review #6
Nicole
Toronto, Canada
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, actually works
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

It actually works!

-May 26, 2012
This product works amazing to fade post-acne hyperpigmentation, which I have had a problem with all my life. My old scars are continuing to fade more and more every day and my new scars are not as dark to begin with anymore and are virtually disappearing! I love this stuff... please do not discontinue it!
FEI'D Review #7
velvetgunsgirl
Upstate, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Highly recommended

-May 8, 2012
I bought this product based on the reviews and I'm very glad that I did. Not only does it smell fantastic, it does just what it says. I saw an improvement in my skin tone within just a few applications. Good stuff!
FEI'D Review #8
Majz
Milwaukee WI
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Waste of Money!

-April 23, 2012
I have been using this for almost 2 months and there isn't the slightest difference in my sun spots. NONE!
I wish I would have returned it right away, now I am stuck with it. It's not even a good moisturizer.
FEI'D Review #9
natasha24
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, fades dark marks
Cons: not oil-free
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Helps fade post acne dark spots

-April 9, 2012
When I get a pimple, it will usually leave a dark mark which takes months to disappear. This product has reduced their appearance in only a couple of weeks. I am very pleased with this product as it actually does what it says! My only complaint is that I cannot use it during the day as my face becomes very oily (I have oily skin and do not need the amount of hydration this product gives me). I wish they would release an oil-free version. I also think there is also room for improvement in terms of the pump as it is a bit hard to control how much product comes out and I sometimes get to much if I am not careful. Overall though, this is a fantastic product.
FEI'D Review #10
marcy4
london
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, great moisturiser
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

A true 'Miracle Cream'

-February 16, 2012
Simply a great product which i name my Miracle Cream! I hardly wear much make up and unfortunatly growing up in SA and not listening to my mom about sunscreen on face due to harshness of the sun and after 2 pregnancies i got terrible pigmentation marks on my face. Thanks to Fei'd they have faded over time and some have completely disappeared!! I find my skin to be rather sensitive but have no problems in using Fei'd and it acts as a great moisturiser too. Quite simply It says what it does and stays true to its name! I even have my mum wanting to place an order!
FEI'D Review #11
Sexysam
Tampa
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Okay as a moisturizer

-February 15, 2012
I bought this product 2 weeks ago for the dark marks on my forehead from acne. It doesn't seem to have made a huge difference but I'm going to keep trying it. Maybe it just takes a while to work?
FEI'D Review #12
Taneesha
Tampa, FL
Pros: pleasant fragrance, natural
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Good natural cream

-February 14, 2012
While Fei'd worked well to lighten the dark marks on my skin (I had them on both my face and hands), I do have a few problems with the product.
Firstly the inside tab of the box is difficult to open. Also, the pump dispenses too much cream at a time. I have to be careful not to push it all the way down to stop too much coming out.
That being said, I do like the product. As I said, it really does work. And I like that it's natural.
FEI'D Review #13
Anonymous
California
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Faded Freckles

-February 14, 2012
I've been using FEI'D for a year now. This is the first moisturizer that hasn't clogged my pores! I have a lot of freckles and while I like them, I LOVE the change FEI'D has made by lightening them naturally. Makeup goes on so much smoother and my skin feels fresher than ever before. I feel so great about the philosophy of this product and my personal results after using it . Also, knowing that each bottle sold gives back to children in need - it should get 100 stars!!
FEI'D Review #14
Fran2
Boston
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, soothing
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

Fei'd Works as promised!

-February 14, 2012
Fei'd is remarkable and does what it says it will do.
I had some sun spots on my face and Fei'd took care of them!
Before Fei'd I was never into caring for my face other than washing it morning and most nights.
Fei'd works...try it and you'll be recommending it too!
FEI'D Review #15
hunterjumper
New York, New York
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

All Natural!

-February 14, 2012
I spend a lot of time outdoors with my horses and work to stay fit on the outside and the inside. Started using Fei'd about a month ago and actually seeing results! My skin just looks smoother. It feels good...rich but light. Smells lovely and knowing it's filled with natural products just feels good.
FEI'D Review #16
LincolnPark
Chicago
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, great for winter weather too
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Natural Product with Supernatural Results

-February 14, 2012
I began using Fei'd during the summer. I've used everything from Estee Lauder to Dermalogica. But with Fei'd, I felt like it was naturally taking care of my skin. But now that it's a cold winter in Chicago, I'm even more impressed. My skin feels smooth, with out dry patches from the cold and wind. I love the natural ingredients...works with my hopes for a completely organic lifestyle.
FEI'D Review #17
TennisGirl
Naples Florida
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, it works!, for all ages
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

My favorite skin care product

-February 14, 2012
My sister recommended this skin lotion to me. She began using it after pregnancy and just felt it evened out that 'post baby' skin! She convinced her husband (who doesn't ever use skin products) to try and even his skin is looking fresh and rested (which they're not with a newborn;). I'm in the sun, play tennis and just wanted a product to keep my skin even toned. Fei'd has done the trick!! And it feels good on your skin. Just love it!
FEI'D Review #18
jesswill
Unites States
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

I said goodbye to my concealer

-February 14, 2012
I rubbed Fei’d on religiously every day and then after a few short weeks, I noticed that my pigmentation was looking noticeably lighter, brighter and less blotchy. Before I knew it, I’d said goodbye to my concealer. Great product.
FEI'D Review #19
sjackson
California
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, sensitive skin
Cons: can't get the last little bit out of the bottle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

My skin is definitely a few shades lighter

-February 13, 2012
I don’t know how to put it except to say that Fei’d “gets” my skin. It rubs in smooth and gentle, and then it goes to work and doesn’t stop until your skin looks lighter – all plump and youthful and delicious. Just like new! The only negative I have to share is that its hard to get the last little bit out of the bottle. I turn it upside down so I can get every last drop out!
FEI'D Review #20
Anonymous
Texas
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, it works!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Luuuuurve!

-February 13, 2012
I stumbled across this in a spa when my esthiticican recommended it. I wasn't sure initially, but now I'm a complete addict! The dark marks on my face and neck are lighter and my skin feels better than ever before. I have incredibly sensitive skin and its taken me forever to find a pigmentation product that doesn't cause my skin to react. Yay for a great natural product!
1 2 next>>
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com