ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Abella Renewal Gel 10% Glycolic

Abella Renewal Gel 10% Glycolic

A 10% non-neutralized, non-buffered Glycolic Gel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Abella Renewal Gel 10% Glycolic Reviews
Abella Renewal Gel 10% Glycolic Review #1
UrbanKarma
Connecticut
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Love!! this product

-March 18, 2012
After spending lots of $ getting expensive, hard to find glycolic facials for years I finally discovered I could do this myself at home with the exact same results. I use it once a week or more if my skin is acting up. It also helps my regular dermatolgist RX cream absorb far better when I apply it just after the glycolic. Great stuff!
Abella Renewal Gel 10% Glycolic Review #2
deli222
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Great product!!

-November 29, 2011
I love this product!!! I use it at night a couple times a week. It exfoliates gently, and does not cause my skin to peel!! I have sensitive combination skin, I get dark marks that last for ages whenever I get a blemish or a rash (mostly due to alcohol in products- this has none) but this really helps! I use SPF 30 every day, which is just as important as the product itself.
The price is great, and the packaging is extremely simple, which I like as I feel as though I am paying for the product and not the packaging or marketing. The only thing is that I would challenge the claim that it has such a low ph, surely a ph that low would cause severe peeling?
I live in the UK, and skinstore delivered exactly when promised.
Abella Renewal Gel 10% Glycolic Review #3
Lexie
new york
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Works Great !!!

-November 11, 2011
I have been using this product for only 2 weeks and I already have seen a difference in my skin.
My blackheads around my nose and chin area have almost dimished!!! Finally something that works...Thank you Abella for a great skin care line
Abella Renewal Gel 10% Glycolic Review #4
Mimi
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Good dea;l

-November 16, 2008
excellent product, excellent price.
Abella Renewal Gel 10% Glycolic Review #5
georgiana
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

very effective

-October 9, 2008
this product works incredibly well. I could feel it work the second I applied it on my face. I started with leaving it on for 3 minutes, and increased 1 minute each time. My face becomes sensitive after I use this, so I use it at night. I can see results immediately. My skin is brighter, smoother and my acne scars dissapear with each use. Great product!
Abella Renewal Gel 10% Glycolic Review #6
Dolly NY
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

AMAZING STUFF

-May 14, 2008
I just love the abella line. If any of you reading this have oily/acne prone sensitive skin this line is for you. I have tried many products over the years and these abella products give you amazingly clear skin. I wouldn't live without them, and best of all they're inexpensive. Try it I'm sure you won't be disappointed.
Abella Renewal Gel 10% Glycolic Review #7
Kelsey
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

LOVE IT.

-February 2, 2008
This product works unbelievably well...I have tried MANY, MANY AHA exfoliants, and this is certainly the best. You can't beat the price! A little bit goes a long way, too. I keep it in the shower and leave it on while I shave...My skin is SO smooth and clear.
Abella Renewal Gel 10% Glycolic Review #8
Miranda
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Very Effective Product!

-March 26, 2006
This stuff actually makes a noticeable difference in skin and does what it promises. The low ph level makes it more effective than most other 10% glycolic solutions. And it didnt even cause any irritation on my sensitive acne-prone skin, I was able to apply my retin-a shortly after rinsing it off. I love this stuff!!!
Abella Renewal Gel 10% Glycolic Review #9
Jean
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Finally GREAT RESULTS

-July 26, 2005
This product is great! The whole line is great! My acne is disappearing with every treatment, even my son is stealing it out of my drawer. By far the best!
Abella Renewal Gel 10% Glycolic Review #10
Christine
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!

-March 22, 2005
This really works well. You can see a difference in your skin after the first application. Don't leave it on your skin for more than 3 minutes each time - that's all it takes.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com