ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream

SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream

A remarkably effective yet gentle eye cream with NouriCel-MD
Average Customer Rating:
2.461 out of 5
2.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
6
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream Reviews
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream Review #1
Denise
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Does not work

-November 3, 2008
I have used this product for almost a year and never noticed a difference. I will not waste my money on this again.
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream Review #2
kim
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

not recommended

-July 12, 2008
very exspencieve,and doesn't do anything,actually leaves skin under the eyes very dry
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream Review #3
Michele
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

what I noticed

-May 22, 2008
I've used this product for a few years and decided to stop due to the price. I suddenly had dark circles and puffy eyes but had thought it was related to lack of sleep, medications etc. After several months I found an old tube in my travel kit and I decided to use it again. My eyes improved immediately. This is a simple case of not knowing what you have until it's gone. If you are interested I suggest getting a free sample from a dermatologist. One sample will last you ten days.
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream Review #4
Amy
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Worst Eye Creme in History

-January 29, 2008
It was the worst eye creme. Does not provide any of the benefits advertised. Does not hydrate (in fact, it is VERY drying!). Does not provide even minimal benefit over time on dark circles. I have used this product religously 2x daily until I finished the product (1-2mos). Will not buy this again.
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream Review #5
Zanna
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Stuff

-July 6, 2007
I was using MD Forte's under eye cream with retinol and I used too much and under my eyes were burning and peeling. I went to the dermatologist and they suggested this product. It took a while but under my eyes have never looked so refreshed, moisturized and young. I get compliments all the time. Not sure if it works for those that have severe dark circles but it took care of the little bit that I had. I love this stuff and would definately recommend it.
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream Review #6
Niamh
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Not very impressed

-March 10, 2007
Quite pricey, smells weird and dried the skin.
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream Review #7
Maryam
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

disapointing

-March 31, 2006
It doesnt work for dark circles. it also doesnt hydrates good around the eyes. not good for sensitive skin
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream Review #8
Maryam
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

disappointed

-March 28, 2006
doesnt work for dark circles. it didnt moisture and around my eyes got dry. waste of money!
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream Review #9
Lisa
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love, Love, Love It

-February 27, 2006
Great product. Plumped up those nasty wrinkles around the eyes. Smoothed out the eyelids.
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream Review #10
Maria, Staffs, UK
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Didn't get rid of Dark Circles

-July 19, 2005
I used the product for about 2 months and didn't see any reduction in the appearance of my dark circles. The product however did wear well under make up & didn't irritate my eyes. However, overall I don't think worth the price tag.
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream Review #11
olga
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

No result

-June 22, 2005
This product did NOTHING for my skin and it flakes off after it dries.
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream Review #12
Phyllis
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Bright Eyes

-April 25, 2005
All my coworkers thought that I had a drinking problem. Genetically, I am pre-disposed to dark circles under my eyes. These circles make me look like I eas boozing up all night long! Skin Medica Iluuminating Eye Cream has cahnged my life and restored my standing with my coworkers.
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream Review #13
christine
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Disappointed

-April 1, 2005
Have been using this product for 3 weeks and have not seen any improvement at all. In fact, my under-eye area seems more dry and lined than before. Will give this more time but so far am very disappointed.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com