ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Perricone MD Acyl-Glutathione Eye Lid Serum

Perricone MD Acyl-Glutathione Eye Lid Serum

Scientifically formulated to tighten and firm the upper eye lid area, while smoothing creases.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Perricone MD Acyl-Glutathione Eye Lid Serum Reviews
Perricone MD Acyl-Glutathione Eye Lid Serum Review #1
Macken
Dayton,ohio
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Eyelids stand at attention

-November 13, 2012
I use Dr.Perricone and this eye lid serum is the best ever.I am 62 with sagging eye lids this product lifts and they lift and stand at attention.You will need to use a eyelid cream wait a few seconds to dry.This really is a great product,the price is steep buy when the skin store has a sale I did.The product goes along way.
Perricone MD Acyl-Glutathione Eye Lid Serum Review #2
Pashi
California
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

I don't see an improvement

-May 30, 2012
I am a product junkie and an esthetician. I really scutinize a product's performance and I do not see an improvment in the condition of my skin with this one. I feel like the product has a residue, which sits on the skin and as it dries it dries tight. The skin does not feel moisturized, but dry, even when I put their eye cream on. It does not penetrate the skin with peptides or other beneficial ingredient to actively nourish the skin. I am returning the product. I have used many other eye products that I see and feel an improvement.
Perricone MD Acyl-Glutathione Eye Lid Serum Review #3
Somerr4u
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great Results

-May 12, 2012
I am very pleased with the results. The appearance of wrinkles and fine lines around my eyes have softened and look less noticeable.
Perricone MD Acyl-Glutathione Eye Lid Serum Review #4
Salvo
Switzerland
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:M
Skin Type:oily

excellent product

-May 2, 2012
I have to say, that I really love this product, I use it alone, all along the 360° orbital, since I have oily skin, it really works, easy to use and great results. The only coin is; that I get some allergic reactions, in feeling a stinging sometimes and red eyes, still use it, but will have to look how I can manage it.
Perricone MD Acyl-Glutathione Eye Lid Serum Review #5
stork8
los angeles, CA
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

impressive

-February 21, 2012
this is a good eye tx - you still need to use an eye cream. This seems to do what it says it will do. I have seen some firming on upper eyelid and slight lightening of undereye darkness. it has been only been about 3 weeks. Will keep on using.
Perricone MD Acyl-Glutathione Eye Lid Serum Review #6
Murasaki
Orlando, FL
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Excellent care for above eye area

-February 2, 2012
I felt that the skin in this area has become a little harder but that may be a firming effect? Eye lids no longer looks drooping. It does not seem to work so well for under eyes but overall, a very nice product but it is too pricey to use continuously for me.
Perricone MD Acyl-Glutathione Eye Lid Serum Review #7
mswilafred
CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

AMAZING!

-January 11, 2012
Have been using this product for a couple days now-and already noticing a difference!! Goes on smoothly & definitely feel instant firming on the eyelid/under eye upon application. Happy that I can also apply my eyeshadow right on top with no creasing.
Perricone MD Acyl-Glutathione Eye Lid Serum Review #8
Mindy
Sacramento, CA
Pros: absorbs quickly, effective
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love it!

-January 11, 2012
It's been a little over a week into this product and my eyes already feel wider and brighter. The effect is almost instantaneous. I can feel the LIFT on my upper eye lids. Fortunately, I am not at the point of deep wrinkles, fine lines rather. But I can see it working miracles for droopy-eye-lid sufferers.
Rest assured, I'll be giving this to my (60-yr-old) mother for Mother's Day this year! She'll love it!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com