ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - Fuchsia Pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - Fuchsia Pink

All the great benefits of the Clarisonic Classic in a smaller size. Now in Fuschia Pink.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - Fuchsia Pink Reviews
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - Fuchsia Pink Review #1
mias
Wichita, KS
Pros: lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great for aging skin!

-June 4, 2012
I use the Mia at night and my skin seems to glow and feels so clean! My night cream absorbs into my skin better too! This is a great product and one I would highly recommend.
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - Fuchsia Pink Review #2
MissPete
Pros: smooth texture, refreshing
Cons: annoying to charge
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Happy Customer

-February 13, 2012
The best thing about the clarisonic is how it makes my skin feel. I haven't noticed much change in breakouts or pore size, but it has rid my skin of flakey dry skin. Also, I get really annoyed having to charge it all the time. I'm addicted though, never wash my face without it.
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - Fuchsia Pink Review #3
Springzy
STL
Pros: gentle, results are seen very quickly!
Cons: heavy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Amazing!

-February 10, 2012
I have super oily skin with large pores. I've already seen an improvement in pore size along with having less blackheads. No change so far in the oily dept but can't complain. Would highly recommenend!
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - Fuchsia Pink Review #4
Yanigirl
Durham, CT
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: expensive
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Exfoliating made easy

-February 2, 2012
I love this little Mia! It makes exfoliating so easy and the results are great. Your face looks fresh and bright after just a couple of uses. The only negative is the price initially and for all of the products you have to buy to keep it going.
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - Fuchsia Pink Review #5
NATASSA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Perfect product.

-January 29, 2012
You can see the difference day by day.This is a highly recommended product.I really love it.
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - Fuchsia Pink Review #6
Princesalauren
Forest Hills, NY
Pros: lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best Invention Ever

-January 28, 2012
I bought my first Clarisonic(Fuschia) and I have to say it was the best skin tool I've ever bought. I was skeptical at first because spending more than $100 on a skin tool that might just not work was a bit ridiculous but after seeing a coworker's face after only 2 weeks of using it, I have to say that was what made me want it even more. I decided to wait until I got a good deal and once I got it home I can't wash my face without it. Only thing is that in the winter my face is normally dry and with the Clarisonic, I feel its drying out my skin even more (only in some areas) I definitely wouldn't change this for anything and I recommend it to anyone and everyone. I am buying one for my Mother for Mother's Day and definitely getting it as a Birthday present for my best friend. Everyone should have one!!
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - Fuchsia Pink Review #7
4gkids
Kansas City MO
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, face is super clean
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Love How My Face Feels

-January 20, 2012
This product does indeed clean your face so it feels like velvet and I believe my nightly serum absorbs so much better then before I started using the Mia.
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - Fuchsia Pink Review #8
Shebbie68
Longmont, CO
Pros: lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

New Step in my Skin Care

-January 8, 2012
I first used the Clarisonic at my mother's home over Christmas in conjunction with Philosophy's "Purity". She had the regular Clarisonic and my skin felt so smooth after the multiple uses I was hooked. I ordered the Mia while still on vacation and it was awaiting me when I got home. I was a tad worried about going with the smaller unit but it appears to be just as good as the larger model. I am very happy about that. I also used the facial cleanser that came with the product but do prefer the Purity for cleaning. My face does not break out often but was starting to develop those bumps under the skin along the side of my jawline and on my forehead. Those are diminishing by the day. I am very happy with the product.
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - Fuchsia Pink Review #9
Honolulumom
Hawaii
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best Purchase Ever!

-December 30, 2011
I purchased three clarisonic Mias for my daughters. I picked up the Fuschia Pink, Sapphire Blue and Turquiose. My girls are very happy with the Mia. Here in Hawaii colors are very limited so they were very happy with the choices and I was very pleased with the sale price. Thank you Skinstore.com!!
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - Fuchsia Pink Review #10
Annjo
South Florida
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Good investment!

-December 28, 2011
If you are considering buying this product, don't wait - just do it. I noticed a difference with the very first use. I have oily/acne prone skin and with the mia added to my skin regimen, I finally feel in control. My skin felt so clean. The brush works very efficiently with my cleanser, there is no waste. I love that! This is a unique product. Imitations just don't compare. The 1 setting works perfect for me. It's sleek design fits comfortably in my hand and it is easy to use in the shower or at the sink. The color is exactly as pictured. Love it!. I am very happy with this purchase.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com