ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Laserfade Gel

Laserfade Gel

Helps reduce the appearance of post laser erythema and scars.
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
2 of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Laserfade Gel Reviews
Laserfade Gel Review #1
Searching4Best
Arizona
Pros: smooth texture, a little does a lot
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

So far so Good

-September 16, 2011
Have been using this for about 2 weeks and seems to be working. This does not work overnight but my scars seem to be fading. Important to use twice a day and use sparingly this is very concentrated.
Laserfade Gel Review #2
lalana
new york, ny
Pros: lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

It Really Works on All Scars

-October 28, 2009
I have used this product on face bruises, scratches, and acne scars and every time it works wonders and my skin goes back to the clear healthy skin it used to be. It does not absorb quickly, but you can wear it at night or under makeup. I have recommended this cream to friends. BUY THIS PRODUCT--TRUST ME IT WORKS.
Laserfade Gel Review #3
T
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Expensive Sunscreen!

-March 27, 2008
The product name says gel but it is more like a lotion. It is very greasy. You would expect a gel to be lightweight and absorb easily but this does not. This is basically an expensive sunscreen with few vitamins added.
Laserfade Gel Review #4
billybren
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

No way

-November 17, 2007
Did NOT work at all. I would not recommend this product.
Laserfade Gel Review #5
diane
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

AMAZING

-March 20, 2007
I used this on an old, old scar for 2 weeks 2 times a day and then stopped. The scar has definitely approved. I highly recommend this product!
Laserfade Gel Review #6
lazerfade fan
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Really works! Weird though

-September 9, 2006
I had a big keyloid on my hand and I tryed this product. At first I thought that it didn't work because I used it for 3 weeks and noticed only a slight diffrence. What was weird is when I was giving up on it and was going to buy something diffrent I noticed that it completly dissapeared. After that I tryed it again on another part of my arm that had a scar(this one didn't bother me) I used it for only 2 weeks then left it alone for a week then it was gone also. So what I'm trying to get at is that when you keep using it that bump or scar sorta stayes there and when you lay off of it after 2 or three weeks or so its like it heals its self again. Anyway give it a shot, I tryed scarfade and lazer fade and lazerfade beats the hell out scar fade.
Laserfade Gel Review #7
maddy
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

disappointed

-September 4, 2006
Thought I'd get more out of this product from the reviews, but I used it for 2 months and saw little or no change.
Laserfade Gel Review #8
Theresa, NY
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Stuff!

-June 28, 2006
I have been using this product for about four weeks on a skin graft that was done eight weeks ago. The graft was dark red and raised along the edges. This cream has worked wonders. The graft is now light pink and the edges are flat and smooth. My doctor was quite impressed! Highly recommended.
Laserfade Gel Review #9
Amber
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Mistake

-April 30, 2005
I wrote a review for laserfade and i was reading them today and just realized i said scarfade.. I ment laserfade sorry! lol this products amazing I highly recomend this to anyone with scars!
Laserfade Gel Review #10
Barbara
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Does a great job!

-March 28, 2005
I used this product for what it was designed for -- post laser erythema, and it did a superb job. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who has laser skin resurfacing. It doesn't work overnight, but took about three to four weeks.
Laserfade Gel Review #11
Jean Marie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantastic!!!

-December 18, 2004
I have old acne scarring on my face (check area) from my teenage years. I am now 48. I have tried chemical peels, dermabrasion, etc., nothing worked. I have been using Laserfade for approx. 3 wks. and I can already see an amazing difference in the scarred area of my face. The scars are actually getting smaller and changing color from a red tone to my skin color. I am amazed! I've spent thousands of dollars on procedures and products prior to finding Laserfade. I highly recommend this product.
Laserfade Gel Review #12
Amber
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

WOAH!

-April 26, 2004
This Stuff is amazing I had surgery over 3 years ago and they didnt quite stich it right expecially at the end of it and its Across my whole stomach I had been using other Products So i thought id give scarfade a try since nothing else Made any kind of improvment I Have been using this for Almost 2 weeks and half of my scar is almost completely gone! If you have a scar GET THIS IT WORKS!:D
Laserfade Gel Review #13
Charles
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Wonderful

-July 14, 2002
My wife has had surgeries with some new and some old scars. Used this for the first time and it really works. Recommend over scar fade.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com