ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Pink

Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Pink

The Pink Mia 2 is enhanced with 2 speeds and all of the sonic cleansing benefits of the original Mia.
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 29(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Pink Reviews
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Pink Review #1
AnnieK
Massachusetts
Pros: wonderful product
Cons: replacement brush heads are expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best thing I ever did for my skin!

-October 23, 2014
The Clarisonic Mia 2 is the best investment I ever made in my skin care. This was is my second time purchasing this because now I will keep one in my Florida home and won't have to pack it each time. I highly recommend the Mia 2. It has made my cleansers and treatment products work better. My skin is deep-cleaned every night, and my large pores are minimized. I actually look forward to using it every day...its like a gentle mini-facial. use it with your favorite products!
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Pink Review #2
sonicka1
Slovakia, Europe
Pros: wonderful product, easy to use - only 60mins
Cons: you have to buy new heads every 3 months
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Absolutely perfect

-November 10, 2013
I ordered Mia 2 after all those youtube videos that I've seen. Skin store is the only shop that ships to Europe, which I am very happy about.
I immediately started using my Mia 2 just I got it from the customs. (we have to pay extra VAT for incoming orders). After first use I saw my skin glowing! Now I've been using my Mia 2 for 4 days and I can tell it works absolutely perfect on my dry skin. It balances it and leaves it smooth and hydrated. Even my moisturizer soaks in much more better.
I also enjoy cute little samples! VERY HAPPY!
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Pink Review #3
Esther
Costa Mesa
Pros: lightweight, gentle
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Enjoyed My Purchase

-November 6, 2013
My Mia 2 stopped working at exactly one year from the date of my purchase. I am so bummed. It was the best thing ever. Infact, I bought one for my mother and daughter also at the same time I bought mine. So far they have no problem.
I still recommend it even thou mine isn't working. I have a call into warranty and then depending how that goes I plan on ordering another one unless it can be fixed over the phone.
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Pink Review #4
happy1forever
Spencer Iowa
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Clarasonic Mia 2

-October 6, 2013
I have been using the Clarasonic Mia 2 for one week. I appreciate everything about it. I have combination skin. Blackheads have always been an issue on my nose. I have used high end products and drugstore products over the years. I have watched my diet. Nothing has seemed to help get rid of them. I cannot believe that after only one week's use, my pores seem to be smaller and the gunk is coming out of the blackheads on my nose. I did not even change my cleanser brand. My face feels alot cleaner. The clarasonic works. I am over 60. I still cannot believe it. WOW...
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Pink Review #5
AYWIL
San Francisco, CA
Pros: works when it works
Cons: stops working
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great But Doesn't Last Long

-August 28, 2013
I purchased my Mia (white) approximately three years ago. I used it twice a day until recently where as I'm now using it once a day. due to the fact that I incorporated another product at night. My large pores have been greatly reduced and my skin is glowing. The problem is... My Clarasonic Mia stopped working within a few minutes after being plugged in over night after three years. I no longer can take it to the gym on trips, etc or use it if I forget to plug it in over night/not use it immediately after taking it off the charger. I thought it was just my particular product but I was told by someone at Skinstore that her Plus stopped working after three years as well. Should I purchase another one? Probably but I'm not happy.
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Pink Review #6
RLCE
MS
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Mia 2-worth it

-February 25, 2013
I have combination skin, a touch of rosacea, but I am not prone to acne very often. I started out using the Mia twice a day-morning and night. This was too much for my sensitive skin so I only use it at night. There is definitely a difference in cleaning your face with a cloth versus the Mia..the Mia is much better.I have not used the cleanser that came with it, but use my own cleanser. I can definitely see where this product would keep you from having to get facials as often. My face is cleaner and the appearance is brighter. I can't think of any cons. Worth the purchase.
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Pink Review #7
eggy168
Boston, MA
Pros: lightweight, gentle
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Bad product

-January 10, 2013
I bought the Mia 2 in Orange on 6/2/2012. I got mine on 6/3/2012. Skinstore.com did a really good job of the shipping. I overall like the product until today (1/10/2013). It is less than 7 months, Mia 2 is broken. A little over a week ago, I had to re-charge it almost every other day. Then, Mia 2 cannot stop by itself even I press the On/Off button. Today (1/10/2013), Mia 2 can never stop until the battery is dead. I emailed SkinStore.com tonight and hopefully I will get in touch by them and see what they can do to me.
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Pink Review #8
MBMM
Connecticut
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love It!!

-January 10, 2013
I boughty a Mia 2 about 6 weeks ago and use it once a day. I would recommend it to anyone. I noticed my skin was softer and smoother after using it one time. I have darker skin areas from the sun on my face and this product has lightened them. You may get a few breakouts in the first couple of weeks but don't give up, it is worth it.
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Pink Review #9
MaeMae
Orangevale, CA
Pros: gentle, easy to use, fits in my hand nicely, t-timer is nice feature, feels great!
Cons: expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Where have you been all my life!?

-July 19, 2012
I am IN LOVE with my Mia2! I wish I had bought this a long time ago. My skin is clearer and I've had fewer blemishes since I started using it. I feel like my skin looks like it was meant to look now. I only use it at night when I do a good deep-clean and remove all my makeup as I don't think it's needed in the morning. I was worried it would be too harsh and dry my skin out if I used it both am and pm, and just pm i working great for me! I opted for the Mia2 with the T-timer since SkinStore was offering 20% off when I bought mine - SO glad I got the timer. I think it's worth the extra money. Without the timer I think I would linger too long in each place and be over-scrubbing. The time on each area goes pretty fast, so it helps me cleanse deep enough to get really clean, but not over-strip my skin. It holds a charge pretty long too, which is nice. I can't imagine the unit being any larger in my hand, so I think the full size Clarisonic would be cumbersome - this is very comfortable to hold and use. Oh, and it just feels GREAT! I feel like my skin is really really clean after using it. I've had fewer oil slicks since using too - bonus! I highly recommend the Mia2 and tell everyone I know to buy one! Only down side is the cost.
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Pink Review #10
Coco2
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor

Humph

-July 5, 2012
I've been using this Clarisonic for 4-5 months now. For the most part my skin is softer but that is the extent of it. I still get dry patchy spots, oily skin, blemishes, blackheads, large pores, etc. It did not clear up all my problems as I expected from reading others reviews but overall, it's a great way to clean my face. But don't expect a miracle (like I guess I did!).
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Pink Review #11
VickL
Chicago, IL
Pros: lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Good for travel

-June 11, 2012
I have owned a Clairsonic Professional for the past 4 years and absolutely love it! After many trips with the bulky Pro, I caved in and purchased a Mia. It's nice but it isn't as good as the Pro as there are more options on the pro and it seems to clean a little better. In all, if you use it just for travel, highly recommended but, if you want to experience the real deal, I'd suggest getting the Pro or the one similar to it.
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Pink Review #12
Kathy130
New york
Pros: gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Clarisonic Mia

-June 1, 2012
Face feels really clean after using. If you have a
Sonic clean toothbrush you know how clean your mouth feels, the same is true for the clarisonic.
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Pink Review #13
Ayana
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

I LOVE IT!!!!

-May 26, 2012
A friend encouraged me to purchase this and I resisted. I finally purchased it and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!! It is like a nightly facial massage. I also suffer with occasional acne and it gently burss my pimples and does not leave a scar.
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Pink Review #14
HampdenSummit4
Harrisburg, PA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System

-April 28, 2012
My skin has never felt better or looked better after using the Mia 2. I have shared this little secret with all of my friends and am purchasing one for my mother and niece. Amazing results! You will not be disappointed.
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Pink Review #15
MyPepper
Arkansas
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle, diminishes fine lines, helps skin absorb moisturizer much better
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Absolutely Cannot Live Without This

-April 9, 2012
I've been using the Clarisonic Mia 2 for 3 weeks. I cannot believe the improvement in my skin. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this cleansing system! My skin has never been cleaner or looked better than now. Fine lines are actually disappearing and my moisturizer absorbs much better. I wlll never use another cleansing system.
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Pink Review #16
Sanooya
Bahrain
Pros: lightweight, gentle, easy to use, travel friendly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Images
(click to zoom)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Loving my Mia!

-April 9, 2012
I've heard a lot about this little tool
I tried it & absolotely love it, the best part is that it need only 1 minute to do a full face cleansing! if I would use the traditional ways, I would need more time. while sometimes I'm really lazy or in hurry.. so this works well
it really cleans well - specially if you have makeup on - you can immediatly feel your face is clean and nothing of the product is left.. blusher, powder, concealer, foundation. all are gone! you just need to put on your mouisturizer & you're done!
speaking about that,, I noticed that after using the Mia my skin absorbs the moisturizers really fast! first I thought i'm imagining or maybe I used little product, but later I realized products really absorbs very fast
my skin is not sensitive, I use the Mia twice daily "I skip 1 turn sometimes if I'm too lazy & I'm not wearing makeup"
I think the Mia 2 is a must have for everyone
little bit pricey, but as long as it works.. I think it worths it
I'm still in my first month & using the sensitive head the orginally came with it, I may go for another one after 3 months, maybe the one designed for pores.. I have some pores in my cheeks I wish I can minimize them.. buy then my skin will be perfect.
one last thing.. the baby pink color is really cute & girlish, after ordering my Mia 2 & before receiving it, I had some regrets because I saw it in Nordstrom in a Limited Edition Hot Pink color! really wanted that one<3
but when my baby pink one arrived.. I loved it.
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Pink Review #17
Susanp58
Pros: lightweight, performs very well
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love my Skin!

-April 4, 2012
This product really lives up to its reputation! I love the way my skin feels after I've used the Clarisonic Mia 2! Would definitely recommend!
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Pink Review #18
skincaremaniac
asia
Pros: convenient
Cons: brush design
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

great product

-March 27, 2012
if you own a sonicare toothbrush, this product is exactly the sonicare for your face. i love it overal but the only drawback of it is that the brush head is not contour to my face especially to my nose area where the blackheads are.
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Pink Review #19
Zoeykat
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Glad I Purchased the Clarisonic MIA 2

-March 26, 2012
I bought this after using the Ultra Sonic for about 3 weeks and I'm glad I did. Initially I chose the Ultra Sonic over the Clarisonic because I liked the idea of both the center and outer part of the brush rotating together. I liked the Ultra Sonic device but felt that even the sensitive brush was a bit harsh for me and was not satisfied with its' quality and softness. When the MIA2 arrived I immediately noticed the quality of the handle and brush were more like what I had been hoping for so I was excited to get it charged and begin using it. I like it a lot and don't even notice the difference in rotation. It feels better on my face and I love the timer that nudges you when it's time to move the brush. Skin is much softer and feels very clean. I've only charged it once since purchasing it approx 3 wks ago and use it once a day. I just tried the cleaning gel that came with it 2 days ago and I love it! I can't imagine being without the MIA at this point and will always be glad I decided to try it!
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - Pink Review #20
teena9248
pa
Pros: gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

yay!

-March 16, 2012
1st of all I would like to say, I ordered this and it was deliviered the very next day, it blew my mind I couldnt beleive it,, so I used it for the 1st time and it was easy, I felt like i didnt need to use that much product,( I uses proactive) afterwards my skin felt silky smooth as if I used conditioner on it ! I have mild acne and some scars as a result and I am hoping that it helps to buff my issues away, so far im in luv, I could tell from one use, skin was smoother, pores clean , fresh and my skin was brighter from getting rid of those old dead skin cells. I hope it continues to give me fab results !
1 2 next>>
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com