ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Body Lotion

Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Body Lotion

Use this body lotion daily for softer, smoother and more nourished, moisturized skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Body Lotion Reviews
Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Body Lotion Review #1
WholeNReal
Layton, Utah
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, great for skin damage
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Great for sunburn

-February 26, 2014
I went to Puerto Rico and applied sunblock everywhere except my shins and feet. I am fair and I got burned there which included swelling because of the skin damage. The hotel had this lotion in the room and I put it on. It was so smooth and it didn't "hurt" to apply it. But an unexpected thing happened, within 15 minutes the pain diminished! So I started to apply it 4 times a day and it has held the pain at bay and I have not peeled - yet- and it has been 6 days so far. I can only think because of the vitamin complex in there that this is what is helping me out. Final word- to heal skin issues use this cream. I can only think of the restorative support that this lotion will do for areas that aren't damaged. Thanks I've purchased two bottles and am looking forward to getting it.
Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Body Lotion Review #2
LotionLover
San Diego
Cons: sticky, this batch smells terrible
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Change in Formula?

-September 28, 2013
I have been using this lotion for the last year and loved the scent and the consistency of the lotion. Went on without being greasy. I just ordered several more tubes and the scent is terrible and the lotion feels sticky going on. I am hoping this was just a bad batch, otherwise I would not recommend this product!
Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Body Lotion Review #3
Flipper
Laguna Niguel, CA
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:M
Skin Type:normal

The Best

-December 20, 2012
Lotion is non greasy and absorbs instantly. Skin is so smooth even at the end of the day.
Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Body Lotion Review #4
NaturalBeauty
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

The Best!!

-December 8, 2012
I have a hard time finding body lotions because I don't like feeling residue on my skin. This lotion absorbs quickly and doesn't leave you feeling drier than you were before like some. I still feel hydrated the next day after using it. The scent is so fresh and soothing. Perfect to put on before you go to bed.
Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Body Lotion Review #5
Bojac
Lake Placid, Florida
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:M
Skin Type:oily

Wonderful Lotion

-October 4, 2012
I first came into contact with this product at the Radisson Reef Resort in the Bahamas and as soon as I have used up the hotel sample I will be buying the larger size. It really works well on the rough skin on my face. I am very glad I found this product!
Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Body Lotion Review #6
srmom
SF Bay area
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal
-August 31, 2012
Was first introduced to this at the Hilton Hotel. I was pleasantly surprised by how light and fast absorbing it was. It left my skin feeling very soft. I would definitely purchase after I finish up the hotel sample size.
Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Body Lotion Review #7
Anonymous
Hyde Park, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Feel like I'm in Ft. Lauderdale again!

-July 18, 2012
An exclusive hotel in Ft. Lauderdale offered Peter Thomas Roth amenities in our room, and it was the first time I ever used it. And, I love it!! So, I am purchasing the large tubes.....!! I recommend these products to everyone!
Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Body Lotion Review #8
MemyselfandI
Philadephia
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Love this lotion

-March 1, 2012
I first found this lotion as a sample at a Hilton Hotel in Boston. Love the gentle fragrance (and I am VERY sensitive to most fragrances) The lotion is light and absorbs well, leaves my skin feeling silky. Highly recommend
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com