ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Nourishing Moisturizer

Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Nourishing Moisturizer

A supremely hydrating and nourishing moisturizer perfect for dry or sensitive skin types.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Nourishing Moisturizer Reviews
Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Nourishing Moisturizer Review #1
Luv2netshop
Oceanside, CA
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Happy skin.

-January 8, 2014
Almost through my first container. I have been very happy with the results. I have fair, slightly dry and sensitive aging skin. I use it as my night cream after my serum. Absorbs quickly, gentle, light fragrance, very moisturizing for the winter months. Placed my next order!
Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Nourishing Moisturizer Review #2
CVAL
Chicago, IL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, fragrance free
Cons: no price discounts
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Great for people with allergies

-December 30, 2013
It is great to see products in this line that are hypoallergenic for those of us with allergies. My choice of products is limited because of severe allergies and this product was a pleasant surprise. It is very high quality and works quickly to moisturize and make my skin look smooth and great.
Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Nourishing Moisturizer Review #3
orangebadgers
Minneapolis, MN
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: heavy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Good for Sensitive Skin

-November 6, 2012
I have sensitive, acne-prone skin that gets pretty dry in the fall and winter. I was looking for a moisturizer that didn't have any parabens. I was a little nervous to try this because normally I stay away from anything that isn't oil-free, but after a few weeks of use, this hasn't made me break out at all and I don't have any dry or flaky skin. It is a little thick, so you don't need to use very much, and it might be too heavy for the summer. But for colder/drier weather, it's great.
Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Nourishing Moisturizer Review #4
Giavanna
Frederick, MD
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Works on my hypersensitive, dry, acne-prone skin!

-June 2, 2012
Hello, I have terrible skin. Super hormonal and allergic to anything and everything - animals, certain plant products such as Lavender oil, artifical or plant fragrances, etc. I'm even allergic to sunscreen. I get everything from hives to zits as a result of my skin allergies. My skin is horribly dry. This moisturizer is WONDERFUL. Full of natural ingredients, nutrients, and peptides and doesn't aggravate my skin at all. It's nourishing and between light to thick coverage. Goes on smooth as butter. It looks like butter, too! This product does it's job. Still too expensive for the average working class girl like myself. But I'm hooked. I'm 32 and it's the best moisturizer I've ever used. I would love to try the other products in this line because I heard they were great as well, but the price is too high. I hope they offer a sample/value set soon!
Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Nourishing Moisturizer Review #5
Bmomma3
St. Paul MN
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

surprised

-April 7, 2012
didnt think i'd like this more than finishing moisturizer! but it was new and i wanted to try it. I love it!
Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Nourishing Moisturizer Review #6
notoverthehill
Surprise, AZ
Pros: smooth texture, feels firming
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Like This Moisturizer

-April 7, 2012
While I like this moisturizer, it's a bit more difficult to apply than a moisturizer should be. I do it carefully so as to avoid a pulling feeling on my skin. Once on, it feels very good. The "sister" eye cream I really like. I use the facial moisturizer in conjunction with a more easily spreadable moisturizer as my skin is dry, I live in a dry climate and I'm in my mid 70's. This Perricone moisturizer is definitely worth trying; it's rich and my skin feels firmer. I will be buying it again.
Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Nourishing Moisturizer Review #7
JD7JB
Buffalo, NY
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

SUPER HYDRATING & NOURISHING!

-January 1, 2012
If you are like me and have dry combination skin then I think you should try this product. I've tried so many skin care lines in the past and usually always broke out or irritated my skin. This one is so gentle, it works amazingly well and it makes my skin look and feel healthy.
Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Nourishing Moisturizer Review #8
FoxyLady
Los Angeles , CA
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Amazingly Surprised!

-November 19, 2011
During the winter my face is prone to extreme dryness, cracking, redness, and discomfort. I also can have extreme sensitivity and allergic reactions to some facial creams. After using this moisturizer I felt it immediately absorb in my skin and my facial skin felt soft and supple. No allergic reactions. Thank goodness I finally sound something that actually hydrates well and doesn't cause minor or major irritation. One of the keys to anti-aging is keep skin moist. This one does the trick! You won't be disappointed. Haven't used it long enough to notice difference in lines or wrinkles but so far it feels wonderful on my skin.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com