ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Firming Eye Cream

Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Firming Eye Cream

A multi-tasking, hydrating eye cream that reduces fine lines, wrinkles and dark circles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Firming Eye Cream Reviews
Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Firming Eye Cream Review #1
TC45
Ga
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Excellent Eye Cream

-July 7, 2014
I bought this because of the hypoallergenic claims and it is gentle. I have a problem withe puffy eyes and some darkness and a few fine lines and it has helped with all of these. I even find myself forgetting to use under eye concealer now which I've never done before. So it''s exceeding my expectations!
Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Firming Eye Cream Review #2
GreedyMonster
Singapore
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

An average product.

-March 20, 2014
No improvement of my dark circles, but do keep my skin hydrated. The texture of the eye cream is more like a face cream, if you know what I mean.
Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Firming Eye Cream Review #3
busterboy
New Orleans, LA.
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Smooth Eye Cream

-May 1, 2013
It takes just a little bit of this cream to be effective, It absorbs quickly and smoothly...no eye irritation at all. I will be re-ordering this eye cream, again. I highly recommend it.
Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Firming Eye Cream Review #4
ZanderGirl
Pros: hydrating, firming, no offensive odor
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Excellent hydration and firming!

-April 24, 2013
I'm 44 and recently did a number on the skin below my eyes with retinol. I just started using this cream and I'm thrilled with the moisturizing and firming effects; I live in a very dry climate. No offensive odor, either. It's too soon for me to comment on how well it does with my fine lines, so that's why I'm not giving it 5 stars. I've tried tons of eye creams and this has been the best by far.
Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Firming Eye Cream Review #5
ifbbpro
Minneapolis, MN
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Eye Cream that works!

-June 29, 2012
I do feel like this eye cream absorbs well and helps brighten my eye area.
Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Firming Eye Cream Review #6
jobe
Poughkeepsie, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: a little expensive
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Finally an eye cream!

-June 29, 2012
I've tried many eye creams and either they don't do anything or they caused scaling under my eyes. This is the first one that actually moisturizes well and doesn't cause any allergic reaction! Yeah!!!!
Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Firming Eye Cream Review #7
S7WB
Burlington, NC
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great Eye Cream!

-March 30, 2012
I really like this eye cream because I have very sensitive skin, especially around my eyes, and this does not irritate my skin at all.
I first apply Dr. Perricone's Vitamin C Ester Eye Serum and then apply the Hypoallergenic Firming Eye Cream.
I can definitely see an increased firmness and hydration around my eyes. The lines I have are much less noticeable.
I would definitely recommend to all who have sensitive skin.
Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Firming Eye Cream Review #8
Heidiho
Southern California
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Cons: wish it was in a pump
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

My new favorite eye cream!!

-March 23, 2012
I never thought I'd stray from my previous Murad eye cream, but due to the exorbitant price, I had no choice and I'm so happy that I found this product. It is a pleasant replacement and at a much better price! It really does seem to firm yet remain "gentle" at the same time. I didn't think that I would ever find a competent replacement for my old eye cream, but I did & am so happy with this product-highly recommend!
Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Firming Eye Cream Review #9
Salvo
Switzerland
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:M
Skin Type:oily

excellent eyecream

-February 24, 2012
I started to use eye cream around my 40tis, but had serious problems with red eyes, almost with every great brand. Now this, even I was skeptical, it is working very well, lighten up dark circles since it is a bit luminescent, firming and treat the eye area well, pleased also with the price, and no red eyes, regards, Salvo
Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Firming Eye Cream Review #10
Candy
Seattle
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Perricone MD Eye Firming Cream

-February 7, 2012
I just started using this product so I am completely sure if I love it but so far so good.
Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Firming Eye Cream Review #11
rgbmd1
mid-west
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Cons: none!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Buy this!

-December 18, 2011
I am very educated about skin care and the "science " behind varoius product claims. I use Retin-A daily and was looking for something to use for sensitive skin. This product is amazing. Far beyond my expectations. Like an eye lift! So much more mousturizing than any others I have used but not greasy or heavy.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com