ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Perricone MD Cold Plasma Super Size

Perricone MD Cold Plasma Super Size

A revolutionary anti-aging product addresses 10 visible signs of aging in one product.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Perricone MD Cold Plasma Super Size Reviews
Perricone MD Cold Plasma Super Size Review #1
Sunshinegirl
Orlando, Florida
Pros: smooth texture
Cons: unpleasant fragrance
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Not A Fan

-May 29, 2014
I was very anxious to give this product a try, however, from day one I was disappointed. The texture is quite heavy and it has an unpleasant fragrance. I used it on my neck, as indicated, however, I found it to be very drying and it left a patch of dry skin on my neck.
Perricone MD Cold Plasma Super Size Review #2
Chilepeppa
Mid-Coast Maine & New Mexico
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: slight metallic smell
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

My Skin is Lookin' Good!

-May 22, 2013
Been using Perricone MD products for over a month, now & my 59yo skin has improved dramatically! Cold Plasma is the very least you should be using after cleansing morning & night... then add a serum of choice for your specific issue, topped with moisturizer/sunscreen. Cold Plasma spreads easily & a little goes a long way! Buy it on sale!
Perricone MD Cold Plasma Super Size Review #3
Anzy
UAE
Pros: works wonders
Cons: smells bad
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Excellent

-May 14, 2013
Makes my skin glow and its worth the bad smell... There is nothing like it! I love Perricone! I use only his products - its simply amazing.
Perricone MD Cold Plasma Super Size Review #4
nico107
Miami
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: stinks!
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

If you need a product that smells good, don't buy

-January 14, 2013
The verdict is still out on this product since I am only using it since 2 weeks. However, this serum smells horribly. Smell can be compared to brackish water in a harbor basin or algaes.
Perricone MD Cold Plasma Super Size Review #5
arinush
Boston
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Cold Plazma

-July 23, 2012
I love Perricone products in general, but this one in particular. It doesn't smell very pleasant but the smell goes away fairly quickly. The price a bit high also. However, this cream does a good job on fading brown spot and overall skin's texture improves. It does take time to see results, so consistency is the key here.
Perricone MD Cold Plasma Super Size Review #6
Maluhia
Hawaii
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

A small miracle in a jar

-December 3, 2011
This is the first serum to use after cleansing and toning. It does everything claimed and at age 61 my skin is so smooth and even toned that I usually don't wear foundation. The compliments from friends just keep coming.
Perricone MD Cold Plasma Super Size Review #7
Rudy
Nashville, TN
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Little Goes a Long Way

-November 25, 2011
I bought the super size of this product and it definitely is going to last. Just the tiniest bit will smoothly go all over my face and neck. Love the feel, but after only two weeks, it is still too early to tell how well this product will work.
Perricone MD Cold Plasma Super Size Review #8
Kacee
St.Louis,Mo
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal
-November 15, 2011
This product lives up to it's promises. I like it's application. I only wish it had a more pleasant smell. But, I will stand the smell because the product is just that good. I get so many compliments on my looks. Not one thinks I look my age.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com