ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Clarisonic PLUS Skin Care System with Spot Treatment - Pink

Clarisonic PLUS Skin Care System with Spot Treatment - Pink

Clarisonic Pink makes a difference. $5 of your purchase goes to the Look Good...Feel Better campaign.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Clarisonic PLUS Skin Care System with Spot Treatment - Pink Reviews
Clarisonic PLUS Skin Care System with Spot Treatment - Pink Review #1
MarvyMDS
Madison, MS
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great skin care foundation

-June 26, 2012
I have owned my Clarisonic Plus for about 6 months now, and I love how well it cleans my skin. My skin was never terrible, but I do have an oily T-zone and am prone to breakouts.
My skin does still suffer periodic breakouts, but not nearly as often, and it tends to not last as long since I have been using the Clarisonic. I know that I am getting my face much cleaner with this tool than I ever did using just a bathcloth. Before, no matter how well I thought that I had cleaned my face, I would always see traces of dirt and makeup on the pad after using toner. Not anymore.
The price was definitely an obstacle for me at first, but I am glad that I went ahead and splurged on it. I only wish that I had bought one sooner.
Clarisonic PLUS Skin Care System with Spot Treatment - Pink Review #2
sparkler
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal
-April 28, 2012
I did a lot of research and waited a long time to purchase a Clarisonic. The Clarisonic leaves my skin clean and glowing.
Love that my item was delivered so quickly. Look forward to more Skin Store purchases in the future.
Clarisonic PLUS Skin Care System with Spot Treatment - Pink Review #3
Kimberely
Canada
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Not sure for this product

-April 3, 2012
To be honest , I not sure this tool is good or not . I feel nothing change ,i dont feel it make u skin cleaner Just easy to wash your face. That is all .and the price is expensive . This product doesnt worth this price . I actually want to return it but I am lazy , keep it is ok.
Clarisonic PLUS Skin Care System with Spot Treatment - Pink Review #4
Neci
Melbourne Beach, FL
Pros: lightweight, deep cleans
Cons: difficult to remove brush
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

A Must Buy

-March 26, 2012
I have never used a skin care system. In the past I would use skin products after washing my face by hand. The Clarisonic Plus is awesome. When I am done using the product my face shines and is smooth. And after using it now I can out an anti-aging cream on and know that it is absorbing into my skin the way it should. And I do see an improvement in my skin condition as result. Yes, a must buy,
Clarisonic PLUS Skin Care System with Spot Treatment - Pink Review #5
Jaxx
Palm Springs CA
Pros: very effective first time out, easy to use, has second brush for body, charge lasts long time
Cons: can't tell much difference between cleansers
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

My Plastic Surgeon Recommended the Clairsonic

-February 17, 2012
I use the Clarisonic PLUS every morning after a night using her own formula night cream which contains Retin-A. My skin felt baby-bottom smooth after the very first time and continues to gently exfoliate all the little flakes which result from the night cream every morning. They're a perfect combination. My skin used to have milia which resulted from over scrubbing w/apricot seed rub. EVERY bump is gone and my pores are visibly smaller.
Clarisonic PLUS Skin Care System with Spot Treatment - Pink Review #6
Petree
Houston, TX
Pros: lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Great Investment

-December 27, 2011
I've had my Clarisonic for a month now. My skin feels smooth. I also have less breakouts and my face is clearing up. I've been fighting acne for more than 8 years. I've used all different types of acne cleansers but none have cleared my face like Clarisonic. I recommend this product to any one who has acne. I'm glad I have finally found a product that is clearing up my face.
Clarisonic PLUS Skin Care System with Spot Treatment - Pink Review #7
Bagaholic
Asia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great product.. good buy

-November 16, 2011
Face looks brighter, skin feels smoother .. great product. The pink is a really sweet color...also does not need charging all the time. A full charge lasts quite long .. i have used it about 10 times .. and still going strong.
i can't wait to get the Mia for travel use .. the big charger can be cumbersome.
Clarisonic PLUS Skin Care System with Spot Treatment - Pink Review #8
tnwatergirl
Tennessee
Pros: gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Just what the Doctor ordered!

-September 30, 2011
My dermotoligist recomended this for me and my skin. And he was right, it works great!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com