ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex Best Results Kit

SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex Best Results Kit

A complimentary combination of two powerful wrinkle reducers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
1 of 1(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex Best Results Kit Reviews
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex Best Results Kit Review #1
Nichols
Lakewood, WA & Sun City, AZ
Pros: absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry
-August 15, 2011
My skin texture has improved greatly since using TNS Recovery Complex. I have a glow to my sking and it is supple to the touch. My skin is rehydraded. I spent 6 to 8 months in the SW desert and my skin became very dry and parched. After using TNS Recovery Complex for awhile my skin changed for the better.
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex Best Results Kit Review #2
Marilyn in WPB, FL
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Really smooths your skin!

-January 21, 2009
I loved this product. It's expensive but worth it, in my opinion. After about 2 months, I noticed the texture of my skin improved dramatically. Pores went away, skin was much smother. Women always notice these things...my sister and girfriend both said, "What have you been doing, your skin looks great"! I just wish the combo pack was less expensive. And definitely use the combo, the moisturizer is great but results not as great as combining with the TNS pump.
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex Best Results Kit Review #3
Lorraine
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Results

-March 25, 2008
I am 59 years old and have been using the SkinMedica liine of products for two years. You would not believe the difference in my skin. I've used every expensive line of products over the years, and this have been the ultimate for me. I can tolerate the "smell" of the TNS Recovery gel. It really isn't that bad and the results are better than the facelifts many of my fiends have had. I actually had a cosmetic "expert" come up to me on a recent cruise and told me I had an absolutely beautiful complexion! I had acne and scars as a teen SkinMedica has turned my once ravaged skin in to a soft, virtually lineless, glowing canvas.
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex Best Results Kit Review #4
Robyn M
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Derma review

-February 13, 2008
The derma is nice although I don't see much of a difference for the price. Everyone is different because I have also seen this rated highly.
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex Best Results Kit Review #5
lisa
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Youth in a bottle

-August 28, 2007
I've been using this combo for one month and I am getting comments daily on how youthful and great i look lately. Its worth every penny!
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex Best Results Kit Review #6
Sandra M
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

NEVER AGAIN

-January 13, 2007
This product was not worth the money. I have $30 moisture lotions that are as good as this. I am going back to using SkinCeuticals products. They work the best for my skin type. It makes me sick that I spent this much money for not much product. Beware and learn from my mistake.
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex Best Results Kit Review #7
Helene
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Works great

-October 19, 2006
This combo really tightens the sagging areas around my cheeks and jaw line and has added to my wrinkle reduction treatments. It almost looks like a mini face lift.
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex Best Results Kit Review #8
geri
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Loved It

-July 15, 2006
Have been using this product for six weeks, and will continue to order it. Makes skin very moist and taut, all at the same time. Dries very quickly, and is non-greasy.
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex Best Results Kit Review #9
v36love
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

WORKS GREAT

-July 12, 2006
I have seen a difference in the texture of my skin since i have been using this product I have always used expensive products on my skin and this seems to be the best i have used
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex Best Results Kit Review #10
lee
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

help has finally arrived

-April 4, 2006
love this product. has made my face look 10 years younger.
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex Best Results Kit Review #11
ggough
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I can't believe it ..

-January 2, 2006
I'm Australian,and 70 years old with fair skin,and I look about 40 using this product for three months : to begin I went through it rather rapidly , however , as my skin is now taut and terrific ( only a few fine lines when I smile.)Do I need to say any more ? Gennie
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex Best Results Kit Review #12
Susan
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

improved skin

-December 30, 2005
I have been successfully using SkinCeuticals for quite some time, so I was hesitant to try something new. However, this is proving to be a better product for me. Initially my face broke out, but now my skin feels tighter and softer than it ever has.
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex Best Results Kit Review #13
Melba
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great for aging skin

-February 1, 2005
I ordered my first trial of TNS Regeneration System, Retinol Complex, and the Vitamin C Complex. I could see the difference in my face within the first week. The combination seemed to make my skin looked years younger. I received many questions about what I had done to my face. This is "pricey" but a lot cheaper than a facelift!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com