ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Menscience Advanced Shave Formula

Menscience Advanced Shave Formula

Take the edge off shaving with a cutting-edge shaving formula.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
1 of 1(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Menscience Advanced Shave Formula Reviews
Menscience Advanced Shave Formula Review #1
sandman99
Tucson, Arizona
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Images
(click to zoom)
User submitted photo
Age Group:55+
Gender:M

Best Shave Cream

-August 4, 2012
I have been using this product for awhile - and I am happy to report that it is the best shave cream I have ever used. I almost never get shaving cuts with this cream; only a very thin layer is needed. Also nice is the fact that you can actually see what you are doing when trimming sideburns. Regular foam shaving creams seem to get in the way. One minor negative is that the product is unscented - I like a bit of scent - but I will live with that since everything else about this shave cream is excellent. A good value for the money.
Menscience Advanced Shave Formula Review #2
eric
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

not worth the price

-May 12, 2008
seems grossly overpriced for what it is. i expected more for 25 dollars. i did not get a close shave and it was very irritating, i had red skin blotches
Menscience Advanced Shave Formula Review #3
Jake
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The Best

-May 10, 2008
Well done menscience, an exceptional product and certainly one of best on the market
Menscience Advanced Shave Formula Review #4
Chris
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Exceptional

-April 3, 2008
Fantastic shaving product. I have tried many and this is the best by a long way. Leaves face feeling clean after use.
Menscience Advanced Shave Formula Review #5
dma
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

wow

-February 5, 2008
this stuff is the best...toss away all the prep material you may be using pre and post shave (e.g. shave oils and conditioners)...this does it all and with ease...a bit pricey but worth it because of its overall effectiveness !
Menscience Advanced Shave Formula Review #6
Dave
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellant Product

-January 30, 2008
No fuss shave cream. leaves my skin smooth, not red; no breakouts and fragrance-free! Highly recommend.
Menscience Advanced Shave Formula Review #7
Dave
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Product for Sensitive Skin

-January 30, 2008
I work as a professional model and have used this product for over a month. Does what it says. Aveeno Gel was what I use to use, but this shave formula leaves my skin unscathed by the blade, no redness, irritation, or fragrance and no breakouts either. Very Pleased. I only use enough to cover beard area-no need to apply liberally as suggested. Will purchase again.
Menscience Advanced Shave Formula Review #8
Ben
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great

-March 23, 2007
I have sensitive skin, but this gave me a really close shave with virtually no irritation
Menscience Advanced Shave Formula Review #9
Samantha
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best shave cream ever!

-March 6, 2007
my boyfriend bought this and i keep stealing it! now i buy it for both of us! so great for skin and really helps with razor burn
Menscience Advanced Shave Formula Review #10
Robin
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

One of the best!

-January 27, 2007
My husband says this is one of the best he has ever used!
Menscience Advanced Shave Formula Review #11
Chris
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Have to love Salicylic!!!

-May 9, 2006
It has the great effect of salicylic acid on your skin but it does not irritate at all.
Menscience Advanced Shave Formula Review #12
manuel
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

good stuff!

-May 15, 2005
best brushless cream i have ever tried. very hydrating and lubricationg. no irritation at all!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com