ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream

StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream

An anti-aging neck and jaw line treatment that restores firmness, shape and contour.
Average Customer Rating:
3.696 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
14 of 23(61%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Reviews
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Review #1
animae
Northampton, MA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, makes skin so soft
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Worth a try

-June 29, 2014
I began using all the T-L and SD products one month ago. Im buying products again this month. Why? because I think they are working. I did not take before photos..wish I did,,.but my skin feels so soft and appears to look more healthy and vibrant. Sometimes I look in the mirror and I forget I am my age. It must be these products. As far as the neck cream goes I will continue using it. I am on a fixed income so the cost is a factor of being able to use these great products.
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Review #2
Annieb47
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great Product

-May 26, 2014
Strivectrin neck tightening cream is a great product!
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Review #3
eliana
Vermont
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, fabulous scent, really works
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Fabulous Scent & It Really Works!

-April 4, 2014
I have not been without this product since I received my first sample when it first came out. It's a bit pricey, but worth it as it really works - I use it all over my face, including the eye area (being careful not to get it in my eyes, or in the very edge of the outer corners where it tends to end up in my eyes) as well as my neck and decolletage. It smells absolutely delicious, and both moisturizes and lifts, so I no longer need any other product - tho I use a BB cream instead of foundation. I'm 57 and began using this product after going thru chemo (for breast cancer) which ravaged my skin, yet I now often get compliments about how gorgeous my skin is - and this had never before happened in my life!
My only other comment is that I wish the entire Strivectin line had the same scent, as it is just fabulous - slightly lemony and just lovely - whereas the rest of the line has a sort of minty scent that I really do not like. The scent is so delicious that I wish they'd make a shower gel, body spray, hair care, etc., as I'd buy them all!
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Review #4
Simba
Westchester County, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Best neck cream ever

-February 23, 2014
I have always been obsessed with the way my neck looks. I have had plastic surgery to release the muscles that make me look like my 97 year old mother. In addition, I have tried many of the moisturizers on the market and this one by far exceeds all of them in all expectations.
It actually works and my necks is smoother than it's ever been.
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Review #5
SkinSmooth
Los Angeles
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, it really works!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Unbelievable

-November 28, 2013
Within 2 weeks, my face actually lifted. My puffiness under my chin completely disappeared. I am out...need more now. Don't forget, all products must be used daily or twice a day on a regular basis. If you stop using the product the problem will return.
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Review #6
darkwing
Canada
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

StriVectin Neck Cream

-September 27, 2012
One of the better creams for the neck. Little dab twice a day goes a long way!
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Review #7
Violetsrblu
Tennessee
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, doesn't take long time to produce results
Cons: not instant results
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

New formula still works for me

-September 24, 2012
The older version worked almost instanty on me. I took a break from it and tried another brand that was Ok. When I retried this version, I was disappointed to see that it did not produce a huge difference. However, after about 2 weeks, I could see a noticable tightening and smoothing. My neck is now better than before w/ regular use. I'm glad that i went back to this product... it's just I do have a kinda wandering eye, heheh!
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Review #8
simplymarvelous
germantown,md
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

unbelievable

-July 1, 2012
within 2 weeks I noticed my neck was already tightening. great, because I was starting to look like a rooster!!!! THANKS
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Review #9
jzeile01
New Berlin, WI
Cons: harsh/abrasive, causes irritation
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Disappointed

-March 28, 2012
I returned this product as it caused irriation on my throat. It was uncomfortable and unsightly. It is harsh.
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Review #10
realjf
Columbus , OH
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Easy to add to morning routine

-March 3, 2012
I noticed an improvement in my neck contour in just a couple of weeks of initial use of StriVectin-TL Tightening Neck Cream. The cream is easy to apply and then my usual moisturizer, as there is no waiting for absorption.
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Review #11
timber
Vancouver Canada
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
Cons: need to use a lot
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Disappointing

-February 7, 2012
I have used the StriVectin original neck cream since it first came on the market and wouldn't be without it - I have used one jar of the TL and am not overly impressed - I have to use a lot more than the previous cream and I'm not seeing a maked difference, if any. In fact I feel my neck has deteriorated to some small degree. I hope StriVectin brings back the original neck cream.
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Review #12
EMBX
Laredo TX
Pros: smooth texture
Cons: heavy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

I Love Anything with NIA-114

-February 5, 2012
I had such amazing results with new SD Intensive for Wrinkles that I researched the new ingredient NIA-114.
It won an award from the National Cancer Institute and is being studied in independent drug labs as an anti-cancer drug. They also are testing it for psoriasis, acne, and eczema.
The neck cream is a bit heavy; but my crepey neck needs all the help it can get, so I will buy this again.
Between this and SD Intensive, my age spots (sun damage) are gone! I can't believe how clear and glowing my 66-year old skin looks.
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Review #13
lindak
California
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Best neck firmer

-January 11, 2012
I don't understand the negative reviews. I found this neck cream firmed and tightened my neck, eliminating most of the lines that start showing up when you hit 65.
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Review #14
DallasDiver
Dallas, TX
Cons: texture of skin went from great to gross
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

DO NOT BUY

-January 9, 2012
I was a loyal user of the StriVectin Neck Cream (old formula) and have been using it for years with great results. This new formula is horrible. It's thick, doesn't moisturize the skin, and has left my skin bumpy and gross. It is like night and day.
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Review #15
rvgirl52
Phoenix, AZ
Cons: too thick for application
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Not worth 89 bucks!

-January 2, 2012
The consistency of this cream is very thick and tacky so you have to use more than you should have to just to get it to apply evenly. It's so expensive that the density makes it go too fast. If it works, I won't try another jar because of the thick consistency. I expected a neck cream to go on very smoothly and easily. I won't buy again. I'm better off buying Philosophy or Chanel for the price.
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Review #16
SussieQ
Georgia
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: peels up if rubbed later
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Neck Cream-StriVectin-TL

-December 30, 2011
I would like to say that it works and I have confidence in the product. I compare myself with other family members that do not use this product, and I csn see the results on myself.
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Review #17
Dotti
Gadsden, AL
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

results

-December 25, 2011
Not as good as the regular throat cream in my opinion. Wish I had ordered that instead. It does smooth and tighten the skin, but the dramatic results I anticipated were not there.
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Review #18
neck1
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-December 10, 2011
Please bring back the older neck cream back It worked! the new one made me breakout. If it's not broken - don't fix it ! Please get the older one back!!!
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Review #19
Irma6972
Dallas, TX
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: heavy
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Did not work for me

-September 26, 2011
I was really hoping this cream would work, but Ive been using it for a month and it hasn't made a bit of difference. As another reviewer stated, my neck looks worse than before. The previous neck cream Strivectin made in the red jar worked better for me. I had great expectations for this cream, but I feel deceived by the company's claims. I have good genes and always take good care of my skin, so at 55+ I have no wrinkles, just sagging and a couple of neck rings, which seem to be more noticeable after using this cream.
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Review #20
goodskingirl
New York, New York
Cons: sticky, heavy, awful!
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Neck Cream That made my neck look worse

-September 22, 2011
This cream is the worst! My neck looked like it had more wrinkles than before I used it! I would send it back, but my husband threw out the box so I'm stuck with it. It feels heavy and doesn't smell very good either.
1 2 next>>
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com