ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Menscience Eye Rescue Formula

Menscience Eye Rescue Formula

A powerful combination of high-performance ingredients for serious results.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Menscience Eye Rescue Formula Reviews
Menscience Eye Rescue Formula Review #1
OKCPTGuy
Oklahoma City
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, light, it works!!!!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:M

What else can be said except "It Works"

-March 25, 2013
I am on month 2 of using this product. I use it when I first get up in the morning. I put under my eyes and on my eye lids. It almost immediately removes any puffiness under my eyes and helps make my eye lids look tighter and not so heavy. The lines under my eye have gotten much finer and less noticeable. I have had several of my clients ask what I have been doing because they say I look years younger. :)
I use the anti-aging formula also twice a day and am very pleased with the results so far. I plan on using for longng while.
Menscience Eye Rescue Formula Review #2
kdkn
Columbus, GA
Pros: light
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
-March 7, 2011
I bought this product for my husband. He was concerned with the puffiness and dark circles under his eyes. After 3 weeks of using this product I can honestly say that I notice a reduction in the puffiness. The dark circles are slightly better. The skin is much smoother and I see fewer wrinkles that he does not admit were ever there.
Menscience Eye Rescue Formula Review #3
Raccoon
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5

Raccoon Eyes

-January 27, 2010
This product did zero, zilch, notta to reduce dark circles. Maybe it will help for wrinkles, but don't buy it if you're looking for help with dark circles under your eyes.
Menscience Eye Rescue Formula Review #4
Colette
chicago
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F

Better Than Women's Eye Cream!

-January 6, 2010
Have been looking for an eye cream and have used everything from Prevage to Olay. I looked at the ingredients of this eye cream, and it has everything you need in one cream: Green tea, vitamins a,e and c.,kojic, etc. Figured they would make a mens eye cream with better products and for a cheaper cost....I was right. My mom and my brother now use this cream and like it as well.
Menscience Eye Rescue Formula Review #5
D.D. VA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent

-January 14, 2008
Very moisturizing - but not heavy or greasy. Soaks right in and 12 hours later, eyes still feel good.
Menscience Eye Rescue Formula Review #6
Jonathan
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Worth the money

-March 5, 2007
I used to use my wife's eye cream so when she found out about this she made me get it. It really helped with dark shadows and now I use it regularly.
Menscience Eye Rescue Formula Review #7
John S. C.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It works!

-January 14, 2007
I have had dark circles under my eyes since my early 20s. This formula does a huge amount to tone and freshen this area so that one doesn't have that tired look. Plus, one bottle lasts five months.
Menscience Eye Rescue Formula Review #8
Matthew
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Good Value

-January 8, 2007
I like this product because it does what it says it does. It doesn't have the peptides that I like but it is a good price for the amount.
Menscience Eye Rescue Formula Review #9
Kenji
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Not sure if this works...

-November 15, 2006
I don't know how well this worked for me. I don't get much sleep (6 hrs a night), so maybe it would work with someone who gets more rest than I do.
Menscience Eye Rescue Formula Review #10
Scott
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great all around product

-June 7, 2006
This eye cream covers all the bases (lines, bags, circles) while being light and not oily. It absorbs quickly and is a great value for the money. I have tried alot of creams and this is one of my favorites.
Menscience Eye Rescue Formula Review #11
Chris
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The best priced high end cream!

-May 9, 2006
This cream feels great and the price is so good for the expensive ingredients that it has
Menscience Eye Rescue Formula Review #12
sanford
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

the best eye cream I've found

-June 23, 2005
I've tried a lot of eye products for men, and none have been so light, matte and easy to absorb. MenScience also contains advanced ingredients such as hyaluronic, vit C and CoQ10 that are not found in other men's products
Menscience Eye Rescue Formula Review #13
manuel
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

great!

-May 15, 2005
i use it for the evening before bed, it is very moisturising and my eyes look great the next morning. it might be a bit greasy for morning use tough.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com