ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System

Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System

Refresh, hydrate and firm your eye area using sonic technology.
Average Customer Rating:
3.091 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
5 of 11(45%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System Reviews
Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System Review #1
Bwise
Missouri
Pros: lightweight
Cons: does not work
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Opal Clarisonic

-November 21, 2013
I was Leary about getting the Opal after the negative reviews but did anyway thinking maybe it had been improved...first I must say CS at this site is Great!?..after using it for 4 weeks there was no improvement and the opal quit working/charging after a month....I also watched the video before using it...I would not waste my money on this product....clarisonic is suppose to have a good reputation but this product makes them look bad...
Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System Review #2
TerryA
Northridge
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Jury still out on this one

-June 23, 2013
I received my Opal on Mother's day of this year. I haven't notice any differences in the appearance around my eyes so far. I'm hoping this is prevention medicine for the future.
Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System Review #3
Michelle90049
Los Angeles, CA
Pros: easy to use, effective (with diligence)
Cons: seems to require patience, $$$
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Requires patience, but worked for me!

-April 30, 2013
I was awfully skeptical of the claims made by Clarisonic regarding this device, but considering the way my Mia has enhanced my skincare routine, I figured I'd give it a shot (and take advantage of SkinStore's thoughtful return policy if all else failed) The first two weeks were exercises in seeming futility, but in the third week, I noticed definite blurring of my crow's feet. I've even begun using it to tap serum into the furrow between my brows and across my upper lip-line -- and they appear to be responding as well. This literally adds all of 2 essentially lazy minutes to my morning & evening routines, and the benefits appear to be cumulative. I use my amazing 3Lab Perfect Eye Serum (on all 3 locations now, because I am nothing if not adventurous), and I am officially hooked.
Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System Review #4
Melissayg
Phoenix Az
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Not worth the money...period

-February 2, 2013
I wish someone had written a review this honest before I had purchased it, bottom line not worth it.
Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System Review #5
PaSchmaltz
North West Florida
Pros: lightweight
Cons: not a miracle worker
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Hoping for miracles

-November 27, 2012
Should have known... sounded too good to be true, and so far it fits. And since it states you can use 'any' eye cream, then the benefit is supposed to be the vibration of the applicator. So far I see no improvment at all.
Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System Review #6
superlativesue
Chicago, IL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Amazing technology

-November 1, 2012
I have to admit I was l little skeptical at first, but I love this device as much as my Clarisonic Mia. The combination has soften my skin and wrinkles around my eyes.
Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System Review #7
Nathalie
Switzerland
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Wonderful

-September 16, 2011
I bought this because at 50, for the first time in my life I had undereye puffiness in the morning, and small wrinkles.
I use it twice a day. It worked right away on the wrinkles - but beware, at first it only works for a moment, then longer and longer till approximately 1 month later the result was permanent for me - smooth undereye region!
It took a while longer for the puffiness - maybe 2 months? But it worked. I've now been using it for almost 10 months. I stopped 3 weeks because I was going on holidays and did not want to schlepp it - the results didn't budge.
Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System Review #8
mrsmontana
Montana
Pros: lightweight, gentle
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-August 4, 2011
I have been using the opal very religiously and not sure i see any difference. I might just send it back, not sure yet.
Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System Review #9
inlovewchad
orlando
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal
-July 26, 2011
bought this product i have not see any results my skin looks the same i feel like i wasted my money or maybe i have not use it long enough to see the results. but its been close to 2 moths since i started using it.
Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System Review #10
sangabriel
los angeles
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

it's just not working

-July 23, 2011
I bought this because their ad claimed it will help the appearance of under eye bags/puffiness. I followed their instructions religiously to use this product for almost 3 weeks. Sadly, my under eye bags/puffiness have not improved at all. Nothing, not even a little bit. Very disappointed.
Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System Review #11
Leiclair
Memphis, Tn
Pros: absorbs quickly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Great EYES

-July 19, 2011
This was a gift to me. I am so glad because I probably would not have spent the money. Once I used the Opal I realized why the price. It Works!!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com