ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for StriVectin SD Triple Pack

StriVectin SD Triple Pack

The best selling wrinkle and stretch mark fighter now available in a limited edition Triple Pack.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
StriVectin SD Triple Pack Reviews
StriVectin SD Triple Pack Review #1
Tenacity
Illinois
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, smaller tube
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Prefer this 3 pack

-December 27, 2013
I've used this product for years, and like it a lot. Helps with the smile lines around the eyes; though not as much with deeper creases at bridge of nose or neck area. I appreciate the 3 pack because the product does last a long time, and it seems to stay fresher with the smaller tube. It's also easier to use. Wish it was always available, & I buy it when it is. A good value over the larger single tube size.
StriVectin SD Triple Pack Review #2
Cosmetista
North Carolina
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

2nd hand review

-December 12, 2012
I purchased the StriVectin triple pack by mistake (I though it was something else). Since I don't have a big problem with wrinkles or stretch marks (yet), I had no use for it, so I gave it to my sister, who has stretch marks from two pregnancies. She said it works well for her and even purchased more after she ran out of what I gave her. One of my co-workers also mentioned to me that she really liked StriVectin for her stretch marks after pregnancy.
StriVectin SD Triple Pack Review #3
MMV1
Chino Hills, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Works great!

-July 8, 2012
Strivectin cream works great on wrinkles. It smooths most wrinkles and tightens skin where needed. Continued results with everyday use.
StriVectin SD Triple Pack Review #4
Mimili
Zurich, Switzerland
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, small tube easy for travel
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive
-June 6, 2012
no one believes that I am 71+ years old.
I have the skin of a 50 year old and I believe this is the result of using Stri-Vectin SD and another product, both of which I have been using for the last 12 years.
StriVectin SD Triple Pack Review #5
LynnAnn
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

A great purchase

-January 5, 2012
I have used StriVectin for years and have had great success with wrinkles on my face. I'm 66 years old and have very few wrinkles. Love this product!
StriVectin SD Triple Pack Review #6
halley
Tennessee
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great product

-July 26, 2011
I have been using this ever since it came out. I didn't expect a miracle but I think has been a big plus in reducing any new wrinkles from appearing. I love the smaller individual tubes. I am able to give my daughter one to try. I think it works for me!!
StriVectin SD Triple Pack Review #7
Louisiette
Calgary
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, my skin looks great!, love it!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Awesome Skin Product

-July 21, 2011
I gave this product a try years ago and have never done without it. I use it everyday and purchase the trio pack, as well as the regular size, so that I can bring it on the airplane in my carry on. People never believe it when they hear my age!!
Thank you Strivectin!!!
StriVectin SD Triple Pack Review #8
blueskyaug
new york
Pros: absorbs quickly
Cons: n/a
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

BEST PRODUCT

-July 19, 2011
I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS, IT'S THE BEST PRODUCT EVER, LOVE IT. IT DOES HELP ME WITH WRINKLES....
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com