ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Gly Derm Gly Mist 1 Percent

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Gly Derm Gly Mist 1 Percent

Enliven your skin with this refreshing hydrating spray.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Gly Derm Gly Mist 1 Percent Reviews
Gly Derm Gly Mist 1 Percent Review #1
SC
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

expiry date too soon

-November 25, 2007
The product itself is good. But I bought it this month (Nov. 07) and when I receive it, I find that the expiry date is March 08. I don't think I can finish this 8oz product in 3 months despite daily use, morning and night. I don't know whether it's the problem of Gly Derm or Skinstore.com!
Gly Derm Gly Mist 1 Percent Review #2
Amy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

don't know what its for

-March 29, 2007
But it is nice to use, and as all the other products in the brand work so well for my skin I thought I'd add this to the collection, and for the price, I'm happy to keep buying it.
Gly Derm Gly Mist 1 Percent Review #3
Christy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Use it everyday

-June 15, 2005
I have been using this product for years now. It is great after you wash and/or cleanse your face. Use before any Vitamin K application or lotion. In hot weather climates, it is great to set your make up.
Gly Derm Gly Mist 1 Percent Review #4
Marsha S.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

SUPER FINISH

-November 19, 2003
I bought this at my dermatologists office. I didn't use it for a few months, just put it up. I got it out about 2 weeks ago. It is FANTASTIC. I wash my face with GLY DERM, then spray GLY MIST on after I pat my face dry. I let that dry and it is wonderful. At night after washing my face I put a moisturizer on then spray Gly Mist on my face, and it is so silky smooth. I don't know why I waited to use it, but now that I have, it will be a daily part of my regiment as I am 54 and what makes my face feel this smooth is so uncommon to find, especially in the supermarkets, etc..
Gly Derm Gly Mist 1 Percent Review #5
cathy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

great product

-April 11, 2003
I use this in the morning before i moisturize & then after i put on my make-up to set. An any other time I feel a need for a nice quick moisture boost.
Gly Derm Gly Mist 1 Percent Review #6
blank
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Don't like it

-December 22, 2002
What is it suppose to do ?
Gly Derm Gly Mist 1 Percent Review #7
Monica Calle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Monica's Rating

-May 9, 2001
I used this after I get out of the shower and it refreshes me. Makes me come alive.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com