ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Kinerase Cream

Kinerase Cream

Erase wrinkles and improve skin tone and texture without burning, redness and peeling.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (105 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
9
8 of 12(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 8 Answers
Kinerase Cream Reviews
Kinerase Cream Review #1
KateNYC
New York City
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: a little to heavy for august in new york
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

amazing product

-April 23, 2012
I love this product and have been using it for a while. It absorbes quickly, a little goes a long way and will help fine lines vanish - I'm 65 and there are not that many products that help lines vanish. Its not a miracle cream - it smoothes out your skin texture and moisturizes well. A little extra in the winter and use a little less in the summer. Excellent product.
Kinerase Cream Review #2
hannah212
New York, NY
Pros: gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Good for dry acneic skin

-March 16, 2012
I have dry skin, but am still prone to adult acne. This is the only lotion I've tried that prevents my breakouts.
Kinerase Cream Review #3
DivaD
Sacramento, CA
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Awesome!

-December 2, 2011
I use Kinerase cream and the Intensive Eve Cream. I have been using them for 5 years now, 3 months on one month off! I love them both!
Kinerase Cream Review #4
Pooc
Wisconsin
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

A Skin Saver

-October 3, 2011
The tone and texture of my skin has improved tremendously. For someone with very sensitive combination skin I'm always careful with what I use, and I have been more than pleased from day 1.
Kinerase Cream Review #5
joet
Battle Creek, MI
Cons: expensive
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

disappointed

-April 22, 2011
I was disappointed because my face breaks out every time I use it. I have not noticed a difference and it is quite expensive. I like other products from Kinerase. I was just disappointed in this one.
Kinerase Cream Review #6
boysmom
New England
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

love this!

-October 29, 2010
I got this as a free gift with another Kinerase purchase, and really loved it. It's light weight, but did a great job of easing fine lines and providing moisture.
Kinerase Cream Review #7
Moa1
Victoria, MN
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

No Results

-July 31, 2010
I can't understand why there is so much hype around this product. I used it for 4 months and it didn't do anything for me. It was not antiaging and it didn't calm redness. It was moisturizing, but at this price it should do more. Not impressed.
Kinerase Cream Review #8
JanS
San Diego
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, fabulous
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

LOVE

-July 6, 2010
I love Kinerse..Have been a skin care junkie my whole life therefore I do have great skin. Have literaly used every product on the market, I know alot of women say that but I truly have. Don't want to give my age it's like admitting to it and i refuse to do that. When I go for facials they don't push there products on me there too concerned about what I use. When I was in my forties I started using retin A which totally changed my skin. Then i started experimenting with products to keep it that way. After years of that I found Kinerase and have been using it every since. My skin is exactly now how I would have wanted it in my early years but you have to be consistent. Women want right now results and that just isn't going to happen. If you use it and stay with it you will not age or I should say your face will not. If I had to say one thing that this product does best is it plumps your skin. I love it. Will never use anything else. I know people say its expensive and it is. But I use any cleanser and kinerase and thats it. No night creams, eye creams, necks creams, toners, This does it all...So your actually saving money. :)
Kinerase Cream Review #9
Samantha
New York
Pros: pleasant fragrance
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F

Not for me

-December 17, 2009
I heard great things about this product and brand and thought I'd try it. It Didn't work out for me. I have sensitive skin. My skin looked great for two weeks using this product but then the breakout came - as with many creams I've tried. I actually tried it a second time to confirm - and the result was the same.
Kinerase Cream Review #10
2beagles
Ky
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

"heavenly" for my sensitive skin

-April 19, 2009
I can't think of one negative thing to write about the Kinerase cream. I have dry, sensitive skin that gets angry with the wrong products. I started with a sample ( thanks, SkinStore )and never had a problem with that. I moved on to the 1.4oz. and its been smooth sailing! My fine lines have smoothed out tremendously & there are no dry/flaky patches. I checked off all the Pro's that fit this cream. Love it!
Kinerase Cream Review #11
elisa
Cons: harsh/abrasive
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

My skin gets worse !!!

-March 5, 2009
About 15 minutes after I put on the cream on my face, my skin turned dark, bumpy,and rash.
Needed to quickly wash it off before it got even worse.
Kinerase Cream Review #12
Jayne
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Wonderful when used with C6 Peptide Treatment

-February 2, 2009
I've been using this cream for about six months now and have been fairly pleased with the results. However, when I purchased the C6 Peptide Intensive Treatment to use in combination with the cream, I found the results to be astonishing!
It's quick and easy to use: In the morning, simply massage a couple of small pumps of the peptide treatment on your face directly after washing it and then smooth on the Kinerase Cream next. (You don't need to use the peptide treatment at night, only the cream.)
After doing this for about two months, my skin is clearer, smoother, and my pores are truly diminished! I am delighted with the results! I highly recommend using these two products together. FYI, to make this cream last, you only need to use a "dime-sized" amount to cover your face and neck, so a tube lasts almost 3 months. To get the most for my money, I also cut open the tube with scissors when it seems finished and there's still another 2-3 weeks supply left...stuck inside on the walls of the tube.
Kinerase Cream Review #13
Helen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Loved it

-December 20, 2008
I used it for 3 years . Excelent.
Kinerase Cream Review #14
Marianna
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Terrible product

-November 20, 2008
This cream did not do anything for my 50's skin, but harm. I was using it only for a few weeks. I used it on my face until i got terrible red bumps and spots. I start applying it to my neck and had the same result. This product was much worse than renova or retinol, and it didn't moisturize at all.
Kinerase Cream Review #15
apple
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

i am glad i got it

-October 26, 2008
guys...i cant say, that its a miracle...it is just a very good cream, who makes u skin feel soft, makes color even, doesnt give breakouts...its really good...dot look at magazines, and think, u will get skin like that, they are all fake, but with this, u will just get natural, even toned skin...i think, definitely worth a try
Kinerase Cream Review #16
Michelle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

So far so good!!

-September 24, 2008
I started with the cream, c6 peptide and intensive eye cream almost two weeks ago. Prior to using this cream I was having what I think to be rosacea, with the dry redness to my cheeks and tiny little red bumps/pimples all over my cheeks and sides of my face. Well, My face has improved at least 60% within these two weeks. Not dry at all, so soft that I can't stop touching my face. And the redness and bumps are fading. I also have to say that I apply this on the top of camellia oil. Great combination, can't wait for it to start to combat my fine lines!!!
Kinerase Cream Review #17
Holly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent for hormonal skin

-September 15, 2008
I have used every line imaginable and still use some very pricey products. However, nothing beats Kinerase Cream as a base for my moisturizer. For my aging skin that was breaking out along the jawline, this was and is the best thing to smoother, clearer skin. I also use the Kinerase radiance peel to get rid of discoloration from breakout scars. (Natura Bisse Glyco Peel is excellent too but far more expensive.) Because I didn't feel it was moisturizing enough on it's own, I put the Kinerase Cream on then wait two minutes before applying a really good moisturizer. My skin is much softer, supple, and clearer than using any other single item or combination of products. Also, I have eczema which is irritated by almost everything. Kinerase Cream does not cause any irritation at all. I will not stray from this item as my base. It doesn't happen overnight, but if you have midlife hormonal skin issues, this is the best Rx!
Kinerase Cream Review #18
Sunny
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The Best

-September 9, 2008
Highly recommended!
Kinerase Cream Review #19
Jana
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

not worth the $

-August 31, 2008
I really wanted to believe the hype but unfortunately it was nothing more than an average moisturzer with a hefty price tag. After using the entire tube without fail, I saw absolutely no difference in my skin.
Kinerase Cream Review #20
KEN
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

overpriced

-August 26, 2008
this cream is way overpriced i really think you can buy a better cream for the money you pay for this .
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com