ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Hydroxatone 90 Second Wrinkle Reducer

Hydroxatone 90 Second Wrinkle Reducer

Temporarily reduce the appearance of crow's feet, fine lines, wrinkles, and under-eye bags.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Hydroxatone 90 Second Wrinkle Reducer Reviews
Hydroxatone 90 Second Wrinkle Reducer Review #1
Lavenderstory
Arizona
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Not work

-April 24, 2013
I purchased it after I read all those overwhelming reviews. However, I'm sort of disappointed. It does not work, as the reviews have praised, to my eye bags. I didn't see any "instant effect" those users had observed. It might just not work for me.
Hydroxatone 90 Second Wrinkle Reducer Review #2
Kalie
Akron OH
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Hydroxatone Wrinkle Reducer

-March 6, 2013
Wonderful product and delivers results, however, container is a mess. Silver trim flakes off and is all over your face. This product is high priced but you would never know by the package.
Hydroxatone 90 Second Wrinkle Reducer Review #3
ProudMari
Weston, Florida
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, amazing
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

OMG!!!!!

-August 24, 2011
Actually I went to reach for the hydroxatone
eye cream (didn't have my glasses on) and
forgot about the sample I received of the instant effect line reducer-put it on and all of
a sudden I felt a tightness(couldn't figure it
out)put on the glasses-read the package-
and went into shock with the results. My
under eyes lines were GONE-my face lifted-
it was short of a miracle-I was sold and woke
up the next morning with the same effect. I knew
immediately I WAS HOOKED. The fountain of
youth was in my make-up draw and I never knew it.
Hydroxatone 90 Second Wrinkle Reducer Review #4
catlvr61
boston
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
Cons: left white residue
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Images
(click to zoom)
User submitted photo
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

the sample worked great!

-August 9, 2011
when i received a sample of Hydroxatone, i gave it a try....wow, couldnt belive how great it worked, it smoothed my under eye lines all day.
i couldnt buy it quick enough.
i was so disappointed. all i saw was a white residue where i applied it.
i tried using less, blotting with moisturizer, etc..... will keep trying, but doubt i will buy again.
Hydroxatone 90 Second Wrinkle Reducer Review #5
PVarga
Southern California
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, it works!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

THIS PRODUCT WORKS!

-August 7, 2011
Rarely do you find a product that works so quickly and affectively - as the marketing copy touts! instanteffect by Hydraxatone is one of these products. I am 54 and have the beginning sags and bags under my eyes. I looked into plastic surgery, laser and on it goes, but when the promo for this product came in the mail, I put those contacts to the side, once I saw the results of INSTANTEFFECT.
No if ands or buts, THIS PRODUCT WORKS BETTER THAN I ANTICIPATED!
Hydroxatone 90 Second Wrinkle Reducer Review #6
monkeykoi
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle, can use with other products
Cons: dispenser pump works poorly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Instant Effect works well despite dispenser

-August 6, 2011
I like the product . It works beautifully, but the dispensers pump works poorly. It takes many pumps to dispense the product, and the amount dispensed varies per pump. I feel like a lot of the product stays in dispenser.
I would like to see this product in a tube instead of the pump dispenser.
Hydroxatone 90 Second Wrinkle Reducer Review #7
Sandman
Virginia
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-July 19, 2011
I had the same experience as experimenter did. The product is wonderful. You don't want to put on a lot as it will leave a white residue on your face. It does take away lines and wrinkles and leaves a smooth service. Friends have commented on how I look 10 years younger!! The pump on my bottle didn't work in the first few tries as well but did eventually get it to work. I will keep purchasing Hydroxatone products as they are wonderful. You do have to at least use them for a month to see wonderful results!
Hydroxatone 90 Second Wrinkle Reducer Review #8
happynani
Las Vegas, NV
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, tightens skin instantly
Cons: white residue on skin if too much used
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Does what it says!!

-June 20, 2011
Ok ladies, listen up! If you are looking for a product to firm, tighten & smooth the surface of your skin so when makeup is applied you look flawless and younger, THIS IS IT! This is the first product I have used that actually does what it promises to! I am 56 and have used EVERYTHING on the market! My skin is very oily, so I have to be careful not to use greasy or heavy products. This one is very light & absorbs quickly. I received a sample in the mail and usually throw these things out. But I decided to try it and was certainly glad I did! I was amazed!! My husband even commented and said whatever I was doing to my skin, to keep doing it! And this was after only 1 application! I had photos taken at a family event the other day and couldn't believe how amazing and flawless my face looked! I immediately ordered the product. A little pricey but willing to spend it since it does the job. The only issue I have is when I received the product, the pump didn't work. I unscrewed the top and there was no tube attached to the top of the pump, so I have to dip a q-tip in the bottle to get product out. (that's why I only gave 2 stars for ease of use). They tell you to use just a little (a few drops) and they are right. Too much leaves a white residue on your skin. This product can be used on all areas of your face, including eyelids. It's only a temporary effect (8-10 hours) but sooooo worth it! Try it. You won't be disappointed!!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com