ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Hydroxatone 90 Second Wrinkle Reducer

Hydroxatone 90 Second Wrinkle Reducer

Temporarily reduce the appearance of crow's feet, fine lines, wrinkles, and under-eye bags.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Hydroxatone 90 Second Wrinkle Reducer Reviews
Hydroxatone 90 Second Wrinkle Reducer Review #1
MA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

It Works, BUT...

-February 15, 2015
Make sure you use it on clean, dry skin. Use it before you use any other product, after you clean your face. Then, LET it dry until you can feel the tightness, then... look in the mirror. It works.
Hydroxatone 90 Second Wrinkle Reducer Review #2
Arizona
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Not work

-April 24, 2013
I purchased it after I read all those overwhelming reviews. However, I'm sort of disappointed. It does not work, as the reviews have praised, to my eye bags. I didn't see any "instant effect" those users had observed. It might just not work for me.
Hydroxatone 90 Second Wrinkle Reducer Review #3
Akron OH
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Hydroxatone Wrinkle Reducer

-March 6, 2013
Wonderful product and delivers results, however, container is a mess. Silver trim flakes off and is all over your face. This product is high priced but you would never know by the package.
Hydroxatone 90 Second Wrinkle Reducer Review #4
Weston, Florida
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, amazing
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

OMG!!!!!

-August 24, 2011
Actually I went to reach for the hydroxatone
eye cream (didn't have my glasses on) and
forgot about the sample I received of the instant effect line reducer-put it on and all of
a sudden I felt a tightness(couldn't figure it
out)put on the glasses-read the package-
and went into shock with the results. My
under eyes lines were GONE-my face lifted-
it was short of a miracle-I was sold and woke
up the next morning with the same effect. I knew
immediately I WAS HOOKED. The fountain of
youth was in my make-up draw and I never knew it.
Hydroxatone 90 Second Wrinkle Reducer Review #5
boston
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
Cons: left white residue
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Images
(click to zoom)
User submitted photo
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

the sample worked great!

-August 9, 2011
when i received a sample of Hydroxatone, i gave it a try....wow, couldnt belive how great it worked, it smoothed my under eye lines all day.
i couldnt buy it quick enough.
i was so disappointed. all i saw was a white residue where i applied it.
i tried using less, blotting with moisturizer, etc..... will keep trying, but doubt i will buy again.
Hydroxatone 90 Second Wrinkle Reducer Review #6
Southern California
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, it works!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

THIS PRODUCT WORKS!

-August 7, 2011
Rarely do you find a product that works so quickly and affectively - as the marketing copy touts! instanteffect by Hydraxatone is one of these products. I am 54 and have the beginning sags and bags under my eyes. I looked into plastic surgery, laser and on it goes, but when the promo for this product came in the mail, I put those contacts to the side, once I saw the results of INSTANTEFFECT.
No if ands or buts, THIS PRODUCT WORKS BETTER THAN I ANTICIPATED!
Hydroxatone 90 Second Wrinkle Reducer Review #7
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle, can use with other products
Cons: dispenser pump works poorly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Instant Effect works well despite dispenser

-August 6, 2011
I like the product . It works beautifully, but the dispensers pump works poorly. It takes many pumps to dispense the product, and the amount dispensed varies per pump. I feel like a lot of the product stays in dispenser.
I would like to see this product in a tube instead of the pump dispenser.
Hydroxatone 90 Second Wrinkle Reducer Review #8
Virginia
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-July 19, 2011
I had the same experience as experimenter did. The product is wonderful. You don't want to put on a lot as it will leave a white residue on your face. It does take away lines and wrinkles and leaves a smooth service. Friends have commented on how I look 10 years younger!! The pump on my bottle didn't work in the first few tries as well but did eventually get it to work. I will keep purchasing Hydroxatone products as they are wonderful. You do have to at least use them for a month to see wonderful results!
Hydroxatone 90 Second Wrinkle Reducer Review #9
Las Vegas, NV
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, tightens skin instantly
Cons: white residue on skin if too much used
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Does what it says!!

-June 20, 2011
Ok ladies, listen up! If you are looking for a product to firm, tighten & smooth the surface of your skin so when makeup is applied you look flawless and younger, THIS IS IT! This is the first product I have used that actually does what it promises to! I am 56 and have used EVERYTHING on the market! My skin is very oily, so I have to be careful not to use greasy or heavy products. This one is very light & absorbs quickly. I received a sample in the mail and usually throw these things out. But I decided to try it and was certainly glad I did! I was amazed!! My husband even commented and said whatever I was doing to my skin, to keep doing it! And this was after only 1 application! I had photos taken at a family event the other day and couldn't believe how amazing and flawless my face looked! I immediately ordered the product. A little pricey but willing to spend it since it does the job. The only issue I have is when I received the product, the pump didn't work. I unscrewed the top and there was no tube attached to the top of the pump, so I have to dip a q-tip in the bottle to get product out. (that's why I only gave 2 stars for ease of use). They tell you to use just a little (a few drops) and they are right. Too much leaves a white residue on your skin. This product can be used on all areas of your face, including eyelids. It's only a temporary effect (8-10 hours) but sooooo worth it! Try it. You won't be disappointed!!
Copyright © 2015 SkinStore.com